lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Wyspa Bantayan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaża The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaża The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recepcja The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restauracja The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/Taras The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restauracja The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restauracja The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restauracja The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Łazienka The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/Taras The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaża The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Foyer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Foyer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recepcja The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restauracja The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaża The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaża The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Wyspa Bantayan Liczba pokoi: 6
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 88 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (88)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 9 maja 2013
wspaniała plaża, pustka do okoła i słońce.

Totalny luz, dobre jedzenie i cudny widok na ocean.
6,7
Chętnie bym tam wrócił lecz troszkę daleko od lotniska. jedzie się tam około 6 godzin. długi dojazd jest wynagrodzony brakiem ludzi na plaży. Trudno dzisiaj znaleźć takie miejsce. odradzam wszystkim którzy lubią nurkować ponieważ nie ma w tym miejscu rafy.
Mary W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 stycznia 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Mary L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 listopada 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 listopada 2014
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Giovanni G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7,7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 listopada 2014
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.
Marc B. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 2 listopada 2014
Great place to relax

Lovely Staff, fantastic location, nice rooms
9
Has been a great place to get out of stress. Beautiful place located exactly on the beach. Even the staff is not really well organized they are very lovely and try their best to make you feeling comfortable and happy. The location is great and the rooms are spacious, clean and equipped with everything needed. I absolutely can recommend this place as a quite getaway.
Sunshine E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 października 2014
Best for couples

Very big villa, accommodating staff
5,7
It was okay, though i find the A/C not enough for the size of the villa.
Izzet N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 września 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Constancio J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 sierpnia 2014
Quiet, Good and relaxing beach front view

Native design, Clean toilet and bathroom, & balcony is facing the sea.
9
Stayed only for 1 night but everything is just ok to relax and enjoy being away from the city.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlażaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlażaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RecepcjaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauracjaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/TarasThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauracjaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauracjaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauracjaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/TarasThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlażaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - FoyerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - FoyerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RecepcjaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauracjaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlażaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlażaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3B02