lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Wyspa Bantayan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Łazienka The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaża The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaża The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaża The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaża The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaża The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaża The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaża The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recepcja The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/Taras The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restauracja The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/Taras The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Widok
Okolica: Wyspa Bantayan Liczba pokoi: 6
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 76 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (76)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 9 maja 2013
wspaniała plaża, pustka do okoła i słońce.

Totalny luz, dobre jedzenie i cudny widok na ocean.
6,7
Chętnie bym tam wrócił lecz troszkę daleko od lotniska. jedzie się tam około 6 godzin. długi dojazd jest wynagrodzony brakiem ludzi na plaży. Trudno dzisiaj znaleźć takie miejsce. odradzam wszystkim którzy lubią nurkować ponieważ nie ma w tym miejscu rafy.
Izzet N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 września 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Constancio J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 sierpnia 2014
Quiet, Good and relaxing beach front view

Native design, Clean toilet and bathroom, & balcony is facing the sea.
9
Stayed only for 1 night but everything is just ok to relax and enjoy being away from the city.
Fred W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 23 lipca 2014
Absolutely Wonderful Stay at Coral Blue

Friendly Staff, Quality of Accommodation, Value
10
Absolutely loved our experience at Coral Blue. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and bent over backward to assist us during our stay. This is a little tucked away gem which is perfect to bring small families looking to escape for a few days of relaxation. We stayed in the family suite, which takes up the whole upstairs of the facility. This was a perfect location if you want to have a good balance of privacy, great accommodations, and cottage feel. Close walking access to a store, some nice restaurants, and banking. Bantayan is a little less known for a big night life and craziness of some of the other beach destinations in Philippines, so if you are looking for non-stop music all night, this probably isn't the place for you. On the other hand, if you want to relax in a very quaint spot, spend some down time with the family, and get away out of the beaten path, this is the place for you... with a beuatiful morning view and plenty of beach to walk immediately outside of your Coral Blue room...and a beautiful view! Coral Blue; great price, great staff, air conditioning, good food, hot water, private beach location, what more could you ask for...? I will be back.
Abdullah B. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 18 maja 2014
GREAT

1.Location 2.beach 3.staff
9,7
Katrin M. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 4 maja 2014
Relaxing, lazy and peaceful

Staff friendliness, great beach view, waking up to sunrise in bed
8,3
We had a very relaxing stay which was perfect because doing nothing but swimming and chilling was all we were aiming for! Bantayan Island is the perfect getaway from the city's hustle and bustle!
Dana A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 marca 2014
Amazing view from our own balcony

Quiet beach, breathtaking views, walking distance to the market, restaurants and bars.
9
My husband and I had an amazing time here for 4 nights. We tried another resort (Anika) but it wasn't as good as this one. So we left Anika and came back here. First of all this resort is beautiful and is located right in front of a quiet beach. Nothing beats waking up to the sound of the waves in front of your balcony. It is also a block or two away from the restaurants, bars, market and money changer.
Gerald H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 marca 2014
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 4 lutego 2014
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 lutego 2014
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9,3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlażaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlażaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlażaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlażaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlażaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlażaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlażaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RecepcjaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/TarasThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauracjaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/TarasThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C07