Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaża The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaża The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recepcja The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restauracja The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/Taras The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restauracja The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restauracja The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restauracja The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Łazienka The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/Taras The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaża The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Foyer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Foyer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recepcja The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restauracja The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaża The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaża The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Bantayan Island Liczba pokoi: 6
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
103 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (103)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 9 maja 2013
wspaniała plaża, pustka do okoła i słońce.

Totalny luz, dobre jedzenie i cudny widok na ocean.
6,7
Chętnie bym tam wrócił lecz troszkę daleko od lotniska. jedzie się tam około 6 godzin. długi dojazd jest wynagrodzony brakiem ludzi na plaży. Trudno dzisiaj znaleźć takie miejsce. odradzam wszystkim którzy lubią nurkować ponieważ nie ma w tym miejscu rafy.
Nicholas F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 czerwca 2015
Absolutely Beautiful Experience

Staff, location, food
9,7
First I have to say the manager and her staff were awesome!!! Nothing fell short of the best assistance with any request we had. The included breakfast is a must. Excellent choices of food on the menu. There was a miscommunication with getting picked up at the airport. I never got a confirmation email from the staff so I did arrange other transportation. The manager did send a car to pick us up and I accidentally took it instead of the service I reserved. The manager did not charge for the pickup to the hotel (excellent on her part). The location of this hotel is close to the port and on a quiet stretch of the beach. Beautiful clear water. The only thing that was a small problem was the villa we rented was not 100% sealed and the A/C did little to keep the room cold in the hot day. I never asked for a different room because overall we loved what we had. Do recommend to anyone to get the smaller room, it's very nice as well and will get cold from the A/C. Overall this is the place to stay at on Bantayan Island. We visited the Ongtong Cave Resort and Nature Park Resort. Those places are ONLY good for cave swimming....not to stay at. Last thought.....Coral Blue was an amazing place to stay and you won't be disappointed.
Apolinario L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 maja 2015
highly recommended

very exclusive, perfectly situated at the beach, nice staff
8,3
the place is perfect although the resort has no pool. their rooms have ocean view. they serve welcome drinks, the rooms are spacious and are well ventilated. staffs are so nice and very approachable. there is really privacy since the resort is not so big unlike the other resorts, thus I said very exclusive. i would surely return to someday. foods aren't so expensive.
Ricca J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 maja 2015
overprice hotel
2,7
was expecting a pickup from port to hotel but there was none. when we reached the hotel, they were surprise we are in the hotel already. the room was so dusty and it wasn't even set up. no tv. the aircon was so bad that it was never a cold time in the room. to think its summer time right now. the tv was terrible and we even borrowed for a fan to make the cooler coz it was too hot even at night. it was a terrible experience.
Nathalie C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 maja 2015
The perfect place for relaxation

villa, staff, view
8,3
The hotel was the best place for us to relax after our stressful wedding. Too bad we only booked for 2 nights, we should've stayed for a week!!! The beachfront villa that we got was just perfect. It had a terrace with a duyan (bamboo cradle) and a bamboo dining set where we had breakfast in the morning with the beach view. Staff was very friendly & helpful. We're planning to come back next time. Thank you so much Coral Blue!!!
Mikael D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 9 maja 2015
perfect stay, thinking to go again

staff kindness, location, amazing villas and suites
9,7
Perfect stay with pleasant people. Willing to have vacations there again.
Robin L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 marca 2015
location

location
6,3
Mary W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 stycznia 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Margaret A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
More than Expected

I can never forget how comfortable the bed was. It was King sized and has divet blankets. Their menu is superb! Seafood at its finest. Lastly, the people are accommodating and the room is so nice!
10
My stay was very relaxing, just how I planned it. Me and my boyfriend was super satisfied with everything in our room. I will definitely go back to this room with the hopes that there is a promo again ;)
Mary L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 listopada 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlażaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlażaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RecepcjaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauracjaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/TarasThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauracjaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauracjaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauracjaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/TarasThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlażaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - FoyerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - FoyerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RecepcjaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestauracjaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlażaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlażaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2G03