lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Lotnisko Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10520 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Wyposażenie The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Lotnisko Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Liczba pokoi: 100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3465 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3465)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2013
hotel dobry na jedna dwie noce jako tranzytowy

Blisko do lotniska,przyjemny basen ,mila obsluga mowiaca dobrze po angielsku
5,7
Maciej S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 września 2012
Świetny hotel blisko lotniska w fajnym standardzie

Obsługa, lokalizacja, basen
9
Był to hotel na jedną noc w oczekiwaniu na kolejny lot. Byliśmy bardzo miło zaskoczeni uprzejmością obsługi hotelowej. Pokoje czyste i schludne. Transfer z lotniska i z powrotem mógłby być lepiej zorganizowany. Na lotnisku czekaliśmy na samochód ok. 20 minut.
Michal N. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 27 stycznia 2012
świetny hotel na małe pieniądze

lokalizacja blisko lotniska czyste pokoje super obsługa
8,3
hotel czysty blisko lotniska obsługa bardzo pomocna i uśmiechnięta fajny basen może nie za głęboki ale taki akurat na ochłodzenie darmowy transfer z i na lotnisko
Artur N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 listopada 2010
Wygodna lokalizacja

Czyste pokoje, pomocny personel, zapewnione transfery na lotnisko
8
Do hotelu dotarliśmy późno w nocy, następnego dnia wcześnie rano mieliśmy kolejny lot. Nie mieliśmu okazji spróbować żadnego posilku w hotelu, ani skorzystac z basenu i innych udogodnień. To co nam się spodobało, to transfery na lotnisko. Nie musieliśmy nawet dzwonić do hotelu. Prywatny bus czekał na nas na lotnisku. Personel hotelowy był bardzo uprzejmy, a pokoje czeste i stosunkowo ładnie urządzone.
Jennifer D. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 20 października 2014
Great for overnight stay in Bangkok

Location, Cost, Airport Shuttle
7,3
The staff was friendly. I think this hotel is great for an overnight stay in Bangkok, when you are flying in and out of the big city. It is close to the airport and a shuttle is also available. I wouldn't recommend it for travelers planning to be in Bangkok for a few days who are looking for an inexpensive place to stay. I believe there are other places that do it better than the Cottage. The breakfast left something to be desired for the non-Asian traveler, but again for one night, it is a good deal. The rooms are quaint and simple, and it is in close proximity to Starbucks, McDonalds, an MK Restaurant, and a small Tesco Express/711. What more do you need?
David W. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 14 października 2014
Good overnight hotel

close to the BKK airport, airport shuttle service, helpful staff
8,7
Good. The staff was great. We arrived at 11:30PM and they were so helpful in settling our group of 15 people that late. Got us into our rooms with no problems and scheduled our shuttles for the next day very efficiently. Bed was comfy and room was clean. Great overnight at the Bangkok airport for a flight out the next day.
Robert A. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 13 października 2014
Great little Secret Hide-a-way ...

The Staff is # 1, The Food is Great, The Management (Sean) is absolutely dedicated to making my stay perfect.
10
I love this hotel - there are other Hotels near, but none come close to delivering the kind hearted concern and professionalism that I find here. Sean, the Manager, is so personable, he treats every guest as his personal guest & friend. I will be back many times - I deliberately choose this Hotel over other more expensive places, because I feel at home here. That's important when travelling as much as I do.
Robert A. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 12 października 2014
Gem of a Hotel ...

The Staff, the Food, the kindness of all employed at this fine Hotel
10
I called it a gem, because it really is. For my work, I stay at company reimbursed 5 star places all the time - this place should have 5 stars for attitude and staff capability. I love this Hotel, and will stay here for the kindness alone. The hotel is new, but the charm is Old School. I'll be back.
Diane B. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 10 października 2014
Value hotel

Room opening onto the pool. Near to the airport, value for money.
8,7
One night stay before travelling on to Buriram. Very friendly and clean hotel. Would recommend this hotel.
Robert A. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 5 października 2014
Great Place ...

The Management's style, the Reception Staff Language skills, Housekeeping - perfect job by all ...
10
I love this place. I stay here 2 times per month (on average). This place makes me relax. It is a joy to arrive, lovely to stay, and easy to enjoy .. the airport shuttle is excellent and ON TIME .. !!! I will return here many times - why look further when they have this hotelier stuff well understood. I will be back.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FoyerThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01