Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Lotnisko Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10520 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Wyposażenie The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Lotnisko Suvarnabhumi Liczba pokoi: 100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
3827 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3827)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2013
hotel dobry na jedna dwie noce jako tranzytowy

Blisko do lotniska,przyjemny basen ,mila obsluga mowiaca dobrze po angielsku
5,7
Maciej S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 września 2012
Świetny hotel blisko lotniska w fajnym standardzie

Obsługa, lokalizacja, basen
9
Był to hotel na jedną noc w oczekiwaniu na kolejny lot. Byliśmy bardzo miło zaskoczeni uprzejmością obsługi hotelowej. Pokoje czyste i schludne. Transfer z lotniska i z powrotem mógłby być lepiej zorganizowany. Na lotnisku czekaliśmy na samochód ok. 20 minut.
Michal N. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 27 stycznia 2012
świetny hotel na małe pieniądze

lokalizacja blisko lotniska czyste pokoje super obsługa
8,3
hotel czysty blisko lotniska obsługa bardzo pomocna i uśmiechnięta fajny basen może nie za głęboki ale taki akurat na ochłodzenie darmowy transfer z i na lotnisko
Artur N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 listopada 2010
Wygodna lokalizacja

Czyste pokoje, pomocny personel, zapewnione transfery na lotnisko
8
Do hotelu dotarliśmy późno w nocy, następnego dnia wcześnie rano mieliśmy kolejny lot. Nie mieliśmu okazji spróbować żadnego posilku w hotelu, ani skorzystac z basenu i innych udogodnień. To co nam się spodobało, to transfery na lotnisko. Nie musieliśmy nawet dzwonić do hotelu. Prywatny bus czekał na nas na lotnisku. Personel hotelowy był bardzo uprzejmy, a pokoje czeste i stosunkowo ładnie urządzone.
Sawitree V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 25 lipca 2015
close to the airport

good location
5,3
the room totally look different from the website. bed and pillow not comfortable but overall, if you stay only short hours and preferred close to the airport, this hotel can be one of your option.
David O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 22 lipca 2015
Handy for the airport

Location, comfortable rooms, pool
7
We stayed in this hotel as it was convenient for the airport. We had no real complaints and would happily stay there again. The breakfast was a bit of a let down as the food was cold.
Karen B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 15 lipca 2015
Great resting place

Location, rooms, pool
7,7
Great! One minor hiccup, a bottle of sleep aid (Melatonin) disappeared. I didn't notice immediately, so it was impossible to figure out what happened. Reception was apologetic, but that was all. Other, way more costly items did NOT disappear, so it was an oddity - could have fallen on the floor and cleaning staff threw it away? Not sure.
Richard L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 14 lipca 2015
Convenient for overnight stay.

Location, airport pick-up and general hassle-free experience.
8,3
Fine for a single night: dip in the pool, wander 10mins to the dining/retail park, decent night's sleep and punctual 10-min transfer to the airport. Pleased that our requested extra bed was in the room when we arrived. Decided to breakfast out although from memory the breakfast on offer is fine; room service looked good, too, though we didn't make use of it. Internet use involves buying a 500-baht card, which seemed a bit much for a short overnight stay. Would stay again for the convenience.
Joseph G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 lipca 2015
Comfortable Convienent location

Location, airport transportation, comfotablesafe area
8
John T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 7 lipca 2015
The picture shown is totally different.
5
The room were worn down. Has to pay for wifi but not expensive but downside...very slow. Lucky for 1 day only, could not do my work with the slow wifi.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FoyerThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03