lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Lotnisko Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10520 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Wyposażenie The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Lotnisko Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Liczba pokoi: 100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3567 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3567)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2013
hotel dobry na jedna dwie noce jako tranzytowy

Blisko do lotniska,przyjemny basen ,mila obsluga mowiaca dobrze po angielsku
5,7
Maciej S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 września 2012
Świetny hotel blisko lotniska w fajnym standardzie

Obsługa, lokalizacja, basen
9
Był to hotel na jedną noc w oczekiwaniu na kolejny lot. Byliśmy bardzo miło zaskoczeni uprzejmością obsługi hotelowej. Pokoje czyste i schludne. Transfer z lotniska i z powrotem mógłby być lepiej zorganizowany. Na lotnisku czekaliśmy na samochód ok. 20 minut.
Michal N. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 27 stycznia 2012
świetny hotel na małe pieniądze

lokalizacja blisko lotniska czyste pokoje super obsługa
8,3
hotel czysty blisko lotniska obsługa bardzo pomocna i uśmiechnięta fajny basen może nie za głęboki ale taki akurat na ochłodzenie darmowy transfer z i na lotnisko
Artur N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 listopada 2010
Wygodna lokalizacja

Czyste pokoje, pomocny personel, zapewnione transfery na lotnisko
8
Do hotelu dotarliśmy późno w nocy, następnego dnia wcześnie rano mieliśmy kolejny lot. Nie mieliśmu okazji spróbować żadnego posilku w hotelu, ani skorzystac z basenu i innych udogodnień. To co nam się spodobało, to transfery na lotnisko. Nie musieliśmy nawet dzwonić do hotelu. Prywatny bus czekał na nas na lotnisku. Personel hotelowy był bardzo uprzejmy, a pokoje czeste i stosunkowo ładnie urządzone.
Tom B. Podróż służbowa Australia, 24 grudnia 2014
Best hotel in Bangkok

Food - Staff - Rooms
10
Excellent as usual
Kate B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 grudnia 2014
A dirty disappointing unfriendly 'hotel'

Close to airport (15 min-20min drive), waitresses friendly, one person spoke english
2,3
Horrible- the room was dirty upon arrival- hair in the shower, stains in sheets and walls, dirty bin, balcony view of waste land and trees (always in shade) and tv that didn't work at all even after staff apparently tried fixing- no compensation. Transfers were not free to and from airport. Wifi not free also. Be prepared to spend your day(s) in the shade as the trees around the hotel prevent any sun from Poking through - along wth the akward positioning of the pool. Lady staff member who spoke English at reception was very rude and unhelpful. All to ether a waste of money - even if just a stop over hotel it really was disappointing to say the least. Do not rely on the photos the managers have posted-everything looks old, dirty and worn now. Also I do not understand why anyone else who stayed here rated it higher than me as my expectations are relatively low in general!
Ian P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 grudnia 2014
Cottage hotel

Value
8,3
Charlotte R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 23 grudnia 2014
Comfort and convenience

Awesome breakfast buffet. Friendly staff. Airport shuttle.
9,3
Very short but very good
Tanya L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 grudnia 2014
Ok

Location, customer service, comfort
8
Nice place for one night, food wasn't great (chicken katsu still had blood in the middle, luckily I spotted this, my flight home would have been a lot worse), breakfast was 250 baht but did not have many good breakfast options, service was fast, did arrive very early had to pay 500 baht for an early check in waited an hour for the room. No free wifi 150 baht for 12 hours use.
Jessica O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 grudnia 2014
Best airport hotel

Amazing staff available and happy to help 24-7, amazing complimentary breakfast, great location (many restaurants and stores nearby)
8,7
We absolutely loved our short stay, and I will return every time I am coming to and from the airport, which is often! Great hotel and service for the price.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FoyerThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07