Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 4010 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5

Dmitri F. – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Very nice and helpful staff.
Small, basic rooms. Value for money. Lovely staff with very reasonable English. Will book the again.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016

travis N. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
disappointed
stick of hotels that say they have a pool but cant use
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016

Christy I. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
1st time out of the Country
Not too close or too far from airport. Staff was friendly and helpful and spoke English.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

Cynthia J. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good
This was a great hotel that was near the airport and to be able to rest a few hours before our long flight back home. It is near a shopping mall with restaurants. The staff was very helpful and attentive. They have a free shuttle to the airport and it was a great stay, I would come again for a short stay or layover.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

Hans H. – Austria
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location
Close to the airport. Perfect for an overnight stay. Staff is very friendly and the rooms are good.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

Arm C. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Located near the airport
average stay to catch a flight the next day.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2016

Maneerat U. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
hotel is convenience for one who have flight on the next day early in the morning
First impression is bad because of the welcome staff (a woman who went to pick up at the airport) We reserve the room with transfer van service for round trip. On the day we arrived the airport, it was about 10:10pm. We went to ask a woman staff, she said, you just go to wait around here 15 minutes. (with bad expression) We wait for about 30 minutes, then went to ask that woman staff again. She said go to wait a few minutes, the van is coming. We were continue to wait until 11:00pm, but the van was not come. After that, we ask her again..what she said in not a service minded at all. She said, the van is already gone cuz the first group has a lot of luggage, so i wont let you go. Why you dont inform us at first..why you let me and family wait..we arrive at 10:10 and now its 11:00. Finally, we arrive at the hotel 12:00am, actually we would arrive the hotel around 10:45pm... anyway, the staff at the front of the hotel is nice.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

domonique M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Brief stay
For the cost the guesthouse is good
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

Julianna S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Fantastic!
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was very clean and had enough on the menu to be satisfied but maybe not spectacular. The rooms were clean and look much better than in the photos. The pool also was very beautiful and relaxing, well maintained, and much nicer than in the photos. I had a very pleasant stay here.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

jonathan H. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
4* is a joke
It is truly awful, at least our stay was for one night only. Great if you want to watch dog fighting outside your room window but personally would have preferred a working TV. Sleeping in the airport would have been preferable.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016