lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Lotnisko Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10520 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Wyposażenie The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Lotnisko Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Liczba pokoi: 100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3527 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3527)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2013
hotel dobry na jedna dwie noce jako tranzytowy

Blisko do lotniska,przyjemny basen ,mila obsluga mowiaca dobrze po angielsku
5,7
Maciej S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 września 2012
Świetny hotel blisko lotniska w fajnym standardzie

Obsługa, lokalizacja, basen
9
Był to hotel na jedną noc w oczekiwaniu na kolejny lot. Byliśmy bardzo miło zaskoczeni uprzejmością obsługi hotelowej. Pokoje czyste i schludne. Transfer z lotniska i z powrotem mógłby być lepiej zorganizowany. Na lotnisku czekaliśmy na samochód ok. 20 minut.
Michal N. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 27 stycznia 2012
świetny hotel na małe pieniądze

lokalizacja blisko lotniska czyste pokoje super obsługa
8,3
hotel czysty blisko lotniska obsługa bardzo pomocna i uśmiechnięta fajny basen może nie za głęboki ale taki akurat na ochłodzenie darmowy transfer z i na lotnisko
Artur N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 listopada 2010
Wygodna lokalizacja

Czyste pokoje, pomocny personel, zapewnione transfery na lotnisko
8
Do hotelu dotarliśmy późno w nocy, następnego dnia wcześnie rano mieliśmy kolejny lot. Nie mieliśmu okazji spróbować żadnego posilku w hotelu, ani skorzystac z basenu i innych udogodnień. To co nam się spodobało, to transfery na lotnisko. Nie musieliśmy nawet dzwonić do hotelu. Prywatny bus czekał na nas na lotnisku. Personel hotelowy był bardzo uprzejmy, a pokoje czeste i stosunkowo ładnie urządzone.
Edgar R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 listopada 2014
So So

Location, Shuttle service, english speaking.
6
It was Ok. just stayed there to sleep as my flight arrived at 0130. No hot water!
Grazio F. Podróż z partnerem Malta, 23 listopada 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Close to airport, shopping centre and other restaurants.
7
Very comfortable stay. Quiet and good food served in the hotel restaurant by friendly staff.
James B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 21 listopada 2014
Great Hotel for the money!

Location to the Airport, cost, breakfast
8,7
I enjoyed my first and last night in Thailand at the Cottage. Of course the beds are hard, but that is Thailand and is expected. I was greeted both nights with a cordial welcome and a staff that went all out to help in any way possible. My only complaint is that I have a hard time sleeping on a big pillow and the pillows are big. I did not ask if they had smaller ones so I best not even complain about that. The food and coffee were great. If you are traveling by air be sure to go to gate 4 for pick up. DO NOT ASK a cab driver to call the cottage for you for pick up as you may be waiting a long time. JUST go to gate 4 and you will see someone with a sign for the Cottage and you will be picked up shortly. Have a good stay!
Tom B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 listopada 2014
brilliant as usual

staff - food - location
10
Always a pleasure
Sip H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 listopada 2014
Value for money . Centrally located for golfing.

Efficient and committed staff. Restaurant meal could have been more competitive.
9
Comfortable and budget . Staff very helpful and caring. Cleaner than many higher rated hotels. Food at restaurant reasonable good but prices could have been more competitive . Highly Recommended to stay.
Bjorn H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Norway, 17 listopada 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff

great staff, nice and quiet location, swimmingpool
8,7
From we arrived we felt the staff was there to assist in anything we asked for and really felt welcome. Rooms were very nice and quiet. And great and relaxing swimming pool open late. Good to relax by the swimming pool after a long journey.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FoyerThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02