lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Lotnisko Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10520 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Wyposażenie The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Lotnisko Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Liczba pokoi: 100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3753 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3753)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2013
hotel dobry na jedna dwie noce jako tranzytowy

Blisko do lotniska,przyjemny basen ,mila obsluga mowiaca dobrze po angielsku
5,7
Maciej S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 września 2012
Świetny hotel blisko lotniska w fajnym standardzie

Obsługa, lokalizacja, basen
9
Był to hotel na jedną noc w oczekiwaniu na kolejny lot. Byliśmy bardzo miło zaskoczeni uprzejmością obsługi hotelowej. Pokoje czyste i schludne. Transfer z lotniska i z powrotem mógłby być lepiej zorganizowany. Na lotnisku czekaliśmy na samochód ok. 20 minut.
Michal N. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 27 stycznia 2012
świetny hotel na małe pieniądze

lokalizacja blisko lotniska czyste pokoje super obsługa
8,3
hotel czysty blisko lotniska obsługa bardzo pomocna i uśmiechnięta fajny basen może nie za głęboki ale taki akurat na ochłodzenie darmowy transfer z i na lotnisko
Artur N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 listopada 2010
Wygodna lokalizacja

Czyste pokoje, pomocny personel, zapewnione transfery na lotnisko
8
Do hotelu dotarliśmy późno w nocy, następnego dnia wcześnie rano mieliśmy kolejny lot. Nie mieliśmu okazji spróbować żadnego posilku w hotelu, ani skorzystac z basenu i innych udogodnień. To co nam się spodobało, to transfery na lotnisko. Nie musieliśmy nawet dzwonić do hotelu. Prywatny bus czekał na nas na lotnisku. Personel hotelowy był bardzo uprzejmy, a pokoje czeste i stosunkowo ładnie urządzone.
Ioannis C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Greece, 26 kwietnia 2015
bellow standards

Location price
6
I stay there several times , and the last time everything's was below standard, room was dirty , ac not working good , and the breakfast was really bad , use to be very good value for money, but not anymore
Nedim P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 kwietnia 2015
Cozy hotel

Staff, location, room
8,7
Very nice hotel, near the airport. Nice location just 5 minutes walk to paseo mall where you can eat at mk suki restaurant have Starbucks coffee and more. Stuff at the hotel is great, housekeeping maids are most kind and friendly you can fiend. Reception is great, Annie is always wonderfully, kind and friendly with her big thai smile :) Sean is great manager, bell boys are also very good. Great place to stay! Thank you
Kathleen H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 kwietnia 2015
Adeq

Clean bed, nice polliws
7
After having stayed at a working elephant village, we were looking for a few creature comforts for one night. Bed and pillows were comfortable, the rooms were adequate and clean. Staff was efficient, but walls in common areas needed painted and freshened up. I wouldn't want to stay for a week, but it was adequate for a night.
Marie L. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 15 kwietnia 2015
Great, safe location - near to the airport

Clean, friendly and near to the airport
9,3
The hotel is perfect if you need a place to stay close to the airport. Restaurant has decent food, lots of options & is well priced. The rooms are very clean. Bathrooms are great - one of the best showers I had in Thailand. Nice pool and great little area that is very safe for the solo traveller wanting to take an evening stroll. People in the area are very friendly as was the staff. They charge $200 BHT for Wi-Fi/per device which was annoying.
Benjamin B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 kwietnia 2015
Very good

Service, price, transfer
8
Good price Good location for airport and near to shops Excellent airport transfer Excellent friendly service Quiet room and comfy bed
Ariyaporn K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 10 kwietnia 2015
Convenient transfer service to airport

Close to airport, good transferring, helpful staffs.
6,7
Convenient transfer service to airport, staffs were helpful, but should provide Free wifi.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A06