lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Lotnisko Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10520 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Wyposażenie The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Basen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Lotnisko Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Liczba pokoi: 100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3346 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3346)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2013
hotel dobry na jedna dwie noce jako tranzytowy

Blisko do lotniska,przyjemny basen ,mila obsluga mowiaca dobrze po angielsku
5,7
Maciej S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 września 2012
Świetny hotel blisko lotniska w fajnym standardzie

Obsługa, lokalizacja, basen
9
Był to hotel na jedną noc w oczekiwaniu na kolejny lot. Byliśmy bardzo miło zaskoczeni uprzejmością obsługi hotelowej. Pokoje czyste i schludne. Transfer z lotniska i z powrotem mógłby być lepiej zorganizowany. Na lotnisku czekaliśmy na samochód ok. 20 minut.
Michal N. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 27 stycznia 2012
świetny hotel na małe pieniądze

lokalizacja blisko lotniska czyste pokoje super obsługa
8,3
hotel czysty blisko lotniska obsługa bardzo pomocna i uśmiechnięta fajny basen może nie za głęboki ale taki akurat na ochłodzenie darmowy transfer z i na lotnisko
Artur N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 listopada 2010
Wygodna lokalizacja

Czyste pokoje, pomocny personel, zapewnione transfery na lotnisko
8
Do hotelu dotarliśmy późno w nocy, następnego dnia wcześnie rano mieliśmy kolejny lot. Nie mieliśmu okazji spróbować żadnego posilku w hotelu, ani skorzystac z basenu i innych udogodnień. To co nam się spodobało, to transfery na lotnisko. Nie musieliśmy nawet dzwonić do hotelu. Prywatny bus czekał na nas na lotnisku. Personel hotelowy był bardzo uprzejmy, a pokoje czeste i stosunkowo ładnie urządzone.
Manish C. Podróż w większej grupie India, 26 lipca 2014
Good staff but no wifi.

Near to airport, swimming pool, good ambience in hotel
7,7
It was good but would have expected them to give wifi free.
Podróż z partnerem 20 lipca 2014
Stayed 20 x times & counting

Excellent Food, Rooms & proximity to airport
10
Brilliant as always - we've stayed there actually 21 x times now over the last two years and simply won't stay anywhere else. It's one of Bangkoks best kept secret.
Adrian H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 lipca 2014
Good

Fast check In and out
6
Clean nice had a very short stay coz reach late but overall good impression.
Ioannis C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Greece, 19 lipca 2014
Very good value for money

Location staff price
9,3
The staff is just perfect the price very cheap , location near airport , clean room also , perfect for stop over in BKK
Hayder B. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 13 lipca 2014
Good for one or two nights before or after fly

Clean, friendly staff
7
Good for one night, it is clean, but location is not good cz we went about 10 pm to 7 eleven that lies a little bit far from hotel and we were about to be attacked by street dogs, which was scary and my wife was about to faint.
Mike R. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 10 lipca 2014
Great place to stay..with a great staff

Comfortable good air con . Very reasonable cost and great breakfast
10
Fantastic stayed extra two nights .. I will return !

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FoyerThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BasenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02