lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapur 228518 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Foyer The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Foyer The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 256
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2991 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2991)
Sortuj według:
Erwin S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 15 lipca 2014
Satisfied, u must try this hotel.

Very clean, the staff are friendly, simple room but feels like home.
9
Satisfied, u must try this hotel because the hotel is very clean overall the hotel is great.
Mooi L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 lipca 2014
.

.
7,3
.
Assel M. Podróż w większej grupie Kazakhstan, 13 lipca 2014
Good location, close to orchard street

Location, connecting room us ok while still small
6
It was good enough. We didn't try breakfast since it was medical health screening trip and breakfast was offered at the clinic. Concierge guys were very much helpful.
Jonathan B. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 12 lipca 2014
Incredible. Spacious and scrumptious meals.

The capacity of the rooms, its cleanliness and its service.
8,3
Great, i recommend not to bring the elderly to stay here because it is quite far from the main shopping centers. But overall it is a worthed stay and i will surely return
Bina S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 8 lipca 2014
Bad experience

Centrally located, near shopping area
5,7
The deluxe room I had booked was not as expected and different from the pictures shown. It was so small, located at the very end of the building, with small windows, single bed and smelly. I requested a bigger bed but was informed that it was a smoking room. I decided to upgrade my room to premier room with an additional.
James H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 lipca 2014
Enjoyable

Location, Friendly helpful service, clean room
8
I enjoyed my overnight stay. I felt welcome from the beginning and as I arrived early the staff ensured they had a room available for me to check into immediately so I could relax. I will consider staying at The Elizabeth Hotel on my next visit.
Chong H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 czerwca 2014
It was a pleasant fuss free and restful.

Good quiet location. Safe and clean. Near all things you want to do.
8,7
Great value for money and ease of shopping and sightseeing by walking.
Shellie H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 27 czerwca 2014
Short

staff, food, bedding
9
The room was excellent for a short trip.
Jimmy H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 26 czerwca 2014
Good location hotel

good location,better rate,friendly staff
5,7
Fanty F. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 25 czerwca 2014
service was so lousy.

location is good
5,7
service is lousy. i asked for 2 bottles of water and i want to borrow an adapter to charge my mobile phone at 10 PM. Until 5 AM no delivered. Restaurant opened at 7 AM meanwhile at 7 AM i have to go to airport as my flight was 09.00 AM. The restaurant should be opened at 6 AM as many restaurants do.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - FoyerThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - FoyerThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04