lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapur 228518 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Foyer The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Foyer The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 256
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 3018 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (3018)
Sortuj według:
Martono D. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Good location and awesome staff

Kind staff, good location and nice room
7
overall is very nice. the location is good just 5 mins walk from paragon, the staff are also very kind since she got me an upgrade from standard room to newly renovated room. And the price is also very reasonable ( cheapest 4 star hotel near orchard road )
Eric G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2014
nice and good staff. able to retrieve my lost item

good and honest staffs. nice room. good price
9,3
I was staying here for a week or so. At first i took 3 days premier hotel stay. No problem. Good service and quick room service delivery. Staffs smiles a lot which is nice. Then i took another 3 days stay at superior room. Which the cashier guy ashokan said "low low low room". Which makes me laugh. At first i had several difficulties at checking in for the 4th day. But sir ashokan patiently helped me to check in. At the 4th night. I recieved a mail stating tht they willing to upgrade my room from superior to premier for free which is nice. The next day. I got the new key and moved to new room. I was surprised tht its not even a premier room. Its family suite one (the best room available). Im so glad and im planning to stay here in the elizabeth hotel for next few weeks . The elizabeth hotel rocks
Thor S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 sierpnia 2014
sban

Good shopping & meeting location, thumbs up for relaxation & food quality & friendly staff
8,3
Sung G. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 10 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable stay but upset with housekeeping staff

Spacious room, Cleanliness, excellent value for money
8,3
First of all, the location is excellent. Readily accessible by taxi and on foot. All taxi drivers know the place and it is in an area where many hotels are found. Because it is located a little ways from Orchard MRT station, it is a 10 minute walk. As for the room, it is very clean, and above all, the room is very spacious. Excellent value for the money. I slept very comfortably during my stay. One thing that upset me was when housekeeping rang our bell and attempted to open our room door way before checkout time while I was still asleep. A little while later, they came by again ringing the bell, and when I opened the door, they asked me whether I needed anything. This sort of rude awakening left us very disconcerted and upset. Besides this, we had a pleasant stay.
Shehan B. Podróż służbowa Sri Lanka, 10 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel, in CBD

Location, Interior, Conveninece
7,3
Enjoyable
Lo A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 sierpnia 2014
Up Up and Away.....

location
7,7
This song discribes it all. " Naik naik kepuncak gunung.. tinggi tinggi sekali " hahaha. Turun dari hotel sih enak, naiknya nuaanjakk.. But overall its great till i lost a bit in casino. :(
Tan P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 lipca 2014
Good Stay - Recommended

Clean, Value for Money and Friendly staff
8
pleasant stay and the staff is friendly. worth staying and will recommend my friends.
Thida A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Myanmar, 30 lipca 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
8
Enjoyable. Staff were friendly and helpful. A bit difficult to flag a cab from the lobby but then hey this is Singapore.
Chua H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 28 lipca 2014
Thoughtful staff, convenient and comfortable room

Friendly staff, convenient and comfortable room but noisy air-conditioner.
7
Compliment Miss Ana from front desk for her thoughtfulness and friendliness. She has given me a surprise birthday wine after I have requested some plates and forks to be sent up to my room to celebrate my hubby's birthday. I am upgraded to premier room even though I have booked for deluxe as the hotel experience high occupancy. Thank you very much. All these really make a fond and lasting memory. Keep up to all these good work and personal touch!
Andi C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 lipca 2014
Family Holiday

Clean, Comfort, Elegant
8
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - FoyerThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - FoyerThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05