Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 819 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (819)
Sortuj według:
Caroline C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 19 stycznia 2016
Good hotel, rude housekeeping

Location, location, location
7,7
It was good except for one housekeeper who is very very rude.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richy R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 stycznia 2016
Great cust. service experience

Customer Service, Location, Quality
10
I am a frequenter in Excelsior and I am always met with quality and service delux on my every visit. However, on this particular stay of mine, I was a bit dismayed as our rooms were surrendered to us at 5:00pm instead of the supposed 2pm check in. However, Max, the GM came to me with great complimentaries to compensate the inconvenience, also explaining how full the hotel is given that it's New Year's Holidays. Kudos to Him and his staff for owning their shortcomings and offering compensation. If you'd ask me now, I will still patronize The Excelsior and highly recommend it to friends and family. After all, the hotel is always giving justice to its name - excelence!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
May B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 stycznia 2016
My review for hotel

near shopping area, mrt, harbour
6,7
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yin M. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 31 grudnia 2015
Lovely stay!

Staff, location, price
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lokman Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 28 grudnia 2015
Convenient location

Location, customer service and room size
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Louis W. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 21 grudnia 2015
Hotel was run down not what it used to be.

Location
4,7
Not good at all
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexander F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 grudnia 2015
Excelsior Hong King

Atmosphere - location - friendly staff
3,7
Very Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 20 grudnia 2015
A Nice Welcome to Hong Kong

Staff, room and location.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was a bit small but the amenities were very good. The staff was very accommodating and we really liked the location. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lesley A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 listopada 2015
Good service, good location

Good service, good location, free wifi
9,3
Good service, good location, free wifi
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erwin B. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 23 listopada 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
6,3
Very satisfied with the location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Excelsior Hong Kong HongkongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - WidokThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - WidokThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - WidokThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - WidokThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08