lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Widok The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Widok The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 884

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 728 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (728)
Sortuj według:
Tanisorn K. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 21 lutego 2015
Always be back

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
One of my favourite hotel, best place to stay in Causeway Bay.
Yook F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 16 lutego 2015
My favourable review of The Excelsior hotel. HK

Location, and courteous service of hotel staff
8,3
Very comfortable. No complaints !
Chun C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 8 lutego 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9,3
Hoe C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 lutego 2015
Best Service Hotel

1. Staff are very helpful and service is very good 2. location is great 3. I had the delicious Egg Tart every day
10
Staff are very helpful and friendly, hotel send a birthday cake to my room on my birthday which was a very nice surprise. The egg tart on ground floor is a must try. Hotel location is good with easy access to multiple shopping malls. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Malkit P. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 1 lutego 2015
Good

Location
10
Good
Po N. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 19 stycznia 2015
Comfortable and Safe Stay

Clean and comfortable room
7,3
My stay was safe. The room has all the amenities that I need, but it wasn't sound proof. As I stay in the cheapest category of room (Superior), I could only view the sea partially, surrounded by tall buildings. So I woke up daily in the morning without any sunlight. Also the furniture is also old and in need of replacement. However, the food is very delicious and I ordered room service for dinner for 2 nights. The location is in Causeway Bay of Hong Kong and is very convenient for shopping.
Fely M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 4 stycznia 2015
it is still a great hotel to stay in

spacious room, friendly staff, great location
8,7
It was great. The location is in the center of Causewaybay area, where all the shops and restaurants located, yet the hotel lobby is not too crowded like some other four-stars in the area. Easy to get taxi too. The room size is spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful.
Lai F. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 stycznia 2015
A old but good hotel

Good food, Good location, Shopping center
8
As it's approaching new year, most hotel have been fully booked. Good thing we still managed to get two rooms at the Excelsior. It's located near the harbour side so we could enjoy the harbour view and the forthcoming firework show.
Lai F. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 stycznia 2015
A old but good hotel

Harbour View, Good food and bar, Nice staff
8
New Year is just around the corner, we checked into this hotel on 31st December to watch the coming firework show. The buffet of this hotel is of very good quality, worth trying.
Ng L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2015
Family trip

LOCATION, STAFF PERFORMANCE, BREAKFAST
8
The location and the staff performance is really good, room is a bit small

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Excelsior Hong Kong HongkongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - WidokThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - WidokThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - WidokThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - WidokThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08