Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Widok The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Widok The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 883
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
776 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (776)
Sortuj według:
Wee J. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 sierpnia 2015
convenient location and good service

convenient location, good service, has shuttle serive
6,3
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ong C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2015
Excelsior Hotel - Hong Kong

staffs are so freindly , idea Location and wonderfull room view !
9,3
Excellen , made our stay unforgettable !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suvannee K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 16 sierpnia 2015
One of the best hotels in HK

Location, service and price
8,3
We were in HK last week and so happy with the hotel both location and service provided. As we need to go here and there the whole period of stay, we found that the hotel is located in the centre of everything - shopping and transportation i.e. taxi or trame. We were happy with the service of hotel staffs as well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zhao Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Location, comfortness and service
9,3
I felt extremely happy with the service that The Excelsior Hong Kong has provided me with. Firstly was the early check in they provided me upon reaching the hotel as I took the morning flight. Secondly, the service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. Thirdly, the location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel. Would definitely be back to The Excelsior when visiting Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka T. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 4 sierpnia 2015
The Excellent Location

Location convience,Great services,Good food
7
Very great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 3 sierpnia 2015
Good

Cri
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi L. Podróż służbowa Canada, 30 lipca 2015
Perfect location

Staff, location, cleaness
10
Definetly come back for sure
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsz K. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 29 lipca 2015
Value for money

Tidiness, Location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hui L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 lipca 2015
good!

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sock G. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 24 lipca 2015
Good location but will not recommend

Location
6,3
Reasonable. The sound proofing between rooms were bad. You can literally hear the water sounds very clearly when one is bathing and it can be very noisy at night. There are many tourists in the hotel so taxi queue can be terribly long.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Excelsior Hong Kong HongkongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - WidokThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - WidokThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - WidokThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - WidokThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03