lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipiny 1605 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Foyer The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Foyer The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Foyer The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Foyer The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Foyer The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recepcja The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Foyer The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Foyer The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Siłownia The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Siłownia The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Basen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Basen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Basen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Basen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Basen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Basen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Plac zabaw The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Klub dla dzieci The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Ortigas-Pasig Liczba pokoi: 216
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 586 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (586)
Sortuj według:
Amy M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Convenient and accessible

Accessible location, friendly and honest staff, affordability
9
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the "Exchange Regency". We were held-up at the beginning when the suite we were supposed to stay is still not available after 2 PM, this despite the fact that i specifically requested for an early check-in. This set-back was neutralized when an honest staff returned my cellphone that was left in the room while we were checking-out. Fortunately we were still at the reception when the attendant informed my husband that my phone was left in the room charging.
Ligaya L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
very bad hotel
3,7
very bad to stay.very hot room and ugly washrooms..
Aries B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 lipca 2014
Conveniently located.

Location Affordability Facility
6,3
There was no power when i came so they were running power set. The manager apologise and offered me a late check out which I was happy to do. Over all nice experience. Good location. My third time and surely will not be the last.
John P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 16 lipca 2014
Comfortable

Location, Price
7
Anna P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 16 lipca 2014
Stay was just ok

Near the mall and nice room
7
The staff that welcomed me was accommodating. Too bad the typhoon damaged the power, wasn't able to have a good breakfast ("candlelight breakfast). Value for money
Patrick W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 lipca 2014
Small rooms noisey air conditioner

cleanliness,location,convenient
5,7
The bathroom was so small I was nearly unable to close the door when inside it. The room was so small I had trouble getting past the bed to the opposite side of the room.
Amado A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 lipca 2014
Awesome.

cost, close to business center, clean
8,7
It is overall good.. but i hope the hotel can provide extra room key.
Julietalia E. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 8 lipca 2014
Only for 1 day, the hotel is new and clean

New, Clear Room, Nice View
8
The hotel is new and centrally located at Pasig, Ortigaz Center
Eugene Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 lipca 2014
Great all-rounder

Staff Location Service
9
We came here for an event close by. The staff were excellent, the room sizeable and clean. Internet access was good, with yummy food just around the corner. Highly recommended!
Ronny J. Podróż służbowa Sweden, 27 czerwca 2014
Good location, low standard

Location, Price, quick elevators
5,7
It was ok but will try another in same area next time

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FoyerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FoyerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FoyerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FoyerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FoyerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RecepcjaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FoyerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FoyerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SiłowniaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SiłowniaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BasenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BasenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BasenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BasenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BasenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BasenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Plac zabawThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Klub dla dzieciThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauracjaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauracjaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauracjaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauracjaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SklepyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FoyerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - WidokThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - WyposażenieThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauracjaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - WidokThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauracjaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C01