lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Fleming Hongkong - Łazienka The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Fleming Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Fleming Hongkong - Recepcja The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 507 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (507)
Maurice T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 marca 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location location and still location
7
All rooms are facing the busy ramp going across Gloucester Rd which is one of the main artery in downtown Hong Kong. Although the staff claimed that the windows are doubled or tripled glazed, you will most likely need ear plugs to get some peace. Rooms are clean enough although the bed is far too hard and uncomfortable and no bathtub for a '4 Star' hotel in deluxe category. Excepting the lobby, nothing in the hotel reflects its description of design or boutique hotel. Very very basic breakfast, better off eating anywhere else in the neighbourhood
William J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 marca 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, standard of cleanliness
8,3
we enjoyed our stay, the room was very small (probably my fault as I booked Standard Room) No bar/lounge to relax after a days shopping. Breakfast was rather limited choice. Staff were very friendly and food (that was available) was of a good standard.
Tak L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 11 marca 2014
good location for business travellers

good location, good service and value, tidy room
9,3
Laicheng F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 marca 2014
Very good stay

location, cleanliness and good food around the neighbourhood.
7,7
I booked the room for my brother and his family and they had only good things to say. They found the hotel staff very helpful and the location was very near to the MTR station too. They also found that it was easy access to many food outlets around the area including pharmacies too. It is also near enough to the Ferry terminal which is a bonus. The Room and toilet are bigger and more spacious compared to most Hong Kong hotels. Cleaniliness was also very important as they had their child of 8 with them.All in all, it was a good choice but he wished it was less expensive though then he would go back more often.
In I. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 10 marca 2014
Convenience, Reasonable Price

The location is convenience. It provide acceptable room size with the reasonable price charged.
7,7
The location is convenience. It provide acceptable room size with the reasonable price charged.
In I. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 9 marca 2014
Convenience location, good service, fair price.

Na
7,7
The location is very convenience and it is only a 5 minutes walk from MTR. The service standard from their staffs are good. The only weakness was too cold at the room.
Phung D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 9 marca 2014
Very small dining room, just American breakfast.

Room good, near Expo, only for business.
6,3
Daniel D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 marca 2014
Nice hotel, great location for nightlife

I told you below, this review process is too long!!!
8,7
Given the great location in the center of Wan Chai I found this hotel to be pretty quiet and was happy there. For the price this hotel was very nice and in a perfect location for Wan Chai nightlife as well as the Metro.
Anne S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 lutego 2014
Well equipped, comfortable room.

Great room, friendly staff, good value for money
7,7
We had a room with kitchenette which was well equipped and comfortable. Just a short walk to the metro.
Quentin P. Podróż z partnerem France, 17 lutego 2014
very unfriendly staff

nothing really great
3
terrible hotel

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Fleming HongkongThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Fleming Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Fleming Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Fleming Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B06