Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Fleming Hongkong - Łazienka The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Fleming Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Fleming Hongkong - Recepcja The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 548 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (548)
Sortuj według:
Long N. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 21 lipca 2014
a wonderful stay except the weather

1. Attentive & Profesional Staff 2. Big room 3.Location
8
Great with very helpful & dedicated staff. Location is very closed to WanChai MRT (Gate A1)
Steven M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 13 lipca 2014
Excellent hotel if you want to stay in Wanchai

Super close to the subway, large room, nice bathroom
8
At under $170 with all taxes included, this is a great hotel for the money in HK. The desk chair and curtains in my room should have been replaced or fixed though.
Tan S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 lipca 2014
Satisfactory stay

Location
6
Samantha M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 10 lipca 2014
It was a nice stay, food was good. Room was old.

Food
6
It was comfortable and had a pretty good breakfast selection.
Lilian P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 8 lipca 2014
Comfortable hotel near convention centre

Amenities provided, location to convention centre, easy access to MTR and airport
8
The Fleming is a small but comfortable hotel for travelers looking to attend exhibitions at the convention centre nearby. It is easy to walk to the convention hall via an overhead bridge nearby. The walk to Wan Chai MTR station is about 10 mins and do note the first traffic light junction which you must cross has no pedestrian crossing sign, one has to run across the road and judge the traffic at the junction. Hotel is located on a quiet street away from the pubs, surrounding shops are home design shops, a big Mannings and Watsons and there is a supermarket 10 min walk away in the opposite direction to MTR. We also like that you can walk to the local markets in about 15 min. Breakfast is simple with a small selection of bread, pastries, fruits, noodle, eggs, sausages, cold cuts and yogurt. Simple but each dish is tasty and fills us up for the morning. Service is attentive. We stayed 3 nights in a twin superior room which was spacious and relatively clean, toilet flush takes some effort to use and broke down on our last day there. The hotel provided basic amenities, shower and hairdryer. An ipod dock alarm rang at 4am on our second night giving us a fright as there was no sign of alarm being set. For the price we paid, this was a value for money simple and comfortable hotel with plenty of space for our shopping.
Jagdish L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 2 lipca 2014
Excellent Hotel

location, price and staff friendliness
10
from the time i checked in till check out the staff were highly professional, courteous, spoke great english and most importantly always very warm.
Tim C. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 2 lipca 2014
Excellent very comfortable stay

Helpful staff, central location great rooms
8
Excellent very professional and friendly staff great rooms
Tam L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 czerwca 2014
Very helpful staffs and good location

Staff, location
8,7
Staffs were friendly and very helpful. They care about your need and very considerate. The location is good, walking distance to MTR, shopping malls and local restaurants. The room, elevator and hall are a little small which is common for budget hotel.
Palaniappan V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 czerwca 2014
Excellent

Friendly staff, Good Service
8,3
Excellent
Jorge M. Podróż służbowa Mexico, 16 czerwca 2014
Good, convenient and centrally located hotel

Location, Free Wifi, Room Comfort
7,7
We have stayed before in this hotel due to is location in Wanchai. Its walking distance to the convention centre, banks, restaurants & bars, MTR, tunnel crossing to Kowloon side. There's a 7-eleven one block away as well as a Pacific Coffee (this is ideal when arriving on early flights at HK). MTR is just 5 mins walk. Great location for morning runs along the HK promenade from HK Convention Centre up to the docks at the star ferry pier. Rooms are comfortable and size is really good to HK standards. Bathrooms need a little facelift and there is a strange burned rubber smell in the bathroom (room 803) which they should address (its bearable but shouldn't be there). Our rate included breakfast but food selection is extremely limited. Staff was really attentive and addressed all our concerns in a timely fashion.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Fleming HongkongThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Fleming Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Fleming Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Fleming Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A06