lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Fleming Hongkong - Łazienka The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Fleming Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Fleming Hongkong - Recepcja The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 590 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (590)
Sortuj według:
Jean L. Podróż służbowa Canada, 17 września 2014
great location.

great location, decent breakfast, free wine in the lobby during happy hour allows you to meet and chat with other travellers
9,3
Cory P. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 15 września 2014
Good location, small rooms, a bit dated.

Location, Location, Location.
6,3
It was ok, it was reasonably priced for Hong Kong, apparently all hotels have small rooms in the city, so it was on par. It seemed a bit dated inside, carpets could use replacement or a good wash. Also, the toilet inside my room didnt flush properly. You had to slowly try to move the handle back and forth, and it might work on the 12th attempt to flush the toilet. I even opened up the tank but the seal/plug in back was protected so could not do a manual overide. I even told the front desk staff one morning before I went out for the day, but when I came back to the hotel around 9pm, still it wasnt fixed. Not impressive. I would only give this hotel 6.5 out of 10 for all around score.
Alec F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 września 2014
Good location and Excellent Service

Convenient location, attentive staff, clean spacious rooms
8,3
I stayed for five nights at the Fleming Hotel. The location is excellent for local restaurants and night life. Wanchai MRT is just around the corner and the Star Ferry terminal is a fifteen minute walk. The staff of the hotel were excellent. The room was a little worn and basic but very clean and larger than I expected for a hotel in Hong Kong. I would stay there again.
Donald T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 września 2014
location

great location - close to bars, restaurants, etc
8,3
stay at fleming was fine. staff was helpful, room was nice size especially for hong kong and location was perfect
Catherine L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 września 2014
stylish comfort, convenient and friendly staff

the rooms by HK standard is pretty spacious. it is well furnished and they have free drinks in the evening! the location is only 10 minutes walk to the exhibition center .
9
This is the second time I am back at this hotel. I will definitely come back again when I visit HK next.
Peter S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 września 2014
Great find

Location, Room comfort and staff
9,3
After a month and a half in hospital following heart surgery, my wife and I needed a break badly. I selected The Fleming hotel from the Agoda options as it seemed to offer the best value for money in the area and the feedback from previous users was very positive. I have to say that I was not disappointed in any way. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. My requests were all met in a timely manner and the selected Executive room more than met my expectations. Of the numerous hotels around the world that I have stayed in, this is the 1st one where everything worked properly. Well done, The Fleming!! OK, I could nit-pick a couple of things but in this price range, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. They have included some nice little touches in the room to improve your personal satisfaction, showing attention to detail also including complimentary drinks in the evening. The location is just on the edge of one of the busiest commercial areas in HK, but within easy walking distance of a wide variety of restaurants, the HK Exhibition Centre and various other attractions. MTR and taxi access is easily available and yet the hotel itself is quiet. I would have no hesitation in using The Fleming again. Very well done!!
Michael J. Podróż służbowa Australia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Location, location, location

Location is close to Convention Centre. Close to transport. Heaps of food close by.
5,3
The cigarette smell comes through the vent to the room and almost unbearable in the bathroom. Corridors smell of smoking also. Room good and clean. Breakfast very simple with little variation. Good wifi.
Scarlett L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 31 sierpnia 2014
great location and great staff...but rest..so so

location, staff, staff
6,7
location was great. staff was super helpful. however, the room and hotel is not up to the 4 star rating - at most 3 stars. not super clean and room temperature was either "FRIGID" or "HOT"
Ratchada J. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 29 sierpnia 2014
Nice place to staying near by Hong Kong exhibition

Location, service and convenience
7,3
Location is easy to reach Hong Kong at Convention centre by walkng only 5 minutes. But the room is quite small and old which different with lobby of hotel which new.
Lim S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 25 sierpnia 2014
A warm welcome to Hong Kong

Location, Staff, Size of room
10
We stayed at The Fleming for 5 days 4 nights while we were in Hong Kong for a conference. The staff at the reception were all fluent in English and extremely helpful. They noted that we were traveling with our children (all together 4 of us, me and my wife, 2 children; below 2yo and 4.5 yo) and did an automatic upgrade to a slightly larger room for our convenience. As there were no king size bed available, they arranged to have two twin beds pushed together and that gave us a larger than King size bed for our stay. The room was really clean and spacious, a rare find indeed in the busy city of Hong Kong. The staff was prompt and helpful in all ways through out the stay. The only slight inconvenience was probably the breakfast area which has limited seating capacity but apart from this we had a wonderful stay at The Fleming. Definitely returning to this fabulous hotel for our next trip to Hong Kong.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Fleming HongkongThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Fleming Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Fleming Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Fleming Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A07