Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
The Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
747 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (747)
Sortuj według:
Nam H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2015
Firendly and professional staff

The front desk check in, restaurant staff, cleanliness
9
Very comfortable bed. Good sleep.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jan M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 sierpnia 2015
Not Bad

Accommodating Staff; Clean; Near Subway
8,7
The hotel is conveniently located about 5-7 minutes from Wan Chai MTR station. However, there are only few food establishments available within the area. There may be some Chinese, Korean and American restaurants available, but the choices are quite limited. The reception staff are very friendly and professional. The rooms are clean but small. Amenities and WiFi are provided for the guests.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khang J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2015
The little pack of comfort

Room amenities, room layout, design of comfort
8,3
It's pleasantly nice, with facilities so well in place tidy and nice to look
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soares G. Podróż służbowa Macau, 11 sierpnia 2015
Quite old style

Comfortable, easy access to mini shops and near shopping places.
6,3
Quite difficult to find the hotel as it is located on the edge of the street and under a bridge. Exterior of the building is good but the rooms are old. Toilet is big enough but no bathtub and limited choices of in room dining.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 sierpnia 2015
Stylish yet simple hotel with a little bit extra

Room amenities, cleanliness and quietness of rooms.
8,7
Excellent value for money. Consider going for the higher room categories. Don't bother with free airport express bus to Hong Kong Station. Taxis cheap and plentiful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bob H. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 10 sierpnia 2015
Freindly staff and a great location. Good value fo

Service,location,value
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chen C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 10 lipca 2015
Fleming experience

Free smartphone, good service, nice breakfast
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hyunjun C. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 23 czerwca 2015
good location. close to china resources center.

good location, clean, kind staff.
9
it was good except 2 things. room was a bit small and wifi sometimes slow.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leslie C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 czerwca 2015
Overrated

location, staff
7
The room is too small for the price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Norbert E. Podróż służbowa Germany, 9 czerwca 2015
5 Day Business Trip

Location, near Exhibition Center and centre of Wanchai
6,7
I must say I was a little disappointed about the look of the room I had. Worn out and needs renovation soonest. Staff trying their best to provide you with a good service, but as I said, the room is just poor. As well, fitness room is not in the hotel, it's outsourced about a 5 min walk away to a public fitness center. Housekeeping seems not to be well organized for several reasons. Internet was OK, TV OK, air-con noisy! Best certainly is the location near to the exhibition center.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Fleming HongkongThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02