lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Fleming Hongkong - Łazienka The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Fleming Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Fleming Hongkong - Recepcja The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 693 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (693)
Sortuj według:
Graham R. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 24 marca 2015
New to town

Location if you where I this end of town
5,7
Ok average rooms basic breakfast very good front office staff helpful beyond expectation
Xin Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 marca 2015
Good location bad room comfort

Locatio
6
Fine, poor bed condition.
Lee S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 marca 2015
Good

Location, Service, Room
7,7
Eve L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 marca 2015
Value for Money

Location; Near eateries; Good service
7,3
Near Wanchai MTR which is convenient to move around HK and around the hotel, there are cafe and resturants. Though the standard room is small, it is value for money as basic amenities are all there.
Syed N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
Excellent stagg

Location
8
Was so impressed by the front desk. I left my phone on seat at the reception. Was already walking down towards the hotel shuttle bus. The gentleman from the front desk came running down the street to give my hp back. Made my trip!thank you
James L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 marca 2015
Retire

Nithing
9
Not good
Jason F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 marca 2015
still as good as 3 years ago ...

quietness, accessible to other locations, comfortble
7,7
Enjoyed my stay ... Everything is the same as 3 years ago ... Except that the fact is the hotel is 8 years old now ... It may need a renovation even though it is well maintained ... Staff are well trained and attentive ... Room is clean, cosy and comfortable ... Surrounding is quiet and not crowded ... I may come back again after the hotel is renovated ...
Camille T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 25 lutego 2015
Excellent location. Staff is very helpful

Location, service and cleaningness
7,7
Excellent experience
Torquil N. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 17 lutego 2015
outstanding value for money

staff, service, value
9
I really loved the warm, thoughtful and efficient staff at the Fleming. It's unusual in HK, even at the top end and in this case was exceptional. Thank you to all staff.
Liang Y. Podróż służbowa Canada, 9 lutego 2015
Good stay

location, service, price
10

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Fleming HongkongThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Fleming Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Fleming Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Fleming Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A02