Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 817 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (817)
Sortuj według:
Relie E. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 31 stycznia 2016
location near mtr

1) near mtr 2) easy check in and check out 3)shower room
6
its good .but not ok about the area of the hotel restaurant its too small and we need to wait for a seat
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chien I. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 6 stycznia 2016
goood
8
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tim M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 2 stycznia 2016
value for money & location

value for money & location
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lori P. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 29 grudnia 2015
Hotel stay

Close to train which is convenient. Room was clean. Provided a cell phone.
5
Our stay was alright, the room was clean, the staff were friendly, but the neighbourhood was a bit schetchy, there is no view whatso ever to see, it's right under/beside an overpass. Don't bother having the breakfast, it was terrible.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 grudnia 2015
Overall good hotel

Clean, good service, reasonably priced
8,3
Overall, it was good. The only downside was that the fire alarm sounded at 6 in the morning on one of the days.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adrienne G. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 25 grudnia 2015
Great location, fabulous service and wonderful roo

The Room, the service and the happy hour.
9,3
No serious issues, the hotel was more than expected as was the service, the food had a bit to be desired but everything else was amazing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martti M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Estonia, 21 grudnia 2015
spacious rooms, good wifi

spacious rooms, good location, reliable wifi
9,3
The room was very big and they even had a smartphone in the room that guests can use to discover Hong Kong. Bed was comfy, wifi reliable. The hotel was a bit difficult to find at first but it is big enough not to miss eventually. Lots of restaurants and bars and shops closeby. I would stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joey T. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 21 grudnia 2015
Good stay

Clean room, friendly staff
7,7
Hotel location is not that strategic, about 15 mins walk from Wan Chai station. Room is clean. Asked for additional towels and received them rather quickly. Overall, a good stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai H. Podróże z partnerem China, 18 grudnia 2015
Surprise treat on a birthday stay

spacious room, comfortable bed, convenient location
8,3
It was a wondeful stay to celebrate a birthday, the fleming is located in a prime location of wanchai, with a stylish design yet reasonable price and satisfactory services. The staff are nice and friendly to handle our request in professional manner. The room is also equipped with a handy phone for local calls, which believes to be a top-up service for visitors and businessman. However, the sound-proofing of room is fair, we could hear what the people was talking clearly in the corridor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ankit A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 15 grudnia 2015
Nice Location. Small rooms

Location, staff
3
Nice location. Near to Wan Chai MTR. pretty accessible. Small rooms
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Fleming HongkongThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07