lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Fleming Hongkong - Łazienka The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Fleming Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Fleming Hongkong - Recepcja The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 703 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (703)
Sortuj według:
Rolando C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 kwietnia 2015
Great Place but...

Room layout, bed comfort bathroom.
9,7
Hotel is Great, huge room for hong kong, great bathroom with shower and a huge tub, great linens, modern layout and great location, BUT the elevator is incredibly tiny, 4 people size, and takes forever to come, and there is no decent stairs option. It is really a deal breaker for me, hotel would be my go to, but standing for 15 minutes waiting for the only elevator that goes to your floor, and not even having an option, no way.
Carina G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2015
Hard bed, but good location

location, attentive staff
6,7
ok but the beds were uncomfortably hard
Nicolai K. Podróż służbowa Denmark, 25 marca 2015
Friendly staff

location and service
7,7
good as always - been coming for 5 years
Graham R. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 24 marca 2015
New to town

Location if you where I this end of town
5,7
Ok average rooms basic breakfast very good front office staff helpful beyond expectation
Michael H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 marca 2015
Excellent location

Good location, friendly staff, close to mrt
9,3
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Will come back again someday....
Xin Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 marca 2015
Good location bad room comfort

Locatio
6
Fine, poor bed condition.
Lee S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 marca 2015
Good

Location, Service, Room
7,7
Eve L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 marca 2015
Value for Money

Location; Near eateries; Good service
7,3
Near Wanchai MTR which is convenient to move around HK and around the hotel, there are cafe and resturants. Though the standard room is small, it is value for money as basic amenities are all there.
Syed N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
Excellent stagg

Location
8
Was so impressed by the front desk. I left my phone on seat at the reception. Was already walking down towards the hotel shuttle bus. The gentleman from the front desk came running down the street to give my hp back. Made my trip!thank you
James L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 marca 2015
Retire

Nithing
9
Not good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Fleming HongkongThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Fleming Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Fleming Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Fleming Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C07