lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Fleming Hongkong - Łazienka The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Fleming Hongkong - Restauracja The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Fleming Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Fleming Hongkong - Recepcja The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Foyer The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 570 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (570)
Sortuj według:
Lim S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 25 sierpnia 2014
A warm welcome to Hong Kong

Location, Staff, Size of room
10
We stayed at The Fleming for 5 days 4 nights while we were in Hong Kong for a conference. The staff at the reception were all fluent in English and extremely helpful. They noted that we were traveling with our children (all together 4 of us, me and my wife, 2 children; below 2yo and 4.5 yo) and did an automatic upgrade to a slightly larger room for our convenience. As there were no king size bed available, they arranged to have two twin beds pushed together and that gave us a larger than King size bed for our stay. The room was really clean and spacious, a rare find indeed in the busy city of Hong Kong. The staff was prompt and helpful in all ways through out the stay. The only slight inconvenience was probably the breakfast area which has limited seating capacity but apart from this we had a wonderful stay at The Fleming. Definitely returning to this fabulous hotel for our next trip to Hong Kong.
Alice Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2014
No Frills Biz Hotel

Spacious room, friendly staff and clean environment
8,3
Love the no-frills, modernist approach. Staff very accommodating and helpful. Breakfast area a bit cramped but comfy. Good value for money.
Mark P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 sierpnia 2014
great staff room little dated

staff and loation
7,3
Jason Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 2 sierpnia 2014
Convenient City Hotel

Convenient, quiet considering location & close to restaurants and bars
8
Zhang Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 31 lipca 2014
Good service from staffs

Staff performance, free wifi, cleaning
8
Nice stay in Fleming. But it is hard find the location and the logo is too small.
Chen S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 29 lipca 2014
good location, friendly staffs, good service

location,staffs
8,3
Yifang H. Podróż z partnerem China, 28 lipca 2014
Staff very nice and location very good

Service good
9,7
Matthias K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 24 lipca 2014
Perfect location for a Hongkong city visit

big rooms for the price, good location, clean & comfortable
8,7
Excellent and affordable hotel. In proximity to nightlife venues and underground train station. Would come again.
Long N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 21 lipca 2014
a wonderful stay except the weather

1. Attentive & Profesional Staff 2. Big room 3.Location
8
Great with very helpful & dedicated staff. Location is very closed to WanChai MRT (Gate A1)
John E. Podróż z partnerem India, 16 lipca 2014
satisfactory

location .pleasant staff.price.
8
Its close to the train station.The staff were at their best Breakfast was small but enough to start the day.There is a laundry about 50 metres from the hotel As you come out of the hotel turn left cross the road pass the little fruit stall and then turn left You can't miss it as its the first shop.Its cheap and done in a day.We took the public bus and got off opposite the WAN CHAI station Walk towards your right cross the signal turn left and walk down towards Jaffe street.The hotel is in the corner across the bridge.Lots of eateries around and taxis are freely available.The only disappointment was the 1000's of ants in the room below the window due to dampness and the bathroom tiles were dirty.We requested a non smoking room but the corridor on that floor was choking with smoke as there were other rooms which was 'smoking' Suggested to staff to ask management to consider having 'smoking rooms' on another floor.Cleaning staff were spraying air freshener to kill the stink but it made it worse

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Fleming HongkongThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Fleming Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Fleming Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Fleming Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Fleming Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - FoyerThe Fleming Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Fleming Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Fleming Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B02