Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Basen The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Basen The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restauracja The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restauracja The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Widok The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 71

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 217 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (217)
Sortuj według:
Atika J. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 8 maja 2014
Bad service mind, no helpfulness, food not good

I have bad experience with this hotel including room, service and food.
3,3
Ronald F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 maja 2014
STERILE 5 STAR

RECEPTION STAFF, BREAKFAST, POOL WITH SWIM UP BAR
8,3
APART FROM THE RECEPTION STAFF, ALL OTHERS VERY CLINICAL, A SMILE AND THAT IS ALL. THE HOTEL IS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN, THE STAFF ATTEND TO EVERY REQUEST IMMEDIATELY BUT EXPENSIVE AND THE ONLY REASON WE STAY (WE LIVE IN KARON, PHUKET) WAS A BIT AF LUXURY WHILE AGODA HAD THE SPECIAL AVAILABLE. WOULD NOT EVEN CONSIDER AT NORMAL RATE. BREAKFAST LARGE CHOICE BUT STAFF CANNOT COOK EGGS.
Anika M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 1 maja 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool.

breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
6,3
We checked in late and the process was quick with a refreshing welcome drink. The pool was quite nice although it rained a lot while we were there! Lots of sunbeds. Quite good value for money with breakfast included.
Chik M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 kwietnia 2014
Great!

near beach
6
Great!
Tara D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 16 kwietnia 2014
Great experience!

Staff! Swimming pool! Rooms!
9
We had a very good stay at Front Village. We had booked the room with a max capacity of 2 adults. When I called and requested for an extra person, they upgraded our room for the family room for the same price as the original room. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good. The swimming pool is very nice and they have a happy hour. It is located very close to Karon beach, about 2 min walk. The only downside was the walk to the beach meant you had to pass the sewage very briefly. Overall had a great stay and would recommend this place!
Kate W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 11 marca 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9,3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Diane D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 grudnia 2013
pleasant attentive polite staff

Staff polite - -good reception people -great cleaners
7,3
It was ok But as we told them the breakfast in no way caters for Western/Europeon visitors Food is boring -cold and runs out of key items It starts day badly
Michele L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 listopada 2013
Can get better hotel closer to amenities

The pool - breakfast staff and pool bar staff
6,3
If it wasn't for the dinning staff and pool bar staff this hotel would struggle. The staff at reception could not understand you or didn't want to help you, we asked about Internet told it was $600THB a day, only to find out that we could obtain 7 days for $1000THB from another guest. The internet hardly worked in the room. The pool area is nice.
Irene I. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 19 listopada 2013
Nice hotel but too noisy

location, friendly staff and pool
7
the room was too noisy, we had to change rooms because at 6 am we could hear all noises coming from the kitchen that woke us up
Andrew H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 31 października 2013
upgraded, nice, value

staff, room size, breakfast
9
We were upgraded which was nice with a baby. They had a cot for our little guy. Nice clean rooms with huge bed. Breakfast is great. No free wifi - but whatever your in phuket. Expensive to taxi anywhere - rent a scooter/car. about 10 min walk to any shops/food/beach. 15 min taxi to another beach/big mall. 800baht from the airport if you walk to the taxis. when booking a trip back book at the tour company shops. Give yourself extra time if they dont show up on time.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B03