Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 245 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (245)
Sortuj według:
Atamjeet S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Switzerland, 23 maja 2016
Unclean rooms and mediocre service
3,3
The rooms were not clean even after the house keeping. There was sand on the floor between the tiles and the bathrooms are moldy. We asked for a wifi password, but were told that it costs $7 a day to access wifi. In this day and age, free wifi is a given. The breakfast was mediocre. Even though the hotel was almost empty, our request for a late checkout was denied. I would never stay here again. JS
Mario A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 16 października 2015
Quality for the price

Service, pool and spa
8
Very enjoyable although it is time they did a make over on the bathrooms which looked very jaded.
Umaira R. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 17 września 2015
Not up to my expectations

The room, the view and the staffs
8,7
Firstly, i was shocked when i got to knw that the wifi is not free! However, everything was okay and the staff, if im not wrong her name was something Jang, she was so kind and approachable. To rent a bike, we need to walk 5min and it cost 250 baht. The taxi from the hotel was quite expensive and the price we paid was 500 baht but the front desk said max it shld be 300 +baht. Not going to come here again.
Yeuk L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 28 sierpnia 2015
Nice staff

Staffs are very nice, they welcome us with a big simle and a welcome drink. The room is okay with a gazebow and sea view. Swimming pool is also nice. Good location near the beach
9
Early check out will charge you 200b. Chairs on the gazebo are not clean. No tooth bushs, you need to buy that from mart nearby.
Riny M. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 19 sierpnia 2015
Wifi must be free.. no only 10 min limited

Standard
6,7
Sam B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 31 lipca 2015
boz review

location. Staff. room.
10
This hotel was fantastic. The rooms were clean and generous in size. The layout of the entire hotel is great and the staff couldn't be more helpful. I'll definitely stay there again if I go back to Phuket.
Chelsea C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 12 czerwca 2015
great

staff, location, food
9,7
Had a great stay. The only downside was having to pay for WiFi but everything else was great
Neil G. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 kwietnia 2015
Nice place

Food ,pool,and check in
9,7
Our stay was very good , nice rooms and pleasant staff,would stay again
Claudia E. Podróże z partnerem Austria, 8 kwietnia 2015
Holiday

Location, pool, pool bar
7,3
Sonya D. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 2 kwietnia 2015
Management Excellent, Great Location

Cleanliness Location View
9,7
Excellent as usual
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06