lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Garden View International House Hotel
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Okolica The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Basen
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Basen The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 141

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 2072 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2072)
Sortuj według:
Marcin D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 lutego 2014
Bardzo dobry hotel

Fantastyczna lokalizacja, przemiła obsługa, cena
8,3
To już mój trzeci pobyt w tym hotelu. Świetna lokalizacja - do hotelu można dostać się przez park botaniczny. Blisko Soho i Peaku. Pokoje czyste i jak na HK całkiem duże. Obsługa bardzo sprawna i uczynna. Cena bardzo dobra jak na Central.
Jakub T. Podróż służbowa Poland, 7 października 2009
dobry hotel

lokalizacja, cena,
7,7
Jestem bardzo zadowolny z usług hotelu, korzystałem z jego usług już sześcio krotnie i polecam wszystkim ten hotel, główne zalety to miła obsługa zawsze chętna do pomocy, czysto, postój taksówek pod hotelem, niskie ceny w barku w pokoju. Jedyna wada to dosyc spora odległość od stacji metra, za to bardzo blisko do kolejki na peak. Bardzo dobre śniadania, jest bufet niestety gorzej z innymi posiłkami, nie zbyt bogata karta dań. Bardzo blisko soho. Polecam ten hotel, sam tam jeszcze na pewno zawitam.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: W recepcji hotelu można dostać darmową mapkę gdzie obsluga zanaczy miejsca gdzie chcielibysmy sie wybrać, blisko z hotelu na peak gdzie trzeba sie wybrac w trakcie pobytu.
Alexander B. Podróż służbowa Canada, 19 września 2014
Great location super views from deluze rooms

Location, view, value for money
8
It was great as usual. I am a regular guest here during my business and family trips.
Tai Y. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 września 2014
Location is a big problem

Price, cleanliness, and proximity to airport fast station
5,7
OK, but will not stay again due to inconvenient location in a city such as Hong Kong
Katrin W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 16 września 2014
Good HongKong Hotel for a reasonable price

Location, comfort, price
7,7
I had a good stay at this YWCA - called "The Garden View", because of its location close to the Hong Kong Zoological and Botanical Gardens (free entry). The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from Hong Kong's central station/area (walking uphill!). The room was a comfortable size with two single beds (very comfortable & cozy), flat screen TV, tea maker, fridge, wardrobe. The bathroom had a bathtub. The view was not the best, facing another wall. Hotel staff was ok, they tried their best, but some are still in training so not very experienced. The Peak Tram is also close by. I would come and stay here again.
Peter T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 września 2014
Good

Room, Cleanliness and Staff
6,7
Very Good, Room is Clean
Hsing T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 15 września 2014
GOOD!!!

GOOD!!!
9,3
Udipta B. Podróż z partnerem India, 14 września 2014
Great value for money

Cost, Location, View
8,7
Tim C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 września 2014
Great value for the money plus free exercise

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
We really enjoyed the Garden View. The staff were very nice and helpful. It is a bit of a walk to get there but not too bad, especially if you just follow Garden Road up the hill. Can also take the 12A bus. In any case, we would stay there again as it's one of the better deals and we also like the socially responsible aspect of hiring returned and disadvantaged groups to staff the restaurant, etc.
Orkhon T. Podróż z partnerem Mongolia, 9 września 2014
very good and reasonable price

meals, view, and comfortable
9,3
I really enjoyed staying there and especially the view from hotel was great. Rooms are clean, service is good and breakfast is also great! Thank you!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel HongkongThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - BasenThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - BasenThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - The Garden View – YWCA Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C01