Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel

1 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Garden View International House Hotel

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Basen The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Basen The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Okolica
Lokalizacja: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 141

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1924 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1924)
Marcin D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 lutego 2014
Bardzo dobry hotel

Fantastyczna lokalizacja, przemiła obsługa, cena
8,3
To już mój trzeci pobyt w tym hotelu. Świetna lokalizacja - do hotelu można dostać się przez park botaniczny. Blisko Soho i Peaku. Pokoje czyste i jak na HK całkiem duże. Obsługa bardzo sprawna i uczynna. Cena bardzo dobra jak na Central.
Jakub T. Podróż służbowa Poland, 7 października 2009
dobry hotel

lokalizacja, cena,
7,7
Jestem bardzo zadowolny z usług hotelu, korzystałem z jego usług już sześcio krotnie i polecam wszystkim ten hotel, główne zalety to miła obsługa zawsze chętna do pomocy, czysto, postój taksówek pod hotelem, niskie ceny w barku w pokoju. Jedyna wada to dosyc spora odległość od stacji metra, za to bardzo blisko do kolejki na peak. Bardzo dobre śniadania, jest bufet niestety gorzej z innymi posiłkami, nie zbyt bogata karta dań. Bardzo blisko soho. Polecam ten hotel, sam tam jeszcze na pewno zawitam.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: W recepcji hotelu można dostać darmową mapkę gdzie obsluga zanaczy miejsca gdzie chcielibysmy sie wybrać, blisko z hotelu na peak gdzie trzeba sie wybrac w trakcie pobytu.
Hong D. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 14 kwietnia 2014
Great location and good value for Hong Kong

View, location and value for money
7,3
We got upgrade and the room was bigger than expected. Great view. A bit older (i.e. mildew in bathroom) but otherwise it was a great hotel. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone with limited mobility as it's a bit of a big hill to walk up, especially after 10pm when the park is closed and you can't use the shortcut through.
Shen W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 kwietnia 2014
Decent hotel near central region

Decent price. Clean room. Near central region
7
Decent price for a clean room near the central region of HK. 10 - 15mins walk or 5 mins bus ride to central station (bus stop is 1-2mins walk from the hotel). No free WiFi in the rooms, only in the hotel lobby.
Henning S. Podróż służbowa Germany, 2 kwietnia 2014
Excellent value, very kind service

Effocient, clean, very good value
7,7
I had a nice stay, mainly because I was upgraded to a suite. But apart from that I found the staff very kind, efficient and helpful. The location is bit out of the way, but there is a bus stop almost in front of the entrance, taxis are inexpensive and it is located in mid-levels a nice neighborhood. I will always come back and can fully recommend it.
Umarin P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 1 kwietnia 2014
The cleanliness was very bad...

Rude staffs, not helpful at all
4,7
Just for one night....we were too tired too complain!!
Robert D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 1 kwietnia 2014
good hotel, location too far from city

quiet, comfy room, staff nice
7,7
The hotel is quite out of the way, you pretty much will take a taxi every time coming and going. There is some public transport close by, but not too convenient, esp. when it's raining like hell. The room was nice though, quiet, and comfy bed. Free wifi only in the lobby. A supermarket is around the corner, but no convenience store.
Janet F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 marca 2014
Clean room but the bed was very uncomfortable.

Clean, good location away from busy area.
6
Stay overall was ok, would not stay again because the bed was too hard and we ached in the morning from the discomfort, they need to purchase new mattresses.
Daniel M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 30 marca 2014
Decent value for the location

Location, outdoor pool, price
6,7
Garden View YWCA was somewhat of a disappointment after reading the rave reviews. The location is decent for the price, but there are usually many other options for a better price-location payoff. It is at the top of an extremely steep hill, so while it is a relatively quick walk down into Soho, going back uphill isn't an option, so you'll still be relying on cabs to get there. The outdoor pool was closed during my stay, none of the reviews warned it wasn't open year-round. The rooms also did not provide free wifi, which was not mentioned in any reviews beforehand. The front desk was friendly enough, though not overly helpful, as I arrived early and they did not offer an early check-in despite fact that they did not seem busy. Other than the restaurant there is a lounge near pool, though with very limited hours. So there aren't great places to work in the hotel other than the lobby. It's overall an ok hotel, but you should be able to do better.
Heejin K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 29 marca 2014
Good location.

Good location, value for money, easy to access city.
5,7
Generally ok. value for money. room clean.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel HongkongThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - BasenThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - BasenThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - The Garden View – YWCA Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A04