lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Garden View International House Hotel
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Okolica The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Basen
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Basen The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 141

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 2020 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2020)
Sortuj według:
Marcin D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 lutego 2014
Bardzo dobry hotel

Fantastyczna lokalizacja, przemiła obsługa, cena
8,3
To już mój trzeci pobyt w tym hotelu. Świetna lokalizacja - do hotelu można dostać się przez park botaniczny. Blisko Soho i Peaku. Pokoje czyste i jak na HK całkiem duże. Obsługa bardzo sprawna i uczynna. Cena bardzo dobra jak na Central.
Jakub T. Podróż służbowa Poland, 7 października 2009
dobry hotel

lokalizacja, cena,
7,7
Jestem bardzo zadowolny z usług hotelu, korzystałem z jego usług już sześcio krotnie i polecam wszystkim ten hotel, główne zalety to miła obsługa zawsze chętna do pomocy, czysto, postój taksówek pod hotelem, niskie ceny w barku w pokoju. Jedyna wada to dosyc spora odległość od stacji metra, za to bardzo blisko do kolejki na peak. Bardzo dobre śniadania, jest bufet niestety gorzej z innymi posiłkami, nie zbyt bogata karta dań. Bardzo blisko soho. Polecam ten hotel, sam tam jeszcze na pewno zawitam.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: W recepcji hotelu można dostać darmową mapkę gdzie obsluga zanaczy miejsca gdzie chcielibysmy sie wybrać, blisko z hotelu na peak gdzie trzeba sie wybrac w trakcie pobytu.
Lim J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Good

Worth of money
8,3
Very comfortable and worth for money
Masao O. Podróż służbowa Japan, 16 sierpnia 2014
Clean and cheap hotel

Very convenient location Clean room and quality services
8,7
Enjoyed staying at garden view hotel . One problem was wifi . Should include wife charge into room charge .
Lam W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 lipca 2014
The staff are very helpful

Room size, Staff
6
The toilet in the room is bit smelly. The location is not really convenient. The staff are nice and helpful. Free luggage left to the hotel after checking out which is very helpful for travellers.
Marco C. Podróż służbowa Italy, 18 lipca 2014
It is a good palce for a few days in HK

Central located, price and confort
7,3
Always nothing to complaine ... Goood place
Andrew V. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 17 lipca 2014
Economical, Comfortable and Convenient

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7,3
This has become the default destination for my business trips. It's not luxurious, but comfortable, the location on the hill means you are away from the bustle of Central, Wanchai or Causeway Bay, I love to walk in the morning up (part of the way) to The Peak or around the Zoological & Botanical Gardens, and there's a ParkNShop right next door too. It does the job and keeps the costs down in an otherwise expensive city to stay.
Melvyn P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 lipca 2014
Disappointing stay, very poor restaurant

Easy access to public transport; reception staff tried to be helpful; good restaurant on Floor 8 at Two Macdonnell Road, over the road.
5
Overall, slightly on the unpleasant side. Room and hotel were pleasant enough. For an "International" hotel, reception staff had very limited English. Compared with welcoming staff on a recent cruise, staff rarely smiled or greeted us. Some staff were quite abrupt to the point of rudeness. TV in room did not work properly. Restaurant was poor. We had a package that included breakfast. The buffet choice was fair, but contents of Bain Maries were kept to a minimum. On several occasions we had to ask for items to be replenished. We were concerned that food temperatures in the buffet were well below safe levels (I estimated 50 - 55 degrees Celsius, when acceptable lower limit is 65 degrees Celsius to prevent development of food bacteria. At dinner on the second night of our stay my wife did not eat the noodle meal as it had obviously been reheated in a microwave, being hot in some places and cool to warm in others. Grossly unsatisfactory! The restaurant manager / head waiter was abrupt, unsmiling and dismissive. We never saw him smile. Advice about public transport was not available. We could have been told that no change was given on the buses, and that exact fare should be used. Instead, we were embarrassed to be refused access to a bus and had to take a taxi instead. Even if staff have poor English (unacceptable in an international hotel), information sheets in English and other languages with basic information could be easily provided. We paid for a late checkout, and an hour and a half before that time was up, a cleaner bustled into the room and began cleaning around us. On another occasion, when having difficulty with a room key, the technician who was sent to help literally snarled at me when the issue was solved. Admittedly, the problem with the key was my fault, but the treatment I received was rude in the extreme.
Rustam N. Podróż służbowa Kazakhstan, 14 lipca 2014
Nice hotel, bad location,no free wifi,, poor staff

Comfort, very clean, peacfull area
6,7
Hotel is very nice. I would recomend mainly for business travelers because of the location. If you go around using only taxi, then this might be a good choice. The staff seemed litttle unfriendly, unwilling to answer simple questions like “how to get to MTR and etc.”. The major drawback should the wifi charge! Free wifi only at the ground floor lobby. But its very clean, new and extremley peacfull!
Howard K. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 8 lipca 2014
clean hotel in centre of the city

bed,room, view
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Recenzje klientów - The Garden View – YWCA Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C08