Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The Grand Orchid Inn Friendly Hotel (Amici Miei Friendly Hotel on the Beach)
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Plaża The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Plaża The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Plaża The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Plaża The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Plaża
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Foyer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Recepcja The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Łazienka The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 19
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
188 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (188)
Sortuj według:
Nur L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 maja 2015
Nice hotel

location,staff performance and early check in
7
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Alvin S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 13 maja 2015
Phuket holiday

Location, cheap, comfy
6,7
Joel B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 maja 2015
Good staff

Good staff location and cleanliness
10
Was fantastic
Kayamboo C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 7 marca 2015
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY

COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
9,3
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
Rosari F. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 24 lutego 2015
Great stay! Gonna come back for sure

Nice staff, clean and spacious room, near to patong beach
10
Really enjoy staying here. Very near to Patong Beach is really great. Near the crowd, even until midnight (walking distance to bangla road). The room is clean, spacious for 3 person, have balcony. Staff really nice and friendly. Highly recommended!
Orly K. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 7 lutego 2015
Very verynice location!!!

location location location
8,3
Soumadip S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 28 stycznia 2015
it's a worth for your money...

cleaniness, location & comfortable
7,7
Though I stayed for 2 nights only but it was a very pleasant stay....it's really a budget hotel with all descent amenities....good for business & solo travelers...
Patrice D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 31 grudnia 2014
Simple room - low price

Low price and one block from beach w free WiFi & Water
4,3
Fine stay Cheap and clean but very simple room & hotel No elevator but I don't mind climbing stairs- this is common in this area hotels Food nearby Scuba shop next door Beach one block away but no view
Jason G. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 3 listopada 2014
Value for money

Close to action, beach and dining
7,3
Mark I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Great location great value

Very close to the beach but still a quiet location. Excellent value for money. Large room.
8,7
I stayed here with my two teenage children in a family room. It was a great size room. The staff were helpful. It was a very short walk to the beach. Will definitely stay here again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlażaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlażaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlażaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlażaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlażaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - FoyerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - RecepcjaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - FoyerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - OkolicaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ApartamentThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlażaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ApartamentThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlażaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03