Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 194 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (194)
Sortuj według:
Lauren M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 23 listopada 2015
Good value and great location

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
8,3
Superior balcony room was adequate, comfortable. The hotel's location only one minute from the beach and the main drag is its best feature. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thaw Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Myanmar, 31 października 2015
Nice place

Room is clean,tidy and good space
10
Relax sleep
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 20 września 2015
Very nice hotel,friendly staff

Friendly staff,near the beach
10
Nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Perla T. Podróże z partnerem Italy, 18 lipca 2015
Very nice location and very friendly staff

very clean, nice staff, located in the hearth of Patong!
10
Very nice hotel, the room was very big and comfortable. We also had a nice balcony! It's definitely worth the money! Just 2 minutes walk to the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful, They all speak good English! P.s. They also have real Italian espresso!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 10 lipca 2015
Okay for a short stay

Location, staff and service.
7,7
Room was clean and tidy , staff very friendly and helpful, the room was as expected and overall for the location it is good value for money. Handy to Parting beach and eateries everywhere.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nur L. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 29 maja 2015
Nice hotel

location,staff performance and early check in
7
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alvin S. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 13 maja 2015
Phuket holiday

Location, cheap, comfy
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joel B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 4 maja 2015
Good staff

Good staff location and cleanliness
10
Was fantastic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kayamboo C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 7 marca 2015
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY

COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
9,3
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosari F. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 24 lutego 2015
Great stay! Gonna come back for sure

Nice staff, clean and spacious room, near to patong beach
10
Really enjoy staying here. Very near to Patong Beach is really great. Near the crowd, even until midnight (walking distance to bangla road). The room is clean, spacious for 3 person, have balcony. Staff really nice and friendly. Highly recommended!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlażaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlażaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlażaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlażaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlażaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - RecepcjaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - FoyerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - OkolicaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ApartamentThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlażaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ApartamentThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlażaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Kuchnia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06