lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 320
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1619 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1619)
Sortuj według:
Florence B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 25 listopada 2014
Convenient for convention at HKCEC

Location
6
I requested for a nonsmoking floor but still the smell of cigarette smoke is the first thing that greeted me as I step out of the elevator. The other guests on my floor was smoking and I requested to be given another room but they said they would just speak to the guests. Apparently that didn't work coz the rest of my stay the smell got worse. They need to sound proof the rooms and doors. I could hear people on the next room and across. The harbourview isn't that much maybe bacause of the ongoing construction which makes a lot of noise too.
Alan Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 listopada 2014
For budget business travelers.

Business Location, Harbour View, Value
5,7
Room is not as clean and tidy as I imagined. The vent in the restroom is not working at all. Carpet smells cigarette and looks dirty.
Amy L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 listopada 2014
Attentive staff with ready smiles

Location, proximity to MTR and eateries make this hotel very convenient for business travelers or with family
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with my daughter, there's a footbridge that connects to the star ferry terminal or MTR so we can connect to everywhere in Hong Kong.
Fanny M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 17 listopada 2014
Too bad
2
Bad. Dishonest about who the name implies .
George V. Podróż służbowa Australia, 17 listopada 2014
My Stay

location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
8
Good, happy to recommend.
Fanny M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 15 listopada 2014
Too bad for the name of Harbour View
5
Your photo displays a decent room. But actually the room is without window, but only concrete walls. It's ashame to the foreigners that Harbour View Hotel is without Harbour view - and you present Hong Kong as a dishonest city.
Robert L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 15 listopada 2014
best location yet affordable hotel for exhibition

location, price, neat
8
it was an OK Hotel, just perfect for a no frills sleep. anyway Hong Kong is a never-sleeping city. & the costs of hotel is expensive. this kind of hotel is great for a budget business hotel.
Jane S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 10 listopada 2014
Worth Every Penny

Great location, Nice front desk folks, and Value for money
10
nuff said :)
Kiu C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 8 listopada 2014
harbour view hotel review

Location is ok, quick check out
6,3
Room is too small, and the cost per square meter is very high, as compare to many 5star hotel. Therefore, not value for money. The hotel use low cost material for decoration. And we feel we stay in a humble hotel or motel ...
Xiao Z. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 7 listopada 2014
Great location, clean and comfortable room

location, cleanliness, comfort
8
Great location for businessmen who needs to attend the exhibitions/conventions. Room is clean and comfortable, food is ok. Service not bad.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C02