lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 320
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1723 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1723)
Sortuj według:
Bars G. Podróż w większej grupie Mongolia, 25 lutego 2015
Poor staff performance

Location, clean, quite area
6
Poor and slow performance at the reception when check in. Even one hour waited when the check in time is already over.
Winnie Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 lutego 2015
good

customer service, sea view, transport.
9
Very nice.
Shane H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 lutego 2015
My new favorite hotel

The staff was very attentive to my needs. The value was great compared to other hotels nearby. It was located withing 10-15 minutes of tourist areas.
9,7
I had a great experience with this hotel. The staff was great and attended to all of my requests. The view of the harbor was fantastic (considering the construction). It was near many scenic areas within a few minutes walk. I will defiantly stay here my next trip to Hong Kong.
Patrick S. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 17 lutego 2015
overrated

location, price, ?
5
Rooms need redecorating. Staff was ok, but not very friendly. Housekeeping came into the room without knocking. It was our checkout day, so they should not come in at all before checkout. We had a la carte dinner, which was below standard and was delivered from the restaurant, covered by plastic wrap. We could not sit in the restaurant, but had to sit on the mezz floor, which lacks any atmosphere. Apparently you're only allowed to sit in the restaurant, if you eat from the buffet... I would not recommend this hotel...
Aakash L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 lutego 2015
Great service

Amazing hospitality
10
Amazing!!!
Andrei R. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 4 lutego 2015
nice vie

value, view, location
8
Jennifer J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 lutego 2015
Convention traveler

The hotel staff were accommodating and friendly which is rare to find in Hong Kong considering that they are promoting tourism. The venue was really just a few steps away from the HKCEC.
8,7
Convenient. The room was small but clean. The staff are really friendly. The location was really near the HKCEC and the star ferry. It's a good place to stay in if you're attending a conference at the HKCEC.
Ryan M. Podróż służbowa Canada, 1 lutego 2015
good view, clean room, close to action

view, location, clean room
8,3
booked the room with a view of harbour all quite nice. just walk over overpass and you are on fenwicks. so close to action
Lai M. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 1 lutego 2015
Great!!!

People, place and foods are perfect
9,7
Wonderful
Lai M. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 31 stycznia 2015
I was there for biz's

Nice, comfort and clean
9,3
Perfect place to stay for business and holidays, shall come again

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3A01