Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Widok The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Widok The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia
The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Lokalizacja: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 320
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1394 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1394)
Chris V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 31 marca 2014
Close to the major shopping and nightlife

Location, Bars, Entertainment
8,7
Excellent - always a good stay whenever we return.
Ho P. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 28 marca 2014
Clean, close to everything,friendly staff

Clean room, Shopping, nightlife
8,3
location is close to convention center.small is little small but good enough for a business traveler.
Gordon S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 28 marca 2014
The smallest double room I have ever stayed in

Location, location, location
5,7
Great location, tiny rooms, the decor and fixtures getting fairly long in the tooth, and expensive breakfast with pretty bad coffee, but a very good concierge service, and a quick checkout
Krishnadas M. Podróż służbowa India, 20 marca 2014
Good location, tiny rooms, overall just OK.

Location, Proximity to Public transport, View from the room
6
Stayed here for a conference at the Hong Kong Convention Center, and the location is excellent since it's a 5 minutes walk to the Convention Center or to Wanchai MTR. But that's where the good things end. The rooms are tiny and just "meh", the views of the harbor are good, but are restricted as well due to the land reclamation activity. Room service food left a LOT to be desired. Stay here only if you need quick access to the Convention Centre. Else places like Le Meridien in Cyberport are far better at similar prices even if they are a bit removed from the action.
Peter K. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 7 marca 2014
It was great.

Breakfast bar. Room facilities, convenient location
8
I enjoyed my stay.
Hana Y. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 28 lutego 2014
ver close to HK exhibition center

simple,clean
6
this time, it was a little bit noisy because of under construction nearby. hotel staff was only one infront of dest. Not kind and Not calm at night
Edlyn D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 lutego 2014
Our stay was very convenient, quiet and stressfree

quiet, clean & value for money
7,7
Generally it was stress-free, quiet, clean and has an enticing smell when you enter the lobby. The only setbacks we saw in staying at this hotel was quite far from the MTR station. The location offers a lot of food choices, local restaurant and intl fast food chains. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay in HK this is the place to be in.
Evan L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 lutego 2014
Great view of the Harbour, attentive staff.

harbour view, location and service standard
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Harbourview as we extende our booking 2 times and it was no trouble to keep the same room as we had a great view of the harbour and found it quite entertaining to watch the activity on the water. We had a 20% discount voucher for the buffetin the hotel, so we went there and what an amazing choice of high quality food at a resonable price we had. We would definately stop here again!
Richard S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 lutego 2014
NICE HOTEL

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
7,3
The view from room is great, can see straight to the harbour, International Commerce Center and International Finance Center..
Evan L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 lutego 2014
Great harbour views, good location for shopping.

location, views,buffet restaurant
9
All we hoped for and would definitley recommend to other people who want to stay in Hong Kong

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WidokThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WidokThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B02