lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 320
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1562 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1562)
Sortuj według:
Antonio C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 października 2014
Great location, good size room, small bathroom

Central Location, Good Size Room, Reasonable Price
8
Great stay. Not a fancy hotel but the rooms are good size but bathrooms are very small though workable.
Roshan W. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 19 października 2014
HK Oct

Price, location and service
6
Ok a very basic hotel the staff was good
Steven Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 16 października 2014
ok

mongkong
10
Fan-Hsun N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 11 października 2014
wonderful view hotel

wonderful view and convenient location
7,7
but just they dont have baby bathtub...
Assam E. Podróż służbowa Australia, 8 października 2014
big harbour tiny view

wanchai, harbour, convenient
7,7
Prebooked with request for early check in honored, my flight from NY was actually ahead of schedule landing 530am that meant early check in arrival and while not confident I could be in my room by midday they honored my request for early check in at 9am. The harbour view room was small and technically did have a view albeit tiny. By HKG standards the room was a good size and clean with a the tiniest of bathrooms but managed. I noticed a very faint smell of cigarette smoke which I didnt pay enough attention to because of midday meetings. However, sleeping that first night the cigarette was still there and figured it was in the AC and not the bedding or room. Next morning I discussed this with management and agreed to move to another non-smoking floor this time level 14. Room 1416 was perfect no cigarette smoke and I could enjoy restful sleep and a better view. Next time I will request this room. The gym is small and my second visit towels and water missing. Otherwise I had a good visit as a solo traveler and wifi coverage better on the 18th floor than 14th but still good enough to get work done and send documents. While staff are friendly and courteous they need help during the morning rush which become chaotic and resembles rush hour market. Despite the disruptions to the business district during the umbrella revolution I was able to still get around with little issue.
Lenora A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 października 2014
Very happy with our stay at Harborviw.

Cleanliness, food and staff.
10
Very satisfied.
Sameer M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 5 października 2014
Good stay !

Staff, view, cleaniness
9
Yuntao Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 2 października 2014
Impressive travel in HongKong

Staff performance, hotel condition, room comfort
9
It was a happy journey. Staff serves well and the location is convenient for us traveler.
Sharen P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 2 października 2014
comfortable stay

location, comfort, price
7,7
the staff in this hotel are very helpful, from reception to housekeeping. all understand english well. Mtr stn is nearby, walking distance to exhibit centre. walking distance to bars and eatery area yet is hotel is in a quiet area. although room is not big but comfortable enough. Security is good.
Satkunan M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 września 2014
Fairly decent hotel

Location, Friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Overall good however lacks swimming pool.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C05