lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 320
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1692 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1692)
Sortuj według:
Andreas H. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 28 stycznia 2015
Good location but unfriendly staff

location, breakfast, price
6
John K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 26 stycznia 2015
when I get a good room, it's good. But not always

location, food, & staff.
3,3
This time~fine! Had a good room.
Ignat B. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 25 stycznia 2015
Great harbour view

Good view, location, room, price
10
Julien C. Podróż służbowa France, 23 stycznia 2015
Good location / average hotel

Location, value, room standard
7,7
Stay was good, room is ok, price is ok, location is good. A bit unpersonnal hotel but good value for money.
Chi C. Podróż z partnerem China, 18 stycznia 2015
Great stay

Lobby looks great, size of room is reasonable, staffs are nice
7,3
Although the location is a bit far from mass transportation, but it is clean and clear, comfort and relax.
Justin M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 stycznia 2015
Really Disappointed for the price paid.

It was near the station and the from overlooked the harbour
4,7
Disappointed. I was upgrade from a city view room to a harbour view room. However when I arrived, my room had vomit on the bedhead. They had moved me into another room when they did not clean it after advising them the bed head needed a clean. The bathroom was small and the hotel was not conveniently accessible from the shuttle bus drop off point.
Murat G. Podróż służbowa Turkey, 15 stycznia 2015
NEAR BARS

Very close to convention center and night life area...
8
İt was good. I can not say bad things
Sven S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 11 stycznia 2015
Great location and spacious rooms (for Hong Kong)

Room size, location, clean
9,7
Warm welcome, clean hotel, helpful staff, good location, spacious rooms. Good view over the harbour (if you book harbour view) 5 minute walk from Wanchai Subway station, easy to reach to reach by one of the many elevated walkways.
Liang Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 11 stycznia 2015
the price is acceptable and the location is good

price,location,staff
8,7
Jerry T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 stycznia 2015
I opened the room curtains and I see a blank wall.

Cleanliness,
5,3
The room was clean but the view sucks. Opened the curtains and all I see is a blank wall.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C02