Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 1916 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1916)
Sortuj według:
Christopher P. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 16 stycznia 2016
Great for business travellers

Location, serivce, and comfort
9,3
Great hotel. Very acceptable price. Service is good. And it is a hop, step and jump from the bars and restaurants of WanChai ! This is always my 1st choice of hotel in HK.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicholas B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 stycznia 2016
£ days in Hong Kong

Location, location, location.
6,3
Adequate. Everything was average but acceptable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siam K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2016
Bathroom too small, carpet smelly;

Value for money
7,3
Chosen this hotel is because near my exhibition place. Not bad but not close to Train station n shops to eat
Zgłoś tą recenzję
On Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 stycznia 2016
Normal

Room size, value for money
6,3
Only one bottle of complementary water in the room for 2 persons! Have an ant on my bed!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho J. Podróże służbowe Canada, 3 stycznia 2016
Nice Hotel

The room was clean, the staffs are friendly, and the location is close to everything in Causeway Bay.
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joydeep B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 3 stycznia 2016
New year eve stay

Location, Concienge
4,3
The rooms were extremely small. The facilities were very basic. We were booked way in advance for two rooms and requested for two consecutive rooms. Upon checking were told we can get one room on the 14th and another one on the 15th floor, we refused and were given two rooms on the 6th floor. Rooms were quite small , the harbor view category is a misnomer as the window was small and partially blocked. The basic amenities were sub standard in quality ( shampoo soap, dental kit). The room service staff were rude. When we called around 1130 AM to book a lunch table on the 31st noon, we were told all tables are booked. The room service menu had no more than 5 items very basic ones. While checking out our credit card stub showed the registered legal entity was "YMCA" that explains the standard and quality we experienced. I would say this hotel is below any star category not even one star.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thoai D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 31 grudnia 2015
value for money

location, staff and gym
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sylvie D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 30 grudnia 2015
Average good hotel

comfort of room - breakfast - fitness room
8,7
Good yet breakfast expensive
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jimmie S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 30 grudnia 2015
Decent Hotel

Clean, Location, WiFi
7,7
We have stayed here before and it's a decent hotel. We would consider this a decent hotel for the price you pay in the Wanchai area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chian D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 grudnia 2015
Convenient Location in Wanchai with Lots of Food

Location, location, and price
7
It is in a good location with easy access to tram, subway and Star Ferry, and just 1-2 stops away from Central and Causeway Bay. However, the extensive construction activities by the sea in Wanchai are rather annoying (but they are quite a distance away from the hotel itself).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WidokThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - WidokThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04