Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Jimbaran View

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran
The Jimbaran View Bali - Foyer The Jimbaran View Bali - Klub nocny The Jimbaran View Bali - Foyer The Jimbaran View Bali - Sklepy The Jimbaran View Bali - Restauracja The Jimbaran View Bali - Restauracja The Jimbaran View Bali - Restauracja The Jimbaran View Bali - Restauracja The Jimbaran View Bali - Restauracja The Jimbaran View Bali - Restauracja The Jimbaran View Bali - Bufet The Jimbaran View Bali - Sklepy The Jimbaran View Bali - Sala konferencyjna The Jimbaran View Bali - Salon The Jimbaran View Bali - Restauracja The Jimbaran View Bali - Pub/Hol
The Jimbaran View Bali - Jedzenie i napoje The Jimbaran View Bali - Jedzenie i napoje The Jimbaran View Bali - Jedzenie i napoje The Jimbaran View Bali - Jedzenie i napoje The Jimbaran View Bali - Klub nocny The Jimbaran View Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The Jimbaran View Bali - Wyposażenie The Jimbaran View Bali - Sala konferencyjna The Jimbaran View Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Jimbaran View Bali - Wyposażenie The Jimbaran View Bali - Wyposażenie The Jimbaran View Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Uluwatu Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 583 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (583)
Sortuj według:
Ilya K. Podróże z partnerem Italy, 5 stycznia 2016
..

...
9
....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yenni Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2016
clean n comfort

clean,comfort,homey
7
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Al W. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 31 grudnia 2015
Good location

Location, pools, garden
6
Over priced room - to be expected with last minute booking on new years day. Definitely not 4 star. Hotel. Great location in busy area however and quiet and restful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bruno P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Brazil, 28 grudnia 2015
Good Hotel but Terrible Wifi

Great room, great swimming pool and amazing roof top
7,7
room very comfortable Staff friendly 24 hrs in dinner room But the wifi wasnt work 80% of time here I think if you are a 4 star, minimum you should have good wifi
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Al W. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 25 grudnia 2015
Great room and comfortable bed and pillows!

Bed, pillows and staff
9
Great location to explore the South of Bali. Quiet location on busy street. Pleasurable stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Imam C. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 20 grudnia 2015
Good hotel

Price, location, staff
6,3
I enjoy stayed there. Without the tain
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tom M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 grudnia 2015
Potentially awesome

cheap. comfy and has a great view of city
6,3
Standard no frills! out of season too many rooms empty this hotel might lose its appeal in time as rooms lack maintenance. Popular with Indonesians due to excellent price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daisy N. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 14 grudnia 2015
Good room

Clean, staff helpful, clean
5,7
Good enough
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mogana P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 grudnia 2015
Simple. Clean. Neat.

Simple. Clean. Neat.
7,7
It was about pleasant experience. Similar to the harris in Batam. Clean rooms Had a bit of trouble with aircon, TV remote But staff were kind to fix them immediately. Lovely pools My 7 year old kid loved it Breakfast was very good. Huge variety to choose from. Thumbs up!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xue B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 grudnia 2015
It's nice place. The service is very good!

Services , clean, care
9,3
Very comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Jimbaran View BaliThe Jimbaran View Bali - FoyerThe Jimbaran View Bali - Klub nocnyThe Jimbaran View Bali - FoyerThe Jimbaran View Bali - SklepyThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestauracjaThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestauracjaThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestauracjaThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestauracjaThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestauracjaThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestauracjaThe Jimbaran View Bali - BufetThe Jimbaran View Bali - SklepyThe Jimbaran View Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe Jimbaran View Bali - SalonThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestauracjaThe Jimbaran View Bali - Pub/HolThe Jimbaran View Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe Jimbaran View Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe Jimbaran View Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe Jimbaran View Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe Jimbaran View Bali - Klub nocnyThe Jimbaran View Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Jimbaran View Bali - WyposażenieThe Jimbaran View Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe Jimbaran View Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Jimbaran View Bali - WyposażenieThe Jimbaran View Bali - WyposażenieThe Jimbaran View Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Jimbaran View Bali - WyposażenieThe Jimbaran View Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Jimbaran View Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe Jimbaran View Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe Jimbaran View Bali - WyposażenieThe Jimbaran View Bali - WyposażenieThe Jimbaran View Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe Jimbaran View Bali - WyposażenieThe Jimbaran View Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe Jimbaran View Bali - WyposażenieThe Jimbaran View Bali - SiłowniaThe Jimbaran View Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestauracjaThe Jimbaran View Bali - WyposażenieThe Jimbaran View Bali - WyposażenieThe Jimbaran View Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe Jimbaran View Bali - MapaThe Jimbaran View Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02