Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcja The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 244
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
2295 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2295)
Sortuj według:
Yeo T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel

Location, friendly staff, good environment
8,3
We like the location of the hotel as it is located right in the patong area. Walking distance to shopping mall and just next to the Bangla road. Service from staff is good too. Swimming pool was big as well. Breakfast was good too. Although is was almost the same food served everyday. The hotel was thoughtful too as they provide complimentary birthday and flowers with towel setup on the bed too. I will recommend this hotel to my friend and will consider to stay again for my next trip.
Tay G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 czerwca 2015
good

good
10
Tang B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 czerwca 2015
Kee Resort and Spa

1. Poolside staff. 2. Pool Bar. 3. Location.
5
Average
Wei Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 czerwca 2015
Location is good

Location clean
8,3
house keeping service not that good
Joshua S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 czerwca 2015
Great time except

Location room and view from roof
7,7
It was great other than the staff were rude arrogant and use the hotel faculties among guest
William V. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 czerwca 2015
Best location as long as you have no local guest

Good Location, Nicely maintained facilities, comfortable
9,3
I enjoyed all of the stay. I was not happy when my partner and I met someone else and brought them back to the hotel. The hotel charges half the normal room price to have guest hang out with you in your room for a few hours. Very unreasonable. It sort of defeats the purpose of staying here.
Chong Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 czerwca 2015
Good location

Location
7,3
I like the breakfast with variety of choices. The room service is a bit slow and less eficient. I ask for making up my room in the morning but they came at 5pm on the day. Felt back pain after staying a day there. The mattress is too soft to sleep.
Woon S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 czerwca 2015
Modern sophisicated design

Early check in with no additional cost; 24 hour in room dining service; nice design
8,3
Even though the hotel is near the notorious Bangla street, it is barricaded and guarded, therefore it provided a nice and quite atmosphere. My room has umbrellas and flip flops for me to use, I can go to the beach at ease. At night time, the LEDS lighted up the pool and the atmosphere is lovely and nice for couples.
Gazy B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 maja 2015
Eh...

Location. Location. Location
7,3
Stay was OK. Location is great - very near to Bangla Road and beach. First room they put me in was on the first floor and I felt as if I was in a cave with no natural light. Requested a change which they promptly accomodated, so staff did a good job. Second room was smaller but more open with natural lighting, though bathrom is cramped, and bathroom amenities are not much. Overall an OK stay with excellent location, but not 4-star. That said would stay again for right price.
Clifford G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 maja 2015
Great Location and Brand New

Location, Clean, Awesomen Pool
7,7
I like the stay here, the biggest down side for me was the AC did not seem to cool very well is was a really bad design also the bathroom area the shower was nice however they put a soaking whirpool in the bathroom and it was just a bad idea. It is not big enough for two people and it takes up so much space that the toilet is cramped into a little corner. But the bed is supper big and nice we did not get a balcony with a view but the price i think should have been less for what we got in the off season but it was resonable i would def recomend to anyone that wants a hotel right on bangla road and esp if you like to hang out by the pool.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MapaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plany pięterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2E01