lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 244
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2174 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2174)
Sortuj według:
Wing Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 13 grudnia 2014
nicest staff and great location

staff, location and feel
9
this is the third time that I stayed in the hotel, the reason that I will come back again and again is because of the nice staffs, also the super convenience location. but one thing that I am not very satisfied is every time I wrote the special request in the booking of agoda, but the hotel seems they never read the requests, and I have to state again about my request of cuz at the last minute they can't fulfill and said that the booking is full so they can't arrange, but for sure my request is reasonable, just want to stay in the similar room type which I stayed last time, this is the only thing that i feel disappointed, otherwise everything is quite perfect, the bell boy are super helpful and always offer me the helping hands. HIGHLY appreciate!
Frank G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 grudnia 2014
Great Stay

Best location to party and relax
9,3
Great stay Upgraded on arrival Will stay again
Ang P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 grudnia 2014
The hotel is good location , near the patong beach

Room , swimming pool & food is good
6,7
Chuan L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 grudnia 2014
great stay

great location, great spa service and nice hotel
7
The stay this time round was much better than my previous one in June. great location that Iis near beach and shopping mall. The spa there went is the best so far although the price wise isn't but the massage and service is great. Definitely will go back again but I must say their buffet spread variety is not good and not very nice.
Adelene C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 listopada 2014
Strategic lcoation

Location, Crowd and Pool
10
It was excellent.
Victoria N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 24 listopada 2014
Location Location Location

Location, facilities, comfort
9
It's the second time I've stayed. The hotel is amazing if you are looking for luxury surrounding you will love it. The only thing I did not enjoy this time is to how many drunk Australians there were. I had a few in a room next to me who woke me up at 4am with noise. It would not put me off staying again.
Jude N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 listopada 2014
Nice Rooms But Hotel Not for Families

Near beach, Near food places if you know where to look, friendly staff
7,3
The Kee is a very new hotel with rooms having very nice and new layouts with almost everything in good condition as compared to older hotels. Staff were all very friendly and we got a free room upgrade without even asking. Definitely a plus. We discovered a great place to eat cheap but very tasty thai food if you just walk to the right of the hotel, turn right again and keep walking past another hotel. You will then see a small open area setup like a hawker center but with a roof. Prices are great and food is also good. I dont think the place has a name though. The hotel had a lovely pool with a pool bar which looked great In reality though, we ended up staying away from the pool area as it was constantly filled with huge Russians and sometimes middle eastern looking gentleman playing rough ball games. The pool bar area was also filled with similar figures but with some females there all wearing swimwear while drinking with half their bodies in the water. So aside from avoiding the intimidating people in the pool, we also decided to avoid swimming in the pool altogether to avoid swimming in people's pee :( In any case, if you are single or into drinking with burly strangers, then the Kee may be good for you. If you like the party atmosphere and want to see half clad women dancing on tabletops beside the street, The Kee offers easy access to Bangla road through a side street right in front of the hotel. If you are not into this kind of thing though or if you are traveling with family, you can avoid this area by always going to the right side exit. In summary, the Kee is a great hotel. Unfortunately, I will probably never go back to it again because of the type of people it seems to attract. To be honest, I did research after coming back and saw that the Russians are now everywhere in Phuket. Its too bad because I love Phuket. I just cannot stand noisy Russians who treat the place like its their own house to the exclusion of other guests.
Fahad A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 22 listopada 2014
Good location

Near the beach n every things
9,3
Nice hotel
Lee G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 listopada 2014
Good location. Very convenient

Good location
8,7
I booked 2 deluxe city view rooms for 3 adults +4kids. Our interconnecting rooms come with a king size bed and a day bed in each room. Rooms are clean and spacious and my kids love the bathtub as usual. Breakfast spread is good. A short walk from the hotel is Bangla road. It is an eye-opener for me and my family. Very interesting to just walk through this road though initially I was quite worried to walk through this road. Just a further 5mins walk is Junceylon. I think staying near shopping centre is important for family with young children so that we can get our kids stuffs\food conveniently. Hotel is also near Patong beach. At night, we can hear some heavy music coming from the pubs at Bangla road but it doesn't affect our sleep at all. We are too tired to be bothered by the music. Overall, I would like to stay here again in future. It is very convenient
Erol O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Turkey, 17 listopada 2014
nice place in phuket

location, food, modern
9
it was a nice safehouse in the heart of crazy filthy phuket. clean and modern establishment with friendly staff. good internet and digital TV services. overall great value. bad taxi service as in all phuket!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B08