lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 244
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2228 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2228)
Sortuj według:
Robert O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 stycznia 2015
Construction next to the KEE resort.

Service is great, Hotel cleanliness was great
7,7
With construction of a new hotel next door. My stay was NOT Great. The noise of machines was all you could here throughout the day. My stay was not a comfortable stay. You could not relax. Had to go out for the whole day to get away from the noise.
Gee H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 stycznia 2015
lousy experience

location only
6
They weren't prepared for us. I had asked for triple sharing bcoz my mum had tagged along with us. End up they gave my mum a hard sofa bed with no blanket! There were also only 2 pairs of slippers and not a single tooth brush in the room! We have to call to have these things sent to us. My request of late check out at 1pm wasn't taken note of too. Had to call on my last day to ask for it. And was initially rejected by the lady on the phone. Not till she spoke to her manager that we were given that miserable additional hour! This hotel has no lack of guests becoz of its good location. So much so that provision of good service is no longer needed maybe. If you are looking for a hotel with good location this might be ok. But if you are looking to have a pleasant time at a service oriented hotel this is definitely not the one for you. But it wasn't a wholly bad one afterall. The bell boys have been pleasantly attentive and nice, except for those at the reception. Those ladies at the reception do not smile at all.
Ahmed A. Podróż z partnerem Bahrain, 22 stycznia 2015
It was a fantastic stay at the hotel

1-location, 2- Close to shopping areas, 3- close to the beach
9
It was perfect stay and I love it
Kooi C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 stycznia 2015
Great hotel!

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Located literally 1 minute walk from party central. Would recommend for younger crowd. I was there for a bucks party n I welding have stayed anywhere else.
Tina L. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 18 stycznia 2015
Great resort and location

Accomodations, Location, Pool
9,3
We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Kee. We were greeted by very friendly front desk and bell staff. Although we had to wait for our rooms to be ready it was fine because we grabbed a bite to eat at a nearby restaurant, Bukit (I think). We had pool access rooms. Literally walk from your back patio into the pool. The rooms themselves were roomy, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The pool bar was reasonably priced and had delicious drinks and service. The resort is within walking distance to tons of eateries, bars, and clubs. Would definitely recommend this resort and stay here again.
Ofer D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 17 stycznia 2015
wonderful

wonderfulStaff Performance,
10
wonderful
Qiaoling C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 stycznia 2015
Staff keep call and rush us too book out

Pool bar, location and comfortable
7,7
Eng Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 stycznia 2015
It's a good stay and easy to access :)

Clean , convenient , comfort
8,3
Overall The Kee is a good hotel who is convenient to assess for shopping and beach ,front desk staff was helpful and smilling face . The room was clean and enough for couple stay :)
Shafie S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 stycznia 2015
From deluxe upgraded to suite! Excellent experienc

Location location location
9
Excellent!
Putrybunda N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 stycznia 2015
No lift...!!!!

Clean...nice pool..nice room
6,7
The location is not good for kids...noisy...no lift....!!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A02