lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 244
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2241 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2241)
Sortuj według:
Farshid E. Podróż służbowa Iraq, 24 marca 2015
Fantastic

Movies
10
Amazing, i like it very much
Michelle W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 marca 2015
Location & Food

Location is great
8,7
Horace H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 22 marca 2015
Such a good choice

Good location, reasonable price and nice room
7,7
Tegan G. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 21 marca 2015
The kee resort best stay

The swim up bar room upgrades and the politeness
10
The stay was amazing! We are planning our next holiday already
Too M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 marca 2015
The Kee...The Best !

Friendly staff, nice room and good location at Patong
9,3
Check in fast with friendly staff and welcome drinks! Comfortable room, nice swimming pool, spa, restaurant all in one! Good location at Patong town 3 min walk to Bangla walking street. But only the hot and cool water hard to control during shower.
Mario D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 marca 2015
To noisy

Convenient
8
Bangla road is too noisy, parties don't finish till 6am every morning, so inconsiderate. Hotel guests hogging sunbeds by the pool with their towels then leave the hotel to start the day and not coming back. Staff are friendly and very obliging. Rooms are beautiful. Breakfast was nice. Hotel overall was an enjoyable experience.
Fiona F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 marca 2015
The Kee Resort & Spa
2
Horrible - don't ever go here
Marlene D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 lutego 2015
Fantastic value!

Friendly service, amazing facilities, great location!
10
From the moment we arrived at the reception desk until checking out we received the best service, friendly and helpful staff. We stayed there on the Valentines Day weekend and enjoyed a dinner date at their Sky Lounge which included a 5 course meal of fine food and a complimentary cocktail. The Sky Lounge is far nicer than most of the bars around the area but when we wanted to enjoy a night out in Bangla Rd, it was a stone's throw away. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The pool is really nice but I suggest not arriving too late if you want to grab a sun-bed. The bar inside the pool is a really fun place to hang, with the staff partying away with guests. This resort skews towards young people which for us was within our age group. For the price we paid, this place was fantastic value for money. I don't like Patong much but I would go back just to stay at this resort :)
Robert O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 stycznia 2015
Construction next to the KEE resort.

Service is great, Hotel cleanliness was great
7,7
With construction of a new hotel next door. My stay was NOT Great. The noise of machines was all you could here throughout the day. My stay was not a comfortable stay. You could not relax. Had to go out for the whole day to get away from the noise.
Gee H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 stycznia 2015
lousy experience

location only
6
They weren't prepared for us. I had asked for triple sharing bcoz my mum had tagged along with us. End up they gave my mum a hard sofa bed with no blanket! There were also only 2 pairs of slippers and not a single tooth brush in the room! We have to call to have these things sent to us. My request of late check out at 1pm wasn't taken note of too. Had to call on my last day to ask for it. And was initially rejected by the lady on the phone. Not till she spoke to her manager that we were given that miserable additional hour! This hotel has no lack of guests becoz of its good location. So much so that provision of good service is no longer needed maybe. If you are looking for a hotel with good location this might be ok. But if you are looking to have a pleasant time at a service oriented hotel this is definitely not the one for you. But it wasn't a wholly bad one afterall. The bell boys have been pleasantly attentive and nice, except for those at the reception. Those ladies at the reception do not smile at all.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C02