Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcja The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 244

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
2328 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2328)
Sortuj według:
Hasnita A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2015
Perfect holiday acommodation

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room cheerful housekeeper and fantastic surrounding
8,3
Although on a short trip over the weekend but the hotel itself makes you feel at home with nearby amneties surrounding the hotel premises for easy access.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Warren O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 sierpnia 2015
Super friendly staff .best location and rooms clea

The staff! smiles every were you look .live the pool with the bar.the location of hotel itsself.
10
Perfect .!!!.ill be back in December.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Quee H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2015
Service value of staffs has dropped

Good location
7,3
We stayed at this resort 2 years ago, every thing was perfect, they upgraded us to the jacuzzi room without any cost and the internet TV was really cool, hotel staffs were very nice and friendly. However, during my recent stay we got really disappointed by the hotel staffs, most of them carry fake smiles, rude services, (maybe there is a 'flood' of tourist from this particular country) internet TV keeps on breaking down (they did not upgrade), food was so-so. However, it is a really good location in Patong, convenient and easy to get around.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shafie S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2015
Keep coming back!

Location! hotel standard! Food
9,7
It was always amazing to come back to THE KEE!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Low H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 sierpnia 2015
Great location and wonderful ambience

Service,cleanliness and location
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emma-Kate B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 sierpnia 2015
Great location and still quiet

Location, staff and facilities
9
Everyone was warm and friendly. Very clean and facilities were of a good standard. To increase satisfaction would be great to have more English cable TV stations
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hoong K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 sierpnia 2015
Good value hotel

Good location, spacious room, modern
8,3
Generally very good except that we didn't have a chance to enjoy the indoor pool as too many people were there n they were rowdy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Trevor M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 lipca 2015
Staff need better English, that's there market

Blah blah blah
8,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert R. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 22 lipca 2015
Nice and Freindly Staff

Location, good staff and ug-grade my room
9
I haved a pleasant day
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
Fantastic & comfortable

Comfort, relax & clean
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MapaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plany pięterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08