Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 244
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1961 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1961)
Tan F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 kwietnia 2014
Enjoyed our stay at The Kee and Great Location

The Pool was Designed, Next to Bangla Road and Night Walking Street
8
The Kee was located centrally and nearby Patong Beach, Night Walking Street and Jungceylon Shopping Mall. The rooms were new & modern and the bed was extremely comfortable. So far, is meet our expectation but only the reception was not that friendly with Asian People. Boy and Girl's, please be reminder your position in Front Service Line, you have no right to choose the guest from different country and this was bad experience when we stay with The Kee.
James Z. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 kwietnia 2014
New & modern hotel in a great location

The Kee is right next to Bangla Road, which is great for the nightlife and shopping. The buffet breakfast had a large variety of food. The pool was great.
8,3
The Kee's location is central to everything in Patong Beach. The rooms were new and modern however the bed was extremely hard. The staff did offer to fix this by putting a doonah over the matress, however the bed was still very uncomfortable. That was the only negative experience while staying at the Kee.
Noorashikin A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2014
Good central resort but the staff are rude

Good location, nice hotel
7,7
Every thing is great but some of the staff are rude. Staff are extremely friendly to Ang Mohs but when Asians are here, not even a smile. Very bad customer service at the front desk.
Chris W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 kwietnia 2014
Enjoyed our stay at The Kee.

Nice rooms, great staff, good pool and close to everything.
9
We very much enjoyed our stay at The Kee, it was everything that we expected.
Trisha R. Podróż w większej grupie India, 31 marca 2014
Awesome Stay

Rooms, Pool, Location
9,7
We had a great stay at The Kee. Total value for money. Highly recommended.
Jonathan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 31 marca 2014
Fun friendly welcome

Pool bar, staff, location
9,3
My stay at The Kee was once again the perfect stay, it's a very nice hotel with friendly staff that make you feel welcome and ensure that your stay is trouble free. Cannot fault this hotel.
Leong S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 marca 2014
I love this resort and i can't wait to go again.

Friendly staff, super cosy room & convenience surrounding.
9
The first impression i saw the The Kee Resort was "wow"! It was indeed my ideal hotel with the nice surrounding and the hotel is so central. Friendly stuff to make u feel at hm. I was suprised by the hotel by sending a cake to my room on my birthday. I hope the hotel will provides more varieties for the buffet breakfas.
John B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 28 marca 2014
nice for a short city break

pool, staff and big rooms
9
very good if you are young and single
Landon Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 27 marca 2014
transit budget hotel

central location
5,3
the bath shower mixer does not work, either scorching hot and freezing cold. everything in the bathroom was in poor condition, rust everywhere. blue lights in the bathroom makes things surreal. during check-out, 1st staff acknowledged said hi, took the room card and disappeared. tried another staff in 20 mins and he was totally lost. what would have been a seamless easy checkout, lasted 35 minutes. while waiting, heard many complaints from other guests about the poor front desk service (some were on the verge of screaming at them).
Keizo Y. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 27 marca 2014
nice location but poor quality of staf service

Location, Nice room & near beach
6
We stayed this hotel for 6days and 5nihts, and this time was 2nd time for us. The day 3rd night time, after dinner outside our card key did not work to open door. So We were going back to counter of hotel and keep them surely informed our room number and my name, then with new key, we were going up to my room at 4th floor again to open..., but still did not work.., we had to going down again to service counter at 1st floor. She surely made mistake our room number without any checking my name at same time. In additition, the hotel servece lady did insist we made mistake to informe wrong number isntead !!!, that is surely poor management for security too. Professional people easily could understand the room number with customer name as professional policy. Although we never made mistake to inform our room number either. Anyway She did not applogize us either. Poor security management and Bad behavior of service counter staff, I confirmed. Will never stay at this hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SklepyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SklepyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SklepyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01