lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 244
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2125 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2125)
Sortuj według:
Liew H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 października 2014
Good Location, in centre of Patong Breach

Good Location, Friendly Staffs, Comfortable room
8,7
Great, easy to access to various point in Patong Beach area, walking distant to Jungceylon Mall. Hotel next to Bangla Road.
Wilson L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 października 2014
Excellent facilities, BAD hotel policy

1. Free upgrade to deluxe room
7,7
Wilson L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 października 2014
EXCELLENT facilities, BAD hotel policy

Clean and cozy rooms, friendly staff and good location
7,7
I must say the whole hotel is a state of the art hotel, with a strategic location right beside the famous Bangla Street and Patong Beach. I enjoyed my stay there. But I didn't enjoy my check-in at all. The story goes like this... I read that I'm allowed to squeeze a group of people inside one room and all i need to do is pay a little extra. So i booked through Agoda for a room. Surprisingly, when I arrived I wasn't allowed to squeeze all my friends inside, and the staff told me they only allow a maximum of 3 persons (I had 5). The staff told me this was the hotel's policy all along. So I accepted it and paid for another room. BUT... right after I paid for another room, I saw two men bringing another TWO girls (total of 4) into their rooms. They only paid an extra of 1000 Baht each. So there goes the so called "hotel policy", I glared at the staff and asked him to count the number of people that just walked in. All he said was "I'm sorry, Sir. Those two girls are only their "temporary companions" and they don't stay here. So we allow." So I was like "What?? Those two are bringing those two girls into the room to STAY THE NIGHT! It's the same as us here! So what do you have to say about your policy huh??" They just kept apologising and then kept quiet. We were too exhausted to argue so we just went to our rooms. Their rooms could easily fit SIX adults by the way. So... The Kee, even though you have wonderful facilities and all... this will be my last time staying with you guys. I can't stand liars.
Nickolaos P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 9 października 2014
great location

service, location,
10
Great service, location is smack bang next to bangla rd
Scott B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 października 2014
great place

close to bangla rd
10
great, first time i have stayed there and i have been around patong many times, now the kee is my first choice as it is just down soi sea dragon to bangla rd and is perfect for me.
Chai H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 października 2014
Good design with bad operator

???
5,3
Kah Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 października 2014
The Staff has very BAD attitude

Direct access pool room was awesome, near to bangla road and near to shopping malls
6,3
Everything goes very smooth except for their staff attitude.
Carlton P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 września 2014
Great place to stay. Can't fault it

Rooms are really nice. Pool is in perfect position. Location is perfect for anything you want to do.
8,3
Loved it. We will be going back there again for sure
Carleigh C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 września 2014
Review

Super friendly staff, location and pool
7
Food was average and a bit pricey for what it was. If you dont like nightclub or nightlife noise then don't stay here. If you do then the location is perfect as you have direct access to bangla road
Patrick N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 września 2014
Great location, indifferent staff

Generous sized rooms, good location, good value
6,7
Good hotel but spoilt by huge variation in quality of staff & service. Staff can be rude, indifferent, friendly, helpful depending on who you get. Most of the staff appear to be unhappy to be working there and is reflected in the quality of service.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B05