Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2497 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2497)
Sortuj według:
Shane P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 25 kwietnia 2016
Kee resort
6,3
Awsome staff , very clean , great location . Sky bar and pool are great too . 2 for 1 cocktails even better !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stewart M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 23 kwietnia 2016
Another great stay
6
Had another wonderful week at the Kee resort in Patong, good staff, close to all the action and set back enough from all the noise
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark S. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2016
Best for Party People
5,3
The Kee, is located at the back of Bangla Road near Suzy Wong. I Do not recommend this Hotel if your travelling with kids. Also if your place near the Bangla road make sure your not a light sleeper. Good thing about this is almost everything is near.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suree D. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 14 kwietnia 2016
Excellent Place Terrible Food
6,7
Food with us is important. It is a reason for some trips. The food here is just not that good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seri R. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 4 kwietnia 2016
Great service
6,7
The service was very outstanding. Very on-the ball. The hotel room was clean. I love their service. Perfect service. Always giving a hand when I am in need . And also, very trustworthy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charbel M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 4 kwietnia 2016
3 people in my group had bed bug bites
2
The staff are rude... 3 out of five of us are now treating bed bug bites all over our legs and bodies. This was the only hotel we stayed at so it could of only have come from their beds.... Disgusting. So dissappointed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jackie C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 31 marca 2016
nice
6,7
Very good and convinient
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sam C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 31 marca 2016
exellent
6,7
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jean-Vincent D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 31 marca 2016
Perfect Location & Style
5,3
Rooftop and pool, big drawcards!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chris S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 29 marca 2016
Loved it!
6,3
We loved our stay at the Kee Resort. The location is perfect with endless shopping, restaurants and the beach nearby. The facilities are excellent, though the room TV control app system is a bit clunky. The staff are friendly and professional. The room service is a great standard. Would definitely recommend and stay here again on our next trip to Phuket!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MapaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plany pięterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05