lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 244
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2253 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2253)
Sortuj według:
Teh E. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 kwietnia 2015
My 3rd time visit!

Clean, comfy & great location
9,3
Great!
Vivian W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 marca 2015
superb!!

Value for money, location is good and near! Cleanliness
9,7
amazing with very happening places.. good!
Farshid E. Podróż służbowa Iraq, 24 marca 2015
Fantastic

Movies
10
Amazing, i like it very much
Michelle W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 marca 2015
Location & Food

Location is great
8,7
Horace H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 22 marca 2015
Such a good choice

Good location, reasonable price and nice room
7,7
Tegan G. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 21 marca 2015
The kee resort best stay

The swim up bar room upgrades and the politeness
10
The stay was amazing! We are planning our next holiday already
Too M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 marca 2015
The Kee...The Best !

Friendly staff, nice room and good location at Patong
9,3
Check in fast with friendly staff and welcome drinks! Comfortable room, nice swimming pool, spa, restaurant all in one! Good location at Patong town 3 min walk to Bangla walking street. But only the hot and cool water hard to control during shower.
Mario D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 marca 2015
To noisy

Convenient
8
Bangla road is too noisy, parties don't finish till 6am every morning, so inconsiderate. Hotel guests hogging sunbeds by the pool with their towels then leave the hotel to start the day and not coming back. Staff are friendly and very obliging. Rooms are beautiful. Breakfast was nice. Hotel overall was an enjoyable experience.
Fiona F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 marca 2015
The Kee Resort & Spa
2
Horrible - don't ever go here
Marlene D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 lutego 2015
Fantastic value!

Friendly service, amazing facilities, great location!
10
From the moment we arrived at the reception desk until checking out we received the best service, friendly and helpful staff. We stayed there on the Valentines Day weekend and enjoyed a dinner date at their Sky Lounge which included a 5 course meal of fine food and a complimentary cocktail. The Sky Lounge is far nicer than most of the bars around the area but when we wanted to enjoy a night out in Bangla Rd, it was a stone's throw away. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The pool is really nice but I suggest not arriving too late if you want to grab a sun-bed. The bar inside the pool is a really fun place to hang, with the staff partying away with guests. This resort skews towards young people which for us was within our age group. For the price we paid, this place was fantastic value for money. I don't like Patong much but I would go back just to stay at this resort :)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A07