Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcja The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 244
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
2313 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2313)
Sortuj według:
Chong A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
Fantastic & comfortable

Comfort, relax & clean
8,7
Chee S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 lipca 2015
Seaview Suite - nice, but

location, spaciousness, big bed
7,3
Stayed in the Seaview Suite on the 3rd nite at this hotel. Room is double the size of a Deluxe's with living area, balcony, bed, and Jacuzzi by the window. A few things did not work for us - Jacuzzi tub if dirty, with debris when Jacuzzi is turned on. Aircon in living room drips water after a few hours of use. We overslept and missed the breakfast. We tried their Spa though and the Kee Signature Massage (4-hands massage) is good.
Chee S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 lipca 2015
Deluxe Pool Access

Spaciousness, location, exciting
8
This was a room for my 2nd nite in the hotel. As with all pool-access room, a bit of privacy is 'sacrificed'- where you need to pull the curtain when in your room, to avoid public view. Hotel gives a spaciousness feel, where corridors, lobby etc are design to reflect openness, and space. Room is like a normal Deluxe Room in the hotel, except you balcony becomes a direct access to the pool. Did not take the breakfast there so cannot rate for the food.
Chee S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 lipca 2015
Deluxe Room, Pool View

location, spaciousness, modern
9
Arrived late, but hotel's first impression is great - spacious, room are big, and location is fantastic. Checked-in and went out straight to Soi Bangla (via Soi Seadragon) - the heart of Patong Nightlife. Room has super big bed, plus a daybed, and then there's balcony, and an open concept bathroom, with bathtub, and separate shower. Overall good value for money.
John L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 lipca 2015
One of the best hotels in Patong.

Great location, facilities & comfortable rooms.
8,3
I have stayed in many hotels in Patong and The Kee is one of the best.
Lale A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 lipca 2015
Such a pleasure to stay here

Bars/pool and rooms
9,7
Anthony M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 7 lipca 2015
Family Holiday

Location, Rooms and Price
8,3
The stay was fantastic. Was a little disappointed with the breakfast we ordered but overall was a fantastic place to stay
Lee S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 czerwca 2015
Great place

Pool location clean
10
Great will be back
Lee S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 26 czerwca 2015
Location

Pool location clean
10
Good place great pool bar
Yeo T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel

Location, friendly staff, good environment
8,3
We like the location of the hotel as it is located right in the patong area. Walking distance to shopping mall and just next to the Bangla road. Service from staff is good too. Swimming pool was big as well. Breakfast was good too. Although is was almost the same food served everyday. The hotel was thoughtful too as they provide complimentary birthday and flowers with towel setup on the bed too. I will recommend this hotel to my friend and will consider to stay again for my next trip.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MapaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plany pięterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06