lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 736

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3219 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3219)
Sortuj według:
Magdalena K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 września 2013
świetna lokalizajca

widok na zatoke, świetna lokalizacja, profesjonalan i przyjaza obsługa
8,7
Przemyslaw K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 11 listopada 2011
Za te pieniądze można miec dużo fajniejsze hotele

Dobra lokalizacja przy metrze
5,3
hotel posiada dobrą lokalizację ,jednak śniadanie które miało być w cenie pokoju okazało się sniadaniem z jednym jajkiem quasantem i kawą w barze przy recepcji, gdybym wiedział to bym wybrał inny hotel a zależało mi na dobrym śniadaniu. pozatym nawet za przejściówkę do naszych wtyczek trzeba zapłacić. hotel czysty, sprzątanie na życzenie, jadank nic nie foreuje poza spaniem
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: do promu na exhibition 5 min drogi
Jiewen Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 sierpnia 2014
Sad

Location
7,7
No free wifi. So inconvenient.
Cuiyuan Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 10 sierpnia 2014
good location

location
8,3
location, location and location
Wei S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 sierpnia 2014
Good Location hotel

Good Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
8,7
It was a good stay, very friendly and helpful staff. I like the executive floor and lounge. I think the pillow can be improve, the pillow that I have during my stay is very thin.
Wong L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 sierpnia 2014
great location

clean, great location, friendly staff
8
will stay in again next trip
Roderick M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 sierpnia 2014
Location + Value For Money

Location, Staff, Professionalism
9,3
I have stayed at The Kowloon every time I go to Hong Kong.It's location , staff and professional service make it unbeatable for the price. Located right above the MTR station you just hop onto the Airport Express to Central, change to Tsim Sha Tsui and you're at the hotel. There is even an elevator to to take you to street level with your suitcases. Hotel is clean, very comfortable and staff most helpful and polite. Location is close to everything and the metro is only a couple of stops to Central HK or Mongkock in the other direction. A Superb Hotel that is always a pleasure coming back to.
Ning Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 7 sierpnia 2014
Good location for shopping, F&B & meeting friends.

Good location, convenient, good deal
7,7
Poj P. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 4 sierpnia 2014
location great

in front of MTR and room condition is good
8
George G. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 4 sierpnia 2014
Great location

Great location, very clean and value for money
7,7
Was a very good stay, everything was great.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - The Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A07