lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 736

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3242 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3242)
Sortuj według:
Magdalena K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 września 2013
świetna lokalizajca

widok na zatoke, świetna lokalizacja, profesjonalan i przyjaza obsługa
8,7
Przemyslaw K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 11 listopada 2011
Za te pieniądze można miec dużo fajniejsze hotele

Dobra lokalizacja przy metrze
5,3
hotel posiada dobrą lokalizację ,jednak śniadanie które miało być w cenie pokoju okazało się sniadaniem z jednym jajkiem quasantem i kawą w barze przy recepcji, gdybym wiedział to bym wybrał inny hotel a zależało mi na dobrym śniadaniu. pozatym nawet za przejściówkę do naszych wtyczek trzeba zapłacić. hotel czysty, sprzątanie na życzenie, jadank nic nie foreuje poza spaniem
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: do promu na exhibition 5 min drogi
Heidi T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 sierpnia 2014
Very Courteous and helpful staff.

Convenient location and cleanliness were the priorities.
8,3
Very good!
Wei S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 29 sierpnia 2014
Great Location with Great Executive Lounge Service

Great Location, Great Executive Lounge Service, Great Breakfast
9
It is always feeling great to stay at the club floor that can enjoy the executive services at the lounge.
Derek T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 sierpnia 2014
Great location

Location,Club room/Lounge,Buffet Breakfast
9
Room was small,but nice décor and all mod-cons.Staff were friendly,polite and efficient.Hotel Lobby was lacking on Guest seating,despite "mountains" of luggage stored in the lobby area.
Nizam W. Podróż służbowa Brunei Darussalam, 26 sierpnia 2014
Really tiny room

location, location, location
6,7
The room was really tiny. For the price that were we paying, it was mostly for the location...nothing else....
Kong P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 sierpnia 2014
lousy hotel

Not even a single best
5
No good
Kotaro K. Podróż służbowa Japan, 24 sierpnia 2014
Hotel with good location.

Center or Tsim Sha Tsui, tidy, friendly staff.
5,7
This was my first stay at this hotel and I found it very crowded. Rooms were a bit small compared to most other rooms I stay in Hong Kong.
Sukanya U. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 20 sierpnia 2014
Nice view and easy to commute.

1. View 2. Location 3. Service
8
Good
Melissa M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 sierpnia 2014
Comfort in Kowloon

Location, Room cleanliness, Helpful staff
7,7
I stayed at the Kowloon Hotel for 3 nights. I felt that the room was clean and spacious, enough for just one person. The bathroom was clean. It was nice to be able to shower after a long journey from Hawaii. Staff was helpful. The location was what I liked the best. Very close to the MTR. Lots of shopping close by. The only downside was that there was a charge for wifi. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay there. I would stay here again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - The Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A08