lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 736

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3383 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3383)
Sortuj według:
Magdalena K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 września 2013
świetna lokalizajca

widok na zatoke, świetna lokalizacja, profesjonalan i przyjaza obsługa
8,7
Przemyslaw K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 11 listopada 2011
Za te pieniądze można miec dużo fajniejsze hotele

Dobra lokalizacja przy metrze
5,3
hotel posiada dobrą lokalizację ,jednak śniadanie które miało być w cenie pokoju okazało się sniadaniem z jednym jajkiem quasantem i kawą w barze przy recepcji, gdybym wiedział to bym wybrał inny hotel a zależało mi na dobrym śniadaniu. pozatym nawet za przejściówkę do naszych wtyczek trzeba zapłacić. hotel czysty, sprzątanie na życzenie, jadank nic nie foreuje poza spaniem
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: do promu na exhibition 5 min drogi
George E. Podróż służbowa Australia, 23 października 2014
Small room, charges for Internet, extras expensive

Location
6,7
I won't be going back
Niall T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 października 2014
Convenient hotel for Hong Kong

location, valueexec lounge
8
The hotel was ideally located for both the MTR and Star Ferry. We selected it for both location and price. The hotel was very busy and the Exec lounge needed to be twice the size as it was always packed in the early evening. The double rooms on the club floor were very small as were the so called double beds and the wardrobe was tiny. If you are travelling from the airport, catch the train to Kowloon station and use the free shuttle bus to the hotels.
Tan K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 19 października 2014
Good shopping location

Location
8,7
Great stay with location
Tan K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 października 2014
Shopping Location

Great Location
8,7
Great stay and shopping area
Veronica C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 17 października 2014
Comfortable Room in Great Location

Staff service, room comfort. location
7,7
The room I was given seemed to be newer, perhaps renovated. Much better than the one I stayed in a few years back when I stayed in the same hotel. There was improvement in staff service and location is still very good.
Shum N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 15 października 2014
Nice hotel

Small room, perfect location and nice staff.
8,3
Perfect location for shopping and leisure especially go to promenade TST but room so tiny.
Watcharaporn P. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 10 października 2014
nice location

clean location and good service
9,3
near shopping center, good service, clean room
Rajesh M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 10 października 2014
Hotel location Good , Near Harbour

Good Location , Lot of Eating Places and shopping malls nearby
9
Kowloon Hotel is good , Value for money. Our stay was comfortable. We are with family and they offer us good option to upgrade to Suite room with some extra charge. Also View from Hotel for Harbour is very good. Overall nice hotel

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - The Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C05