lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 736

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3296 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3296)
Sortuj według:
Magdalena K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 września 2013
świetna lokalizajca

widok na zatoke, świetna lokalizacja, profesjonalan i przyjaza obsługa
8,7
Przemyslaw K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 11 listopada 2011
Za te pieniądze można miec dużo fajniejsze hotele

Dobra lokalizacja przy metrze
5,3
hotel posiada dobrą lokalizację ,jednak śniadanie które miało być w cenie pokoju okazało się sniadaniem z jednym jajkiem quasantem i kawą w barze przy recepcji, gdybym wiedział to bym wybrał inny hotel a zależało mi na dobrym śniadaniu. pozatym nawet za przejściówkę do naszych wtyczek trzeba zapłacić. hotel czysty, sprzątanie na życzenie, jadank nic nie foreuje poza spaniem
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: do promu na exhibition 5 min drogi
Dominic C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 17 września 2014
Excellent

Service, Price, Location
8,7
Meir S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 17 września 2014
Not good

none
5
Not good
Leong S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 września 2014
Housekeeping not good

Location , front office staffs & concierge are good
5,3
This is not the first time I stayed in this hotel. But I had the worst experience this time. I. Booked 4 nights in total. The first night we were having very bad experience. Middle of night the room light was on , and some music was on wif no reason. My girl even heard a couple was talking in the room. That's really scaring us !!!!!! Next day j ask for room changed. The out us 2 floor higher , but same room number. I can't sleep again. I heard the toilet door was moving ...few times. I didn't enjoy my stay at all ! I was so scared and disappointed !! I will not stay in this hotel anymore ! Not anymore !!!!!!!!
Siono H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 15 września 2014
Mr.

location conveninece , near subway ,shopping easy .
7
Check in staff not so quick respond to customers even long Q. They are busy on their own job .
Nelson O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brazil, 13 września 2014
good stay

location, service, cleaness
9,3
Ryoji Y. Podróż służbowa Japan, 12 września 2014
very good hotel but very small room

good breakfast, club lounge, high quality
8,3
Location is good, food is good, service quality is good. Only one thing is that room is very small. Club lounge is worth, and you can enjoy drink and snacks.
Jack D. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 12 września 2014
Service like the old days

Location, Staff courtesy & efficiency and Value
8,7
The room was not as small as I remembered. Staff service is excellent, but staff are overwhelmed at times as the hotel is always full and the staff are always intent to give you devoted attention to your request. Beware! Wifi is an additional upcharge for only 2 devices.
Kwan K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 12 września 2014
Nice hotel

Location. Service and food
9,7
Is nice hotel to stay.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - The Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B05