Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 736

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 4150 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (4150)
Sortuj według:
Magdalena K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 5 września 2013
świetna lokalizajca

widok na zatoke, świetna lokalizacja, profesjonalan i przyjaza obsługa
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Przemyslaw K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 11 listopada 2011
Za te pieniądze można miec dużo fajniejsze hotele

Dobra lokalizacja przy metrze
5,3
hotel posiada dobrą lokalizację ,jednak śniadanie które miało być w cenie pokoju okazało się sniadaniem z jednym jajkiem quasantem i kawą w barze przy recepcji, gdybym wiedział to bym wybrał inny hotel a zależało mi na dobrym śniadaniu. pozatym nawet za przejściówkę do naszych wtyczek trzeba zapłacić. hotel czysty, sprzątanie na życzenie, jadank nic nie foreuje poza spaniem
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: do promu na exhibition 5 min drogi
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kanchanit K. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 23 stycznia 2016
I always choose Kowloon Hotel.

best location, well trained staffs and reasonable price.
8,3
I always choose Kowloon Hotel to stay during my Hongkong trip for the best 3 reasons those are location, well staff performance and price. However, my latest stayed I found that to dismiss the bill for minibar, they removed the fridge. Additionally, they put us the lower floor incase we refused to use any services. By the way you don't have to use credit card to insure your expenses at all. At the end, I was satisfied 3 nights in Hongkong. I will return soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sajid M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 stycznia 2016
Midgetville

Location
4,7
It was terrible, the place is so small it's unbelievable, photos make it look like a big room but far from it. I've stayed at 3 star hotels better than this place it's a pure rip off, and they're charging £20 dollars for wifi
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul T. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 18 stycznia 2016
Kowking

Convenient
3
Comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 17 stycznia 2016
Happy stay

location value for money ànd close for shopping
9
Excellent but should provide wifi in the rooms for free
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 15 stycznia 2016
Good location hotel with bad ownership.

Good location; friendly staff; value for money.
6,3
1.Rooms are tiny. You feel it and it is crowded if you are with another person (the largest bed option is a double). 2.Television facilities are outdated. The set up is as old as a VCR (tapes) system. The screens are small, square, and low quality. You will prefer watching movies on your laptop or phone than to watching them on their system. It is an embarrassment to their brand amplified by the limited and garbage movie selection. 3.For a business hotel the laundry facilities are abysmal. If you submit your laundry late or a quick pressing (which is important for meetings etc) it takes over 24 hours to get it back, with the express facility (at an additional 50%) it still is incredibly slow at 12 hours. This is ridiculous for something as simple as pressing. This really should be addressed because it is very important to guests which step off a plane and have meetings (same day). 4.The food is incredibly limited. A very little selection, however the food is very good. 5.Room Service never pick up the phone. There may be some issues with their phone facilities as EVERY TIME I called Room Service, it was ringing for 3-5 minutes before I gave up and hung up. For each order I had to call the lobby, who would then call Room Service to call me back. This is silly. Fix the problem, do not ignore it because it may cost money. It is unprofessional. 6.The wifi is a joke in 2016. It is INCREDIBLY slow and costs me $150HK each time I want to connect (24 hours). Its tolerable if I could connect all my devices, however its limited to 2 devices. Why? This is ridiculous. It should be FREE/part of the price of the room and capable of connecting at least 5 devices. It is clear that management is squeezing you and has cut corners. The management let this hotel down, they are clearly trying to squeeze every dollar from customers and cut corners wherever possible, it shows. I will only stay here again if these issues are addressed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2016
Good location

Good location
5,3
Good location hotel. Internet is not free.Room is small
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dr.Marisa K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 5 stycznia 2016
Good Location

Location, Cleaness, Nice tiny room
8,3
Comfortable and convenience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 5 stycznia 2016
Good location hotel!

Location, Food and shopping
8,3
The hotel location is very good. The bed was a bit on the hard side. Room was clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07