lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 736

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3734 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3734)
Sortuj według:
Magdalena K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 września 2013
świetna lokalizajca

widok na zatoke, świetna lokalizacja, profesjonalan i przyjaza obsługa
8,7
Przemyslaw K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 11 listopada 2011
Za te pieniądze można miec dużo fajniejsze hotele

Dobra lokalizacja przy metrze
5,3
hotel posiada dobrą lokalizację ,jednak śniadanie które miało być w cenie pokoju okazało się sniadaniem z jednym jajkiem quasantem i kawą w barze przy recepcji, gdybym wiedział to bym wybrał inny hotel a zależało mi na dobrym śniadaniu. pozatym nawet za przejściówkę do naszych wtyczek trzeba zapłacić. hotel czysty, sprzątanie na życzenie, jadank nic nie foreuje poza spaniem
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: do promu na exhibition 5 min drogi
Tsang K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 15 kwietnia 2015
good location

location
6
Tanni W. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 15 kwietnia 2015
My stay in hongkong

Location great staff
6,3
Internet should be free, it is $140 for one night for two devices! Way over board with this
Gary G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 kwietnia 2015
ok

location
7
this hotel is ok. good location if you want to be in the tourist area of tsim sha tsui. however you will be constantly hassled 24 hours a day by touts trying to sell copy watches, bags and tailors in the streets nearby. this does not happen in other areas of hk. rooms a small but clean. check out queue at midday is long and unacceptable. you need to pay for wi fi. overall it is an ok hotel. i would probably stay on the island next time and not in tsim sha tsui.
Jovenal F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
Breakfast and Slippers

Location, near MTR exit.
6
Could be better. You can judge a hotel based on two things, for me that's breakfast and slippers. Breakfast food is like eating in a school cafeteria. Actually, cafeteria food is even better. For the price of 498 hkd for 2, definitely not worth it! And wait till you get to see their version of slippers. Very thin paper slippers. And did i mention that there's no free wifi in the hotel?!
Mohammed W. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 12 kwietnia 2015
Great location, great value for money

Location, price, comfort
10
I have stayed at the Kowloon Hotel a few times when i have been in Hong Kong and Its the one of the greatest hotels, location is amazing, in the heart of shopping, food, ferry, the hotel arranged all my tickets to go over to china so I didn't have to worry about any of that, I didn't eat at the hotel as i was out all day, Great value for money compared to some other hotels I've stayed at previously, Overall I will definitely be staying at the Kowloon hotel next time I am in Hong Kong
Kah S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 kwietnia 2015
average

good location but barely comfortable
7,3
Average
Cheung L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 6 kwietnia 2015
OK

SO. GOOD
6
very nice
Koon L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2015
perfect location

location, clean, efficient
9,3
Its an absolute steal for the price i paid. Will definitely come here again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01