Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 736

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3822 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3822)
Sortuj według:
Magdalena K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 września 2013
świetna lokalizajca

widok na zatoke, świetna lokalizacja, profesjonalan i przyjaza obsługa
8,7
Przemyslaw K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 11 listopada 2011
Za te pieniądze można miec dużo fajniejsze hotele

Dobra lokalizacja przy metrze
5,3
hotel posiada dobrą lokalizację ,jednak śniadanie które miało być w cenie pokoju okazało się sniadaniem z jednym jajkiem quasantem i kawą w barze przy recepcji, gdybym wiedział to bym wybrał inny hotel a zależało mi na dobrym śniadaniu. pozatym nawet za przejściówkę do naszych wtyczek trzeba zapłacić. hotel czysty, sprzątanie na życzenie, jadank nic nie foreuje poza spaniem
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: do promu na exhibition 5 min drogi
Sinting Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 28 maja 2015
Nice place!

Good location, not expensive and clean
8
Lim W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 maja 2015
Location is good / staff is not friendly

Location / Location / Location
7,7
Location is super good! MTR is just door step. But No WIFI ! have to pay extra $ for WIFI. Room Ok, not too big, but acceptable as HK standard. Counter Staff not friendly, come to complaint to my husband must control my 2years son when my son was running at the lobby. I want to said is, all children will very active and happily during their trip.
Nuno F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Portugal, 17 maja 2015
Very convenient

Convenient, location and comfort
8
Jefri K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 maja 2015
nice and good location

location, price, near MTR
8
it was a pleasant place and near to sightseeing
David K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 maja 2015
Hotel without WIFI

Location location location
6
The hotel only provide free WIFI if the booking is made directly with the hotel. Any reservation made with any agency will not come with complimentary WIFI. They charge HK140 for 24 hrs which is ridiculous! In the current world of Internet, how can any live without WIFI? Thus we are force by the hotel to book direct instead of going thru Agoda or any agencies alike.
Junghee C. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 16 maja 2015
good

location room service
10
good
Tommy B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Ireland, 15 maja 2015
Stay away from breakfast

I dont know
4,7
Ok simple..paid 122aus£ for room..had breakfast at 10am..me my gf and daughter..food was cold..we eat a fried egg each..worst iv ever seen..then i got the bill..i complained but by the time manager arrived food was gone..ok price breakfast 2 adult 1 child,wifi and a bottle of water..tolal 160aus dollar..a total rip off...could not beleive the price..
Lekphong C. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 12 maja 2015
just 1 night short stay, so can not comment much.

good location, clean, reasonable prx.
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - The Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A06