lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

Raj Baga, Canacona, Canacona, Południowe Goa, Indie 403702 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Restauracja The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Restauracja The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Restauracja The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Restauracja The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Restauracja The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Basen The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Basen The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Wanna z hydromasażem The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Wanna z hydromasażem The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Spa
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Pole golfowe The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjne The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjne The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjne The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Wnętrze hotelu The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Wnętrze hotelu The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Wnętrze hotelu The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Okolica The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Foyer The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Wejście The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Canacona Liczba pokoi: 255

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 74 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (74)
Sortuj według:
Asaf M. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 29 października 2014
Classic Honey Moon resort

The location, The room, the beach
7,7
Swethambari L. Podróż z partnerem India, 29 września 2014
Refreshing stay at the Lalit Goa

1
8
Ninad P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 22 lipca 2014
Fantastic Experience

Location, quietness and greenness
8,3
Amazing place to chill out. Away from the noise and lush green lawns. Good food, actually the chef customised it to suit my 5 year old and also made something which I ordered bespoke. Staff was friendly and prompt service. It was a bit of an off-season. But I will go there again any day.
Rakesh J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 21 maja 2014
Good Spacious Property

Nice & huge size room, Swimming Pool area
7,3
It was not that great since was very hot in the month of may compare to other location in south Goa
Terence F. Podróż z partnerem India, 11 maja 2014
Not so pleasant.

Very ordinary.
6,3
Not so pleasant . No valet parking I was expected to park my car and return to the hotel after a long drive and not to forget hot sun. The junior chef doesn't even know to speak proper English. I requested for my bags to be picked up while check out but no one came so I walked out with my own bags. Staff is not so very accommodating...
Vignesh K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 8 maja 2014
Good stay but a bit expensive

Beach access, garden, staff
8
The stay was great. The people and staff (a gentleman named Himanshu) were very friendly, and helpful. However, the stay was expensive. The expensiveness, in my opinion, was mainly because Agoda was not clear that the cost was only for a single occupancy in a double occupancy, and we had to pay extra.
Raj P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 20 kwietnia 2014
Very easy and comfortable

Location Beach, Friendly staff and Golf
9,3
Our stay was very nice and comfortable
David K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 marca 2014
Great potential let down by poor catering and staf

Golf
6,7
The food and drink offerings were very poor. The staff did not make any great effort to source things, for example we ordered fruit juice at beach bar and told there was none. Wen to pool bar and they had some. Even simple drinks orders took an age to arrive. This hotel has great potential but needs a big kick up the backside in terms of its service. The exception to this is the golf facility where they could not have been more helpful and made up for the misgivings in other parts of the hotel.
Vani D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 23 marca 2014
Relaxed and fun stay

1. Beach , 2. Swimming pool, 3. spa
7
stay was pleasant. I wish the staff was more attentive and their was more variety of food. Of the many restaurants mentioned only two were open at any point of time. Place is better equipped to handle large groups, weddings, conferences, they need to up their standard for solo travelers and their experience of the hotel.
Andrew F. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 11 stycznia 2014
Nice hotel little bit old

beach, Pool, rooms
8,3
Overall good, rooms nice, great pool. would stay again

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe GoaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Pub/HolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Pub/HolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Pub/HolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Pub/HolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - RestauracjaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - RestauracjaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - RestauracjaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - RestauracjaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - RestauracjaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - BasenThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - BasenThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Wanna z hydromasażemThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Wanna z hydromasażemThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - SpaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Pole golfoweThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Wnętrze hoteluThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Wnętrze hoteluThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Wnętrze hoteluThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - OkolicaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - FoyerThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - WejścieThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - OkolicaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - FoyerThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Południowe Goa - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A03