Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1091 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 3

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1091)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 22 grudnia 2015
Przystanek w podróży po Borneo

Miła obsługa, dobre śniadania, wystrój lobby
8,3
Hotel miły i przyjemny, w miarę czysty, niedaleko centrum i promenady. Blisko do chińskiej dzielnicy gdzie można dobrze zjeść.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacek P. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 28 lipca 2015
Dobry hotel

położenie, obsługa
9,3
Średniej klasy hotel, przyzwoite pokoje. To co go wyróżnia to energiczna i życzliwa obsługa oraz przemyślany marketing tworzony wokół wszystkiego co kojarzy się z limonką
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katarzyna S. Podróże grupowe Poland, 16 czerwca 2013
Rewelacja, świetny hotel ;-)

Bez problemowy, szybszy check in, bardzo ładny hotel, świetne śniadanie
10
Byliśmy w czasie pobytu w Malezji w kilku hotelach, równiez 5 gwiazdkowych i uważam, że The Lime Tree Hotel był najlepszy. Ładny, stylowy, przemiła obsługa, nie było problemu z wcześniejszym check in, szybkie załatwienie spraw wycieczek, świetna restauracja- smażone banany z lodami- aż mi teraz ślinka leci, na górze kolejna restauracja, drink powitalny. Najmilej wspominany przez nas hotel. Dziękujemy ;-))))
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eleanor A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 9 lutego 2016
Highly recommended

Staff, room, breakfast
9
A very comfortable five nights. Staff were great, discreet but knowledgeable with sound advice about good value and quality places to eat and things to see both near and far. Made car hire super easy, although they also offer bus trips to all the main attractions. Room was not huge, but very modern, comfortable and well appointed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason C. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 19 stycznia 2016
delightful!

location,breakfast,room
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Foo C. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2016
Nice hotel

Location, helpful staffs and comfortable
6,7
a good location, nice and cozy hotel with many eateries places around. Staffs are friendly and helpful and I did use their shuttle service as well several time with reasonable rates and lot of convenient. Only some downside that upon check-in did notice some yellowyish stains in the pillows cover and bed sheets also not that clean. Roof top bar/restaurant also a letdown and don't have air-condition area upon request but they stated otherwise in their official website. The fried spring rolls I order was extremely greasy and I guess cooking oil is really cheap in Kuching, maybe huh........but breakfast is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ai L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 4 stycznia 2016
WORTH every cent!

Location, comfort, price
10
Very comfortable 3 nights in Kuching. Breakfast was good and hearty. Staff were all smiles and very helpful. The Sarawak River, Main Bazaar Road, Astana etc. were all within walking distance. There were malls, fast food, 7-11s, a small police station behind the block. In short, very strategically located. Love the TV reception as well (camping in front of Fox Movies was what we do every night after exploring Kuching :p). Bathroom was clean. Our room was spacious and maintained daily, always a plus there. The LimeTree is easily one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at for holidays.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chiang H. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 3 stycznia 2016
Pleasant Hotel

Nice location, pleasant hotel and smiling faces of the staff
8
I had made a reservation with the hotel for airport transfer, the driver was waiting me on time at the arrival hall with his warm smile. From then on, I started to enjoy my stay with the hotel. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness is above my expectation. The staff were nice, helping and joyful. Hotel breakfast was served just nice but the Laksa (famous local food) provided was really tasteful! Will definitely stay with the hotel again if I have chance to pay a second visit to Kuching.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 stycznia 2016
Clean and comfortable

Good location for local food, friendly staff and walking distance to Kuching China Town, Topspot Seafood etc
7,7
Great, value for money and hope to stay here again for next visit
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amanda J. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 24 grudnia 2015
A wonderful week at the Lime Tree

great value for money. Friendly helpful staff. Very clean, attention to detail, enjoyed buffet breakfast. Roof top dining adds to relaxing atmosphere.
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 3 z 3
The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FoyerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WidokThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartamentThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SklepyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WidokThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SklepyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SklepyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WidokThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Plany pięterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartamentThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartamentThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pole golfoweThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01