Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Łazienka The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Łazienka The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Foyer The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recepcja The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restauracja The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bufet The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sklepy The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Widok
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1001 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1001)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna S. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 16 czerwca 2013
Rewelacja, świetny hotel ;-)

Bez problemowy, szybszy check in, bardzo ładny hotel, świetne śniadanie
10
Byliśmy w czasie pobytu w Malezji w kilku hotelach, równiez 5 gwiazdkowych i uważam, że The Lime Tree Hotel był najlepszy. Ładny, stylowy, przemiła obsługa, nie było problemu z wcześniejszym check in, szybkie załatwienie spraw wycieczek, świetna restauracja- smażone banany z lodami- aż mi teraz ślinka leci, na górze kolejna restauracja, drink powitalny. Najmilej wspominany przez nas hotel. Dziękujemy ;-))))
Frederick Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 kwietnia 2015
Clean but small room

Clean , breakfast & location
7
Allan B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 3 kwietnia 2015
Good place to stay

Breakfast room staff
10
Great no problem excellent place to stay
Jian W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 marca 2015
Good location and value for money

location, value, breakfast
7,3
the hotel was great overall except that the parking was quite limited
Naline R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 16 marca 2015
Exceeded expectations

Location, professional helpful staff, food facilities
9,3
Exceeded expectations! The staff exceeded expectations. Vy professional, friendly, they even remembered your name. The shuttle and tour service on site was fabulous and well priced. Good was beautiful(we even had our dessert delivered to our room at no charge). They go the extra mile! Location is vy Central to everything including the big Merdekah shopping mall, amazing little restaurants, and tourist sites. Room was clean and acceptable with good facilities.
Woei J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 marca 2015
Recommend to stay

location, price & breakfast
8
It worth to stay. Hotel's breakfast is simple but delicious. It could be one of the best I've ever stayed... Walking distance to Chinatown which is easily find local foods such as Laksa, Kooloo mee & etc. I enjoy it very much. Hotel staff also quite informative. I could get all information I wanted from them. I was stayed from 11 ~ 15 Mar.
John W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 marca 2015
Very enjoyable stay in Kuching

food, staff and location
9,7
Excellent stay. I especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Victor F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 marca 2015
Great Choice..!!

Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
8,7
Awesome..!!
Stephen B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 marca 2015
Limetree Hotel, Kuching

Service, Cleanlines, Affordability
8
Our stay at the LimeTree Hotel was a pleasant experience. From the time we arrived, til the time we left, the service was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, maybe not as large as the Hilton, but neither was the Invoice. It was not a "cheap" hotel, it was an "inexpensive" hotel, perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The breakfasts were a bonus as well, very plentiful and tasty. We would stay there again, so I guess that says it all.
Edward O. Podróż służbowa Nigeria, 1 marca 2015
No comment

HOSPITALITY, CUSTOMER RELATION, LOCATION
9,3
SATISFACTORY

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FoyerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BufetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SklepyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WidokThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06