lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Łazienka The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Łazienka The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Foyer The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recepcja The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restauracja The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restauracja The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restauracja The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restauracja The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bufet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sklepy The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Widok The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 977 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (977)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna S. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 16 czerwca 2013
Rewelacja, świetny hotel ;-)

Bez problemowy, szybszy check in, bardzo ładny hotel, świetne śniadanie
10
Byliśmy w czasie pobytu w Malezji w kilku hotelach, równiez 5 gwiazdkowych i uważam, że The Lime Tree Hotel był najlepszy. Ładny, stylowy, przemiła obsługa, nie było problemu z wcześniejszym check in, szybkie załatwienie spraw wycieczek, świetna restauracja- smażone banany z lodami- aż mi teraz ślinka leci, na górze kolejna restauracja, drink powitalny. Najmilej wspominany przez nas hotel. Dziękujemy ;-))))
Kah H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 stycznia 2015
Good

Cleanliness , strategic location, staff courtesy
7,7
nice
Poh S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 stycznia 2015
Best value in Kuching

Breakfast, Aurconditioning, location
9,7
Love the breakfast.
Frederick Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2015
good place to chill out

good location, breakfast is good and easy to go around
8
Good stay for the price
Judith A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 14 stycznia 2015
nice hotel, location incomvenient

cleanliness, roomy executive suite, responsive stsff
8,7
The stay was fine , but we had to walk a relatively long distance to the riverfront and true center of town.
Kai T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 stycznia 2015
Location is good.

Location, room service and hotel ambience.
7,3
The hotel is same as pictures shown on agoda. The room is clean. The hotel filled with nice lime green colour. Easy to acess to nearby attractions and restaurants. However I put 2 kitkats in the mini cooler during first night stay, when we went back after housekeeping, one of the kitkats is missing! I doubted the housekeeping staff took it. At the end I didn't tell the front office staff about it. Overal the hotel is not too bad. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I might stay at the hotel again.
Paulina F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 stycznia 2015
Very good

Friendly staff, Buffett breakfast is very good , a lot of choice , it is good location
8
Enjoy it, good service
Azizan L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 stycznia 2015
It was great

Location was perfect
8,7
It was great
Ren Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 stycznia 2015
Awesome Hotel

Location, cleanliness, friendly service
8,3
Great
Joanna R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 grudnia 2014
Our home in Kuching

Cleanliness, Staff, Rooms
9,3
It only took a minute for the check-in and rooms are new and squeaky clean. Breakfast the next morning is also good and we love their staff for being accommodating and friendly. In-room wifi is great and they also have computers available on the lobby for guests to use. Rooms are all non-smoking but they have designated smoking areas like the mini garden on the lobby and also on the roofdeck. It was a great stay and will definitely book this hotel if given the chance to visit Kuching again. Thank you Limetree Hotel!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FoyerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BufetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SklepyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WidokThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C01