Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1116 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 3

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1116)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 22 grudnia 2015
Przystanek w podróży po Borneo

Miła obsługa, dobre śniadania, wystrój lobby
8,3
Hotel miły i przyjemny, w miarę czysty, niedaleko centrum i promenady. Blisko do chińskiej dzielnicy gdzie można dobrze zjeść.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacek P. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 28 lipca 2015
Dobry hotel

położenie, obsługa
9,3
Średniej klasy hotel, przyzwoite pokoje. To co go wyróżnia to energiczna i życzliwa obsługa oraz przemyślany marketing tworzony wokół wszystkiego co kojarzy się z limonką
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katarzyna S. Podróże grupowe Poland, 16 czerwca 2013
Rewelacja, świetny hotel ;-)

Bez problemowy, szybszy check in, bardzo ładny hotel, świetne śniadanie
10
Byliśmy w czasie pobytu w Malezji w kilku hotelach, równiez 5 gwiazdkowych i uważam, że The Lime Tree Hotel był najlepszy. Ładny, stylowy, przemiła obsługa, nie było problemu z wcześniejszym check in, szybkie załatwienie spraw wycieczek, świetna restauracja- smażone banany z lodami- aż mi teraz ślinka leci, na górze kolejna restauracja, drink powitalny. Najmilej wspominany przez nas hotel. Dziękujemy ;-))))
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 2 maja 2016
Enjoyable stay for Family of 5
6
Their executive suite was spacious and clean, with a nice seating area for gathering as a group. The deluxe room was smaller but cosy, with significantly lesser facilities like mini-fridge, safe etc. Still clean and well-maintained. Good security with room floors only accessible by scanning room card. Hotel breakfast was simple fair but still tasty. Great location with good eats around the hotel in walking distance - local breakfast spots and seafood dinner at topspot food court.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jesinderan S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 maja 2016
Good Budget Travelling
6
Overall Cleanliness mattered most to me so I am giving full star. Friendly staff. 10min walking distance to waterfront and shopping and if you walk further there are plenty of shopping and food as well. I requested where is the ironing room but the receptionist told me they have no ironing room but they will send the iron and board to my room..and only 3minutes later they were knocking at my door..walla it is here. I will stay again here if i dont have budget for 5star.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adrian K. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 29 kwietnia 2016
temp
5,3
its good staying
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim Y. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 28 kwietnia 2016
Great location
5
Very good location, you may find many restaurant ,food stalls and few convenient shops are located there too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tet Y. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2016
GREAT NON SMOKING HOTEL
6,3
A non smoking hotel with rooftop bar and a small underground car park (but make sure you get a pass from the counter staff). Friendly staff miss yati and others. If you like lime, can buy a few bags from their ground floor gift corner. Great location, lots of local foods nearby, must try at Min Hong Kee and Chong Choon Cafe. Walking distance to the waterfront area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ivy F. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 20 kwietnia 2016
Pleasant stay
5
Cleanliness and convenience is what I look for during my stay for business trip. They fulfill that
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robyn L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 31 marca 2016
Awesome place to stay!!!
6,3
We loved the Lime Tree Hotel We were travelling in a group of 8 middle aged friends and met in rooftop cocktail bar every afternoon which was awesome! Staff were exceptional in all areas of hotel. Breakfast included was also good and plenty of it including western food like toast and cereal. My fav was the banana fritters. The resident shuttle bus was a fantastic service. You could book it to take you almost anywhere for a very cheap price. eg to see the orangutans which was about an hour away or just to pick you up from the shopping centre which was 10 mins away. Very cheap and reliable service. Plenty of cheap restaurants and bars within walking distance. Room was also fantastic with king size bed and large room with great view of the river but well worth the extra few dollars to get the Executive King Deluxe room as some of our friends got the Deluxe Double room and they were very small in comparison. We loved staying at the Lime Tree Hotel and would definitely recommend it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 3 z 3
The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FoyerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WidokThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartamentThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SklepyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WidokThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SklepyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SklepyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WidokThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Plany pięterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartamentThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartamentThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pole golfoweThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07