Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Foyer The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Widok The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Apartament The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sklepy The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Widok The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sklepy The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sklepy The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Widok The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Plany pięter The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Apartament The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Apartament The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
1047 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1047)
Sortuj według:
Jacek P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 lipca 2015
Dobry hotel

położenie, obsługa
9,3
Średniej klasy hotel, przyzwoite pokoje. To co go wyróżnia to energiczna i życzliwa obsługa oraz przemyślany marketing tworzony wokół wszystkiego co kojarzy się z limonką
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katarzyna S. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 16 czerwca 2013
Rewelacja, świetny hotel ;-)

Bez problemowy, szybszy check in, bardzo ładny hotel, świetne śniadanie
10
Byliśmy w czasie pobytu w Malezji w kilku hotelach, równiez 5 gwiazdkowych i uważam, że The Lime Tree Hotel był najlepszy. Ładny, stylowy, przemiła obsługa, nie było problemu z wcześniejszym check in, szybkie załatwienie spraw wycieczek, świetna restauracja- smażone banany z lodami- aż mi teraz ślinka leci, na górze kolejna restauracja, drink powitalny. Najmilej wspominany przez nas hotel. Dziękujemy ;-))))
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aimay T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 29 sierpnia 2015
Dead Cockroach found on floor

Locotion
5,7
So so
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alison C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 sierpnia 2015
Nice hotel in good location

Friendly staff, great breakfast, good location
8,3
The staff were very friendly & helpful, even posting some postcards to Australia for us. Breakfast was very good, with many choices. The lime cheesecake is well worth trying in the cafe. The location is good, we walked to the waterfront & to the shopping malls daily from the hotel. Had a pre dinner drink at the rooftop bar with lovely view overlooking the city.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andy S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 15 sierpnia 2015
3 nights at Lime Tree Hotel

breakfast, nice ambience, and the roof top view
8,7
nice and pleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susanne W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 sierpnia 2015
A city stay

The staff, room size
6,3
A good hotel for a city stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susanne W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 sierpnia 2015
A city stay

Staff, cleanliness and room size
6,3
A good short stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 sierpnia 2015
A very clean, comfortable and good location hotel.

I really enjoyed breakfast served. All the staff are really very friendly and helpful to customers.
9,7
I enjoyed my 3 days 2 nights stay in the hotel. Location is really good and with plenty of local foods around.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rumaizah B. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 sierpnia 2015
Refreshing lime theme & great buffet breakfast

Well-done buffet breakfast, fresh lime green furnishing & overall theme, location
7
Limetree offered a good experience at a reasonable price. Wifi was non-existent on the third floor (my room) during my 4 nights' stay. Asking the staff to fix it didn't solve the prThe front desk staff really need to improve though. I asked for a quiet room away from the lift & I got the room nearest to the lift. I was sent someone else's laundry & front desk staff said it's not their fault as they sent it to an external laundry service. I asked to leave my laundry outside as I was praying only to have the laundry owner knocking non-stop on my door (poor communications by front desk staff).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rajasekar B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 lipca 2015
nice hotel

best lime juice, clean n comfortable
7,7
Overall good stay..
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FoyerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WidokThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartamentThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SklepyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WidokThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SklepyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SklepyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WidokThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Plany pięterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartamentThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartamentThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pole golfoweThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07