lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Łazienka The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Łazienka The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Foyer The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recepcja The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restauracja The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bufet The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sklepy The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Widok
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 987 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (987)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna S. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 16 czerwca 2013
Rewelacja, świetny hotel ;-)

Bez problemowy, szybszy check in, bardzo ładny hotel, świetne śniadanie
10
Byliśmy w czasie pobytu w Malezji w kilku hotelach, równiez 5 gwiazdkowych i uważam, że The Lime Tree Hotel był najlepszy. Ładny, stylowy, przemiła obsługa, nie było problemu z wcześniejszym check in, szybkie załatwienie spraw wycieczek, świetna restauracja- smażone banany z lodami- aż mi teraz ślinka leci, na górze kolejna restauracja, drink powitalny. Najmilej wspominany przez nas hotel. Dziękujemy ;-))))
Victor F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 marca 2015
Great Choice..!!

Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
8,7
Awesome..!!
Stephen B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 marca 2015
Limetree Hotel, Kuching

Service, Cleanlines, Affordability
8
Our stay at the LimeTree Hotel was a pleasant experience. From the time we arrived, til the time we left, the service was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, maybe not as large as the Hilton, but neither was the Invoice. It was not a "cheap" hotel, it was an "inexpensive" hotel, perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The breakfasts were a bonus as well, very plentiful and tasty. We would stay there again, so I guess that says it all.
Zain I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 marca 2015
amazing

breakfast, rain shower, staff
8,7
This was my 4th stay at limetree it's a great hotel. The breakfast is great, loads of choice and all very nice. I love the rain shower. Its always very clean and the staff always very polite and helpful.Its my first choice when going to Sarawak.
John H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 lutego 2015
Good location and excellent staff performance

Cleanliness and hospitality
9,7
I was upgraded and the room is excellent, spacious with complimentary breakfast
Kah H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 stycznia 2015
Good

Cleanliness , strategic location, staff courtesy
7,7
nice
Poh S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 stycznia 2015
Best value in Kuching

Breakfast, Aurconditioning, location
9,7
Love the breakfast.
Frederick Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2015
good place to chill out

good location, breakfast is good and easy to go around
8
Good stay for the price
Judith A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 14 stycznia 2015
nice hotel, location incomvenient

cleanliness, roomy executive suite, responsive stsff
8,7
The stay was fine , but we had to walk a relatively long distance to the riverfront and true center of town.
Kai T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 stycznia 2015
Location is good.

Location, room service and hotel ambience.
7,3
The hotel is same as pictures shown on agoda. The room is clean. The hotel filled with nice lime green colour. Easy to acess to nearby attractions and restaurants. However I put 2 kitkats in the mini cooler during first night stay, when we went back after housekeeping, one of the kitkats is missing! I doubted the housekeeping staff took it. At the end I didn't tell the front office staff about it. Overal the hotel is not too bad. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I might stay at the hotel again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FoyerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BufetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SklepyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WidokThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B08