lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Łazienka The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Łazienka The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Foyer The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recepcja The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restauracja The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restauracja The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restauracja The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restauracja The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bufet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sklepy The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Widok The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 957 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (957)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna S. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 16 czerwca 2013
Rewelacja, świetny hotel ;-)

Bez problemowy, szybszy check in, bardzo ładny hotel, świetne śniadanie
10
Byliśmy w czasie pobytu w Malezji w kilku hotelach, równiez 5 gwiazdkowych i uważam, że The Lime Tree Hotel był najlepszy. Ładny, stylowy, przemiła obsługa, nie było problemu z wcześniejszym check in, szybkie załatwienie spraw wycieczek, świetna restauracja- smażone banany z lodami- aż mi teraz ślinka leci, na górze kolejna restauracja, drink powitalny. Najmilej wspominany przez nas hotel. Dziękujemy ;-))))
Derek H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 października 2014
Short term stay

Food,location,bed.
7
Great and helpful staff
Hin F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 października 2014
Value for money, very comfortable hotels

Comfortable of the rooms, good location and friendly staffs
7,3
Comfortable of the rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Freya M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 września 2014
Great location, great staff and great coconut jam!

Staff, rooftop bar and location
9,3
We had a great stay - a great location close to the city centre and river, helpful staff, brilliant free breakfast and nice rooms. Little details like free water were much appreciated, as were the lime-themed touches throughout the hotel. The rooftop bar and free welcome drink were also fantastic - very much recommended!
Esther T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 21 września 2014
Value for money and clean

Room is clean and tidy. There is an underground carpark. Good location.
8
The room is clean and tidy and it is value for money. The staff is friendly.
Khai H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 września 2014
Great value

Location, Value and Helpful staff
8,3
We stayed for 2 night in this small little hotel in the city. The hotel is located in Kuching about 40 minutes from the Kuching nternational Airport which puts it right in the city centre! We arrived early and two of the three rooms booked were ready for check-in at about 11am, the other was ready at 1pm. Staff were friendly and immediately offered us a welcome drink and the ever so important map of Kuching. We didn't rent a car but to our amazement, there were plentiful choices of local coffee shops/ shops to dine at. Even the famous "Chong Choon" cafe, famous for the local "kolo mee and sarawak laksa" was just a few block down from the hotel! Breakfast at the hotel was nothing fancy, but sufficient. The other great thing about this hotel is the proximity to the waterfront. It's only about 10 minutes walk which isn't that bad considering we had awesome weather during our trip! Our flight out of Kuching was scheduled late, but a quick relay to the hotel staff granted us a delayed checkout at 2pm instead of the usual 12pm. All-in-all we had a wonderful stay!
Pascal K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 8 września 2014
Very nice room, clean, big, good breakfast

location, size, breakfast, staff
9
Helpful staff, friendly, good breakfast, rooms are very big and clean, hot water with good water pressure.
Puay H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 września 2014
Great stay

Spacious & comfortable room, exceeded expectations
8
June H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 września 2014
great midrange hotel

staff were always helpful, cleanliness, value for money, breakfast was included
8,7
Excellent stay. Value for money. mid range hotel.
Krzysztof G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 31 sierpnia 2014
We'll located

Hotel is well located, very close to river front. You can easy access most interesting part of the city. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel's staff wiling to help.
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FoyerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BufetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SklepyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - WidokThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C02