lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wejście The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Recepcja The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Foyer The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Recepcja The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Łazienka The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Łazienka The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament
The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Siłownia The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Siłownia The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 159
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 3655 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3655)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 3 lutego 2012
Świetna lokalizacja ale małe pokoje

dobre śniadania
9,7
Lokalizacja jest silną stroną hotelu oraz dbałość o czystość, bardzo mili i kompetentni pracownicy
Jaroslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 31 stycznia 2012
Świetna lokalizacja ale małe pokoje

wystrój
9,7
bardzo dobre śniadania jak na warunki dostępu do świerzych produktów żywnościowych w Hong Kongu, serwis prowadzony przez hotel.
Piotr B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 lipca 2011
Super Hotel

Świetna lokalizacja
9
bardzo super hotelik, świetna lokalizacja na zakupy i zwiedzanie miasta, bardzo blisko metro, port, bardzo dobre jedzenie w hotelowej restauracji i mnustwo restauracji na tyłach hotelu.
Magdalena K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 lipca 2009
Umiarkowanie pozytywna ocena

Lokalizacja jest silną stroną hotelu oraz dbałość o czystość, bardzo mili i kompetentni pracownicy.
7
Jakapan P. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 14 grudnia 2014
Good bed and breakfast

bed, breakfast, staff
8,3
it is a little bit far from Subway, but can walk. There are many restaurants but they are more expensive than other locations with the same quality and quantity. Shopping is very easy and you can find whatever you want around hotel.
Margery A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 grudnia 2014
The luxe manor

1. Beautiful facade, 2. Good buffet breakfast selection, 3. Handy mobile
7,3
The facade was the first thing that impressed me because it was very beautiful. However, the front desk officer that checked us in looked very irritated and talked very fast. She also snapped at me when i requested for all our 3 rooms to be on the same floor. In short, she was very rude. Even if she "upgraded" us, she had a disclaimer that it will be noisy because of the construction that monday. I felt that she was telling me that i should be grateful that she upgraded us to a king-sized bed (and it really was very noisy that monday when they started the construction work). My family and i have stayed in different types of hotels in hk and in other countries and she was, by far, the rudest front desk staff. On the positive side, the rest of our stay was very comfortable especially for my senior parents and my 2 kids (a toddler and an infant). All the other staff members were accomodating especially the room cleaners who greeted us everytime we would see them outside our rooms.
Carmen L. Podróż służbowa China, 7 grudnia 2014
Great location

Great location, decoration and service
8,3
Great location , never by mtr and shopping mall, massage place, but Over 2000 HKD is really high price, and I found the towers is not very new.
Mudassar R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 grudnia 2014
Bed was like concrete

The staff, clean and polite people
7,3
Hotel was good but the room was very small, and the shower was tiny. The mattress was like concrete. I still have a really bad back and have gone to the Physio 5 times ever since I have come back to Australia .The hotel needs to invest in some comfortable pillows and beds.
Siu G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 grudnia 2014
great and clean hotel

location, clean and design
10
i was happy to stay in this hotel because it is located in the central of city and the design of the room is great.
Jong C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 grudnia 2014
Great Location And Comfortable

Location,Comfort,
9,7
Fantastic. Except for the room service. I m not sure what happened. I checked in and went out for a walk around, after I was back to the room, I found out that someone was in the room cleaning again?? I was...what the.....I felt deeply un-secured and unhappy at that moment. Hopefully the hotel could just make a correction on this in the future.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Luxe Manor HongkongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - WejścieThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - FoyerThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04