lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wejście The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Recepcja The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Foyer The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Recepcja The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Łazienka The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Łazienka The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament
The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Siłownia The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Siłownia The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 159
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 3761 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3761)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 3 lutego 2012
Świetna lokalizacja ale małe pokoje

dobre śniadania
9,7
Lokalizacja jest silną stroną hotelu oraz dbałość o czystość, bardzo mili i kompetentni pracownicy
Jaroslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 31 stycznia 2012
Świetna lokalizacja ale małe pokoje

wystrój
9,7
bardzo dobre śniadania jak na warunki dostępu do świerzych produktów żywnościowych w Hong Kongu, serwis prowadzony przez hotel.
Piotr B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 lipca 2011
Super Hotel

Świetna lokalizacja
9
bardzo super hotelik, świetna lokalizacja na zakupy i zwiedzanie miasta, bardzo blisko metro, port, bardzo dobre jedzenie w hotelowej restauracji i mnustwo restauracji na tyłach hotelu.
Magdalena K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 lipca 2009
Umiarkowanie pozytywna ocena

Lokalizacja jest silną stroną hotelu oraz dbałość o czystość, bardzo mili i kompetentni pracownicy.
7
Abigail T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 lutego 2015
Pleasant stay in TST

Staff service, breakfast buffet, comfortable beds
8,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Luxe Manor so the decision was unanimous, we will stay there again in our next HK trip.
Christian M. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 26 lutego 2015
Not sooo spezial

Can walk to the pear, Breakfast was nice
5,7
In my opinion it wasn't a 5 Star Hotel. It was nice but the stuffs are not quite well educated. The food you can order was not spezial... BUT the price was not so much in total. So you can not expect more :-D
Mayank K. Podróż służbowa India, 25 lutego 2015
good hotel

in the heart of the business district , cleanliness and comfortable
7
It was good
Mabel H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 lutego 2015
Short trip to hk

Food, food, food
6,7
This is the only hotel we have ever stayed in that provided decent to good breakfast buffet every morning.
Leong Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 lutego 2015
facitlities & services provided satisfactory

Free use of mobile device for local & overseas calls, healthy breakfast, convenient location, efficient & helpful staff.
8
Very satisfactory stay; our 3rd time stay in this hotel. The new complimentary use of mobile device for each guest's room had given me much convenience, as there are so many features that are helpful to tourists especially on places of interests, free calls, etc. One of the best breakfasts that a hotel offered.
Alfred N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 lutego 2015
Good Location

Cheap, clean, Location
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Luxe Manor HongkongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - WejścieThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - FoyerThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05