lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wejście The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Recepcja The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Foyer The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Recepcja The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Łazienka The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Łazienka The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament
The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Siłownia The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Siłownia The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 159
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 3506 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3506)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 3 lutego 2012
Świetna lokalizacja ale małe pokoje

dobre śniadania
9,7
Lokalizacja jest silną stroną hotelu oraz dbałość o czystość, bardzo mili i kompetentni pracownicy
Jaroslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 31 stycznia 2012
Świetna lokalizacja ale małe pokoje

wystrój
9,7
bardzo dobre śniadania jak na warunki dostępu do świerzych produktów żywnościowych w Hong Kongu, serwis prowadzony przez hotel.
Piotr B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 lipca 2011
Super Hotel

Świetna lokalizacja
9
bardzo super hotelik, świetna lokalizacja na zakupy i zwiedzanie miasta, bardzo blisko metro, port, bardzo dobre jedzenie w hotelowej restauracji i mnustwo restauracji na tyłach hotelu.
Magdalena K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 lipca 2009
Umiarkowanie pozytywna ocena

Lokalizacja jest silną stroną hotelu oraz dbałość o czystość, bardzo mili i kompetentni pracownicy.
7
Chan T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 16 września 2014
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
5,7
Upon check in, receptionist seemed lacking of smile, after I found there is no bathtub in guest room, the receptionist only said suit got bathtub but never quoted the upgrade price actively, I don't think the hotel is trying to make me to have interest to pay for upgrade. I have security concern that I was told the complete room no. when I got the key card. only one gimmick surprised me that it has smartphone for me to use as mobile wifi and make local call instead of using my own one, location of hotel is good, 7-11 and restaurants are all around. Upon departure, I stored my baggage at the counter, the receptionist never asked any transportation arrangement/booking nor offered any umbrella for typhoon and rainy day even I was about to go outside from hotel...
Chan T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 15 września 2014
Room feature not complete

Location, location, location
5,3
First time to stay in 5-star hotel with NO bathtub & bathrobes & no ice bucket. Main door cant be closed automatically, need to push it to close. Bed sheet got stain right at the middle but they didnt notice...
Cindy C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 15 września 2014
Weird, awful view, 3 star service

Wireless Local phone and wifi to go, shower and towel.
5,3
Not pleasant with their service all around. The door man would not even help you with your large suitcase for a lady hotel guest. Even the taxi driver commented their lack of porters service。
Tracy P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 września 2014
Perfect location for good food and shopping

LOCATION/SMALL LOVELY BOUTIQUE HOTEL/FRIENDLY STAFF
8
So far so good, will be back for my next stay.
Mary E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 września 2014
Great Staff

Staff, Location, Dining Options nearby
7
Enjoyed our stay, thanks to the wonderful staff., front desk supervisor, whose excellent customer service skills were echoed by the rest of the hotel's frontline people. All were warm, gracious, courteous, pleasant, eager to help, etc., etc. The A21 (HK$33) bus from the airport stop infront of the Mira Is a 5-minute walk to the Luxe Manor. The restaurants around the hotel offer great local food at reasonable prices.
Yik M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 14 września 2014
unfriendly night staff

location, location, location
7
Location is unbeatable. Unfortunately, I checked in at night and was greeted by staff whose facial expression resembled those of mother in laws. Rooms were of reasonable size but the decor might not suit everyone's taste. Overall it was clean but our bathroom was clogged and it drained very slowly. We had the room at a discount so I guess I can't complain. The morning staff when we checked out was friendly and efficient. Lab Made ice cream next door was able to help assuage the unpleasantness of the previous night a little bit.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Luxe Manor HongkongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - WejścieThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - FoyerThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01