Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wejście The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Recepcja The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Foyer The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Recepcja The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Łazienka The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Łazienka The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Łazienka The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament
The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Siłownia The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Siłownia The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Lokalizacja: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 159
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 3182 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3182)
Jaroslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 3 lutego 2012
Świetna lokalizacja ale małe pokoje

dobre śniadania
9,7
Lokalizacja jest silną stroną hotelu oraz dbałość o czystość, bardzo mili i kompetentni pracownicy
Jaroslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 31 stycznia 2012
Świetna lokalizacja ale małe pokoje

wystrój
9,7
bardzo dobre śniadania jak na warunki dostępu do świerzych produktów żywnościowych w Hong Kongu, serwis prowadzony przez hotel.
Piotr B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 lipca 2011
Super Hotel

Świetna lokalizacja
9
bardzo super hotelik, świetna lokalizacja na zakupy i zwiedzanie miasta, bardzo blisko metro, port, bardzo dobre jedzenie w hotelowej restauracji i mnustwo restauracji na tyłach hotelu.
Magdalena K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 lipca 2009
Umiarkowanie pozytywna ocena

Lokalizacja jest silną stroną hotelu oraz dbałość o czystość, bardzo mili i kompetentni pracownicy.
7
Henrik N. Podróż służbowa Sweden, 14 kwietnia 2014
Better than last time

Location, free phone, great breakfast
10
This hotel is one of my favorites in the area. Very good value for money. Modern, easy to get to thanks to shuttle bus. Close to shopping and metro. Close to park. Free smartphone which you can use while you are in HK, which was very useful. Great breakfast buffet. Super friendly staff. Not too busy like many of the big hotels in the area. Quiet rooms.
Mohammed R. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 14 kwietnia 2014
Fantastic

Fantastic
7,3
Fantastic
Salina M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 kwietnia 2014
Third time staying here and will be back for more.

Spacious, Very close to shopping and Halal food, Close to MTR, Friendly staff
9,7
Always a pleasure to stay at The Luxe Manor. Been there twice before and this is the third time, I must say they have improved (yet again) since the last I have been there. Will be back for more stays here if I drop by Hong Kong again!
Pacharaporn N. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 7 kwietnia 2014
Nice design

Boutique chic hotel
6,7
It was ok. A bit far from the habour but close to the MRT. There are many restaurants nearby as well as convenience stores.
Yos T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 5 kwietnia 2014
Good value

Services, room and food
8
Jason G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 marca 2014
Great luxury hotel in the middle of Kowloon.

Close to trains. Food and Shopping.
9
Very nice luxury hotel. We stayed for 4 days and enjoyed every moment. It is the second time we have stayed there and would defiantly go back.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Luxe Manor HongkongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - WejścieThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - FoyerThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07