lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wejście The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Recepcja The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Foyer The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Recepcja The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Łazienka The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Łazienka The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament
The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Apartament The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Siłownia The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Siłownia The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 159
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 3488 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3488)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 3 lutego 2012
Świetna lokalizacja ale małe pokoje

dobre śniadania
9,7
Lokalizacja jest silną stroną hotelu oraz dbałość o czystość, bardzo mili i kompetentni pracownicy
Jaroslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 31 stycznia 2012
Świetna lokalizacja ale małe pokoje

wystrój
9,7
bardzo dobre śniadania jak na warunki dostępu do świerzych produktów żywnościowych w Hong Kongu, serwis prowadzony przez hotel.
Piotr B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 lipca 2011
Super Hotel

Świetna lokalizacja
9
bardzo super hotelik, świetna lokalizacja na zakupy i zwiedzanie miasta, bardzo blisko metro, port, bardzo dobre jedzenie w hotelowej restauracji i mnustwo restauracji na tyłach hotelu.
Magdalena K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 lipca 2009
Umiarkowanie pozytywna ocena

Lokalizacja jest silną stroną hotelu oraz dbałość o czystość, bardzo mili i kompetentni pracownicy.
7
Chan T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 15 września 2014
Room feature not complete

Location, location, location
5,3
First time to stay in 5-star hotel with NO bathtub & bathrobes & no ice bucket. Main door cant be closed automatically, need to push it to close. Bed sheet got stain right at the middle but they didnt notice...
Yik M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 14 września 2014
unfriendly night staff

location, location, location
7
Location is unbeatable. Unfortunately, I checked in at night and was greeted by staff whose facial expression resembled those of mother in laws. Rooms were of reasonable size but the decor might not suit everyone's taste. Overall it was clean but our bathroom was clogged and it drained very slowly. We had the room at a discount so I guess I can't complain. The morning staff when we checked out was friendly and efficient. Lab Made ice cream next door was able to help assuage the unpleasantness of the previous night a little bit.
Jason C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 września 2014
Good Value For Money

Location, Price. Comfort
8
Would have been better if the room was bigger but the fact that this is Hong Kong, relatively smaller hotels than other countries at that price range is pretty much the norm. Love the location and good value for money considering where it is located.
Ben L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 13 września 2014
Service, cleanliness, facility

Quality service
8
Desmond Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 13 września 2014
Nice beds

Location , food
8
Very nice the staff very helpful
Yiting W. Podróż służbowa China, 12 września 2014
Location is good

service, breakfast, check in/out efficient
8,3
Not bad, just a little bit noisy at night, probably because of the air conditionor

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Luxe Manor HongkongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - WejścieThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - FoyerThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ApartamentThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B01