Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Marq Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Recepcja The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Marq Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Marq Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Widok The Marq Hotel Phuket - Foyer
The Marq Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Recepcja The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Marq Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Marq Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 17
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
217 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (217)
Sortuj według:
Lim C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 stycznia 2015
Marq Hotel has been closed & take over by DDC Hs

Informative, quiet place, helpful staff
6,3
Actually The Marq Hotel has ceased business but we didn't get inform until our driver call to ask. Then we've been transferred to DDC House.
Matthew F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 stycznia 2015
Not the Marq Hotel

Price
3,3
We got to the hotel and it was closed for renovations (it seemed). We got escorted to doors up without explanation. Quite disappointing to be honest. But it was cheap and it was clean. The safe was present in the room but not bolted down to anything - you could literally pick it up and walk out with it,not that safe.
Leung P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 29 października 2014
The Marq Hotel

The price cheap
8
So far so good
Zhinan W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 października 2014
Not good

Nothing
2
Yellow water out of the tap. The tv is not working. The air conditioner is so noisy.
Ismail D. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 21 sierpnia 2014
Pretty nice hotel

clean, comfort room, unique hotel decoration
7,3
Yeonsu N. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 18 sierpnia 2014
Clean and nice

Clean, big room and CLEAN
8,3
Abby L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 lipca 2014
DDC Hotel / The Marq Hotel

Friendly and very helpful staffs. Near to many food stalls. Comfy room.
8,3
Our stay in this hotel was great except that we had to climb up 3 flights of stairs up to our room each time we wanna go back to our room as there is no elevator. It was quite tough for me as I have bad knees, so it was quite a struggle for me. It would be better if you have any leg/ knee injury to inform the hotel staffs first when you are booking the rooms. This hotel is probably not very suitable for elderly and families with young kids.Overall we are quite happy with the hotel services and it's worth the money for a budget stay. The room is clean and spacious. This hotel also helped us with our hotel transfer to Kamala with their own private transportation. Just one little flaw, it was a little tough for us to look for the hotel when we arrived as the name is no more the Marq Hotel but DDC Hotel. I think they should change their name here in Agoda and on the website as it's really confusing. Thanks.
Kwong K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 czerwca 2014
Very simple room but decently furbished

Extremely cheap, nice room and attentive staffs
6,3
It was pretty decent. The staff was rather nice to have a conversation with and provided me with few attractions/places I can visit with decent English.
Asean I. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 maja 2014
simple and cheap

good locations and a good price
6,3
stayed here for 3 nights. fast check in and check out. have some troubles to find it on the first day as it change the name to DCC Hotel. luckily my friend still recognize the frontlook of the hotel (from the website). its a small room but got everything for simple traveller like me. the only problem is, they dont have an iron. i have to wear a wrinkled clothes on my vacations which is not good for the picture.. but still a pleasant stay.
Lim K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 maja 2014
Clean, Cheap & Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Easy to access
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Marq Hotel PhuketThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Marq Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Marq Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06