lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Marq Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Recepcja The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Marq Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Marq Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Widok The Marq Hotel Phuket - Foyer
The Marq Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Recepcja The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Marq Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Marq Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 17
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 200 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (200)
Sortuj według:
Kwong K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 czerwca 2014
Very simple room but decently furbished

Extremely cheap, nice room and attentive staffs
6,3
It was pretty decent. The staff was rather nice to have a conversation with and provided me with few attractions/places I can visit with decent English.
Asean I. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 maja 2014
simple and cheap

good locations and a good price
6,3
stayed here for 3 nights. fast check in and check out. have some troubles to find it on the first day as it change the name to DCC Hotel. luckily my friend still recognize the frontlook of the hotel (from the website). its a small room but got everything for simple traveller like me. the only problem is, they dont have an iron. i have to wear a wrinkled clothes on my vacations which is not good for the picture.. but still a pleasant stay.
Lim K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 maja 2014
Clean, Cheap & Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Easy to access
7,7
Chung H. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 3 marca 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
Clean and tidy room, but some of of room depreciate and need to be repaired, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff, nice staff, around 5-10 minutes walk from the busy area of patong
Chung H. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 1 marca 2014
Nice budget hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
clean and tidy room, nice staff with 24 hours reception, around5-10 minutes from the busy area of patong, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff
Nikolay K. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 5 lutego 2014
Good price,value for money!

friendly and sweet staff, pleasant environment ,pleasant room
9,7
Fast seeded, no deposit required! Very friendly staff, attentive and sociable) room was large and cleaned, we only had a small problem with the safe, but it's not so important. And Marcus cooks delicious cocktails,when you stay at this hotel, try them ) Marcus,Saisuda and Nun thank you very much for the warm atmosphere! Быстрое заселение, депозит не требуется! Очень дружелюбный персонал, внимательные и общительный ) Номер был большим и убранным, единственное у нас были небольшие проблемы с сейфом, но это не столь важно. А еще Маркус готовит очень вкусные коктейли, если остановитесь в этом отеле,то обязательно попробуйте их. Огромное спасибо за теплую атмосферу Маркусу, Саисуда и Нун!
Lukman A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 22 stycznia 2014
a pretty cheap yet nice hostel for backpackers

nice design, friendly staff, value for money
8,3
i had a great stay in Marq. The 1st impression was a pretty nice interior design of the lobby. The location is not as close as i thought it would be to Patong beach. I had to take a 10 mins walk to reach the beach. The owner is pretty easy going person. You will need a little extra effort to understand the staff's english.
Mohd K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 grudnia 2013
Best Budget Hotel

Clean, friendly staff, nice design
10
it a wonderful to stay in marQ hotel due to the price, friendly and warm staff, very helpful even they( the marq staff) know the basic english. The hotel also provide a very reasonable price to Phi phi island, james bond island and several phuket island. They also can arrange a transportation to/from Airport. good to know : you can take a "tuk-tuk" for THB200 or Taxi motorcycle for THB40 to any area in patong. I'll stay in this hotel again...
Krystal D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 grudnia 2013
Very nice stay

Centrally located, friendly staff, very clean rooms
10
Clean rooms, impressed with the price and the friendly staff
Ka L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 30 listopada 2013
Quality exceeds its cost

The staff are very friendly and they always serve you in an excellent level to cater your needs
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Marq Hotel PhuketThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Marq Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Marq Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06