Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Łazienka The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Łazienka The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Foyer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 72

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
117 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (117)
Sortuj według:
Diane M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 lipca 2015
Accommodating staff :)

Great staff, clean, good value for money
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 maja 2015
nice stay

location, room comfort price
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 kwietnia 2015
embarrassing
4
no early check in no wifi in rooms
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael K. Podróż służbowa Australia, 28 marca 2015
Pay for what you get

Comfortable bed
5,7
Bed was comfortable, and clean room. The hotel is located on one of the busiest roads in Cebu, so we were woken around 4am by the early traffic. A very indifferent "breakfast" is served in another building. Popular hotel because it is so cheap, and centrally located.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 marca 2015
It was ok

Price. Breakfast. Staff.
7
It was ok. We were in a back of the building. In the evening there was kick boxing next door and it was loud till 9pm. The bathroom was the most disappointing. The shower was hard to get a good temp. It would be real hot then cold. Then hot. Then cold.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Doug S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 lutego 2015
bathrooms: need reconditioned

staff very friendly and helpful, location,security
6,3
very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 stycznia 2015
just right

location
8
water pressure is weak
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Trina H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 stycznia 2015
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grace S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 grudnia 2014
a good stay to revisit cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was a satisfactory stay at the heart of Cebu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grace S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 grudnia 2014
Revisiting Cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was satisfied in my short stay in the hotel though I stayed most of the time outside. I like the location because it is just next to the church.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu CityThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - ŁazienkaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - ŁazienkaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - FoyerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01