Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Brgy. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Foyer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Foyer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Foyer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Foyer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Łazienka The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Camputhaw Liczba pokoi: 72

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 130 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (130)
Sortuj według:
Mikolaj W. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 14 stycznia 2016
Czysto w niezłej lokalizacji

Czystość, Lokalizacja, Lokalizacja
7,3
Obsługa ok ale bez rewelacji. Nie ma restauracji ani śniadań w hotelu. Trzeba szukać w okolicy miejsca do zjedzenia posiłku. Blisko do centrów handlowych, bezpieczna okolica. Brak herbaty w pokoju, gorąca woda dodatkowo płatna 20 peso. Gdybym miał płacić standardową cenę 1800 Peso za pokój nie zdecydowałbym się.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bart V. Podróże z partnerem Belgium, 11 stycznia 2016
Stay in cebu maxwell hotel

Friendly staff, lift in hotel, big hotel
5
It was our first travel to cebu so we did not now where to go exactly. We looked for a nice hotel that was inexpensive and found the maxwell. The hotel was ok. Not great. If you dont need to be in Cebu i would recomend to stay outside the city. I booked the hotel for 5 days and left there after two days.... . There's just nothing to do. Ist quit far from the airport due the heavy trafic. For bussines that need to be there, i guess there would be better options.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raza H. Podróże służbowe Australia, 28 grudnia 2015
The room was clean

The location security
5,3
I wad not happy with there wifi at all
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 grudnia 2015
Ruin our Xmas holiday

Quiet, quiet, quiet
5,3
I want my money bank - breakfast problem Promise to prepare pack breakfast on Christmas Day at 4:30am for my family of 6 and none (loads of excuses that they not been informed and they will just double it on the next day) what????? NEXT DAY - ask for double breakfast - NONE - staff keep of ringing my family member - they can't refund the money etc (managers order) Last day - waited for almost an hour for rice and 3pcs of 1inch skinny longanisa and a bit of atsara - is that all for my additional 300 or pesos??
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kirsten A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 27 grudnia 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, hot shower
8,3
It went extremely well
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stefan J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 24 grudnia 2015
A ok

Location, peaceful, accomodating
7,3
Good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tommy G. Podróże z partnerem Norway, 17 grudnia 2015
Ok helt greit hotel bare for enkel overnatting

Service,cleaning, personal
5,7
It was ok for just stayover n moving on to the nxt place, dont need stay there on all vacation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Camilla V. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 listopada 2015
Great location, reasonably priced, helpful staff

Location, staff, price
8,7
It was located near many dining areas and a jeepney ride away from places of interest. The staff helped in providing places with local vibes. Breakfast was served buffet style but they could probably include local dishes like danggit or dried squid. The place was kept clean all the time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gerald F. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 27 listopada 2015
Good Stay

Location, friendly & accommodating staff, value for money
6
The hotel was clean, easy to access, close to Capital Square for fantastic food. Enjoyed the stay. Agoda has the hotel rated as 3 Star but the hotel brochure and information rates itself as 2 Star. I would most certainly agree that it is a 2.5 Star hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Viacheslav B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Russia, 26 października 2015
Good

Price, price, price
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - FoyerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - FoyerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - FoyerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - FoyerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02