lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcja The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcja The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restauracja The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Foyer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcja The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcja The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restauracja The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 72

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 112 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (112)
Sortuj według:
Michael K. Podróż służbowa Australia, 28 marca 2015
Pay for what you get

Comfortable bed
5,7
Bed was comfortable, and clean room. The hotel is located on one of the busiest roads in Cebu, so we were woken around 4am by the early traffic. A very indifferent "breakfast" is served in another building. Popular hotel because it is so cheap, and centrally located.
Daniel L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 marca 2015
It was ok

Price. Breakfast. Staff.
7
It was ok. We were in a back of the building. In the evening there was kick boxing next door and it was loud till 9pm. The bathroom was the most disappointing. The shower was hard to get a good temp. It would be real hot then cold. Then hot. Then cold.
Doug S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 lutego 2015
bathrooms: need reconditioned

staff very friendly and helpful, location,security
6,3
very good
Richard M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 stycznia 2015
just right

location
8
water pressure is weak
Trina H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 stycznia 2015
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
Grace S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 grudnia 2014
a good stay to revisit cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was a satisfactory stay at the heart of Cebu.
Grace S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 grudnia 2014
Revisiting Cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was satisfied in my short stay in the hotel though I stayed most of the time outside. I like the location because it is just next to the church.
April D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 października 2014
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant
Andres E. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Bradley B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 12 sierpnia 2014
good hotel

location, vlalue of money and convenience
8,3
all i can say is it is a good hotel.....

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - FoyerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3B03