lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcja The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcja The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restauracja The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Foyer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcja The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcja The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restauracja The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 72

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 105 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (105)
Sortuj według:
Trina H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 stycznia 2015
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
April D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 października 2014
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant
Andres E. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Bradley B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 12 sierpnia 2014
good hotel

location, vlalue of money and convenience
8,3
all i can say is it is a good hotel.....
James P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 10 czerwca 2014
Accessible and good service

Convenient and accessible location
6
Had a hassle free stay in the hotel
Jon O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 maja 2014
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 maja 2014
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 maja 2014
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 marca 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Charmaine P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 grudnia 2013
Needs some cleaning or renovation

location, price, location
7
Only stayed for a night so we didn't really get too bothered by the slight smell in the room. The location is great though with easy access to transportation.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - FoyerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3C01