Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Mercer Boutique Hotel

29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Basen The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 308 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (308)
Jelline S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 marca 2014
Nice boutique hot, a bit pricey

Breakfast was good, staff were very accommodating especially in getting cabs, centrally located
7,3
My stay was extremely pleasant. I really appreciate the free bar and the assistance for transportation. I come to HK most of the time for the night life--food and transportation is a bit of a chore in wee hours of the morning so their service was a big convenience. I would only say that the room was a bit pricey even for HK standards, but it was probably because it was rugby sevens at the time.
Yuki C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 marca 2014
NOT WORTH AT ALL

DIRTY, LAZY HOUSEKEEPING, NOT WORTH AT ALL
4,7
Margaret L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 19 lutego 2014
Good design, comfortable bed, good bathroom

Good design, comfortable bed, good bathroom, good layout
7,3
Sawitree V. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 16 lutego 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, room big
9,7
Thank you for up grading for us. The hotel located close to the public transportation and local restaurant. Friendly staff and room was big for two. If I have to chance to go back to HK, we will be stay at your hotel for sure
Ma W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 15 lutego 2014
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel

Location is good. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff are also very nice.
7,3
Jose S. Podróż z partnerem Venezuela, 3 lutego 2014
nicely decorated room

Close to the MRT, close to ferry terminal to Macau
9,3
We loved our stay at the Mercer. It was a great experience. The room is big for HK standards, The subway is just around the corner (1 min walk), and the ferry terminal to Macau is really close too (5 min walk). I'll definitely come back to this hotel.
Valerie L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 stycznia 2014
Well-located for Business travellers

location, cleanliness, internet
6,3
Hotel was well-located, hop and a skip away from Queen's Road Central. Close to Sheung Wan station, maybe a 3-5 mins walk. It's located along one of those smaller back alleys, which could get quite dark and quiet in the evenings. Lots of flower shops along that stretch of road so the floor was almost always wet and litter strewn around. Breakfast provided was very basic and simple, for a quick bite-and-go. Room was clean and spacious enough for 1 person. No night lights available, so for those afraid to sleep in the complete dark (like me), having the main door light on would unfortunately be too bright for proper sleep. The free mini bar was a nice addition to the stay (limited choices of drinks, but at least there was free beer). All in all, a comfortable stay for business.
King Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 stycznia 2014
Great hotel and great convenience to check-in/out

Price, Location, Quality
8
Jennifer R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 stycznia 2014
Very pretty boutique hotel

Pretty, Central, Big room for HK
9,3
It was such a pleasant stay at The Mercer. It was big, clean, comfortable and nice. Mini bar is free which is a nice little treat. The bathroom is clean plus I appreciate the nice toiletries. I can see that the details are thoughtful and nice. The interior and lighting is good. And the bed is ultra comfortable! They have a little gym, pool and the breakfast is decent. The location is very convenient as it is only a minute away from MTR and you can walk around the central easily.
Khee P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 grudnia 2013
Nice hotel :)

Location
5,7
We liked the boutique hotel because it was close to the metro. And it was in an area that is not too busy and there was a bar just downstairs across the streets. The rooms are extremely small but because it had a 125 degree view - it was not too claustrophobic. We felt the breakfast area was super small and can be uncomfortable to start off your day with. It could be a good reason to find another hotel nearby food stalls where you can go out and have breakfast.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Mercer Boutique Hotel HongkongThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BasenThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B08