lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 356 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (356)
Sortuj według:
Larrisa L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 października 2014
Convenient

Location, hotel standards, convenience
8
Timothy Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 października 2014
Hidden Gem

Room standard, Room standard, room standard
8,3
A boutique hotel with somewhat avant-garde decor, The Mercer is very "designer" but in a nice way. Location has been a little difficult for taxis on a couple of occasions but the off-the-beaten-track thing is a pleasant change for me. It's quite a short walk from the Sheung Wan subway if you know the right exit (B). The small breakfast room is out of kilter with the stylish rooms. Very local but the western buffet food was fine if not great. Service there was attentive. When I checked out it was raining heavily and I was loaded down with luggage. The clerk said sorry but a lday just waited 20 minutes fr a taxi. I quietly persisted and told her my destination (Kowloon). She then got a porter to tak emy luggage to a nearby Kowloon taxi rank. In the end, very helpful.
Lalita B. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 27 września 2014
Just ok

Good space management in nice area
6,3
Overall is ok but could be a lot better such as room cleanliness, it's not bad but still quite dusty. Not a place for allergy people.
Ming C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 24 września 2014
Good

Good location
8
Pinchas Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 22 września 2014
Great value for money hotel

Location, great staff and a spacious room
9
Kathryn S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 września 2014
Great hotel in a great location

location, decor, amenities
9,3
I stayed in the 1-bedroom Executive with free mini-bar, and I loved it! The decor was sleek, modern and stylish. The location was perfect. It's a 5 minute walk from LKF and all the bars and restaurants there, it's a 2-3 minute walk from the Sheung Wan metro station, and there are a bunch of great places to eat within a few blocks of the hotel (I recommend The Creperie, just a couple blocks down Jervois).The lighting was really nice, and the shower was awesome. The complimentary mini-bar had 2 of each of the following: bottled water, apple juice, Coke, Diet Coke, Tsingtao, Heineken. There was also a bag of Doritos which I appreciated. There was a good selection of teas as well, and probably of coffee too but I didn't actually check/drink any. The towels were high-quality and I wish I could live in one of the bathrobes. Also, despite the fact that I overslept and checked out at 2:30pm (2.5 hours late) they did not charge me a late checkout fee. All in all, an excellent experience.
Jason W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 września 2014
Clubs ahoy

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Loved the great location. You get down and you have quaint eateries and clubs. You can take the nearby free shuttle to the airport express. Not a place if you intend to sleep in though - the curtains can't really block out the sunlight.
Scott W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 sierpnia 2014
Hong Kong Bohemian

Can walk to SoHo, Party street, two block off tram, 4 block from ferries. Square foot roominess, free minibar comfort
9,3
Lovely, a very Bohemian feel to the street scene and enjoyable short walk to casual nightlife streets for eating and entertainment. exploring the small contacting alley system reminds me of simple local welcoming neighbourhood pockets with surprise discoveries along the way!
Corey S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 19 sierpnia 2014
great stay

location, neighborhood, breakfast
8,7
Loved this place. 2 minutes to subway/tram. 5 minutes to mid-levels and 10 minutes to lan kwai fong. Amazing restaurants within 2 minutes of the hotel
Patricia S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 16 sierpnia 2014
Small but comfy

the room was pleasant, the staff were friendly, breakfast very good.
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Mercer Hong Kong HongkongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C02