lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 371 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (371)
Sortuj według:
Idan B. Podróż służbowa Israel, 18 listopada 2014
Great hotel for business travellers

Location, clean, comfort
9,7
Very good stay, nice clean and comfort room, free wifi/mobile and mini bar included, all you need.
Gin W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 listopada 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7
Gin W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 listopada 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7
Adrian C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 listopada 2014
Don't book this hotel

Nice staff and decent coffee
2
Don't book this hotel. I paid and I value it at < No mirror above the tiny sink, motion sensitive tap with no hot and cold and which was so bad I couldn't shave or hardly clean my teeth, no surfaces around the sink, poor TV, very slow wifi, congealed egg for breakfast, no help to charge my phone, no communal area, drab area and street. Awful. Only pluses were nice staff - who should apply elsewhere - and decent coffee. Just about any HK hotel is better value.
Gin W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 listopada 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7,3
The Mini bar and breakfast was a plus, but me and my family didn't quite use it or ate breakfast in the hotel. Free bottle water in the gym and breakfast hall was a plus too. For people who just needs a place to sleep and basics this is very well located, walked up and down from IFC mall, central, and landmark and back for the past 3 days. Bed was comfy enough but maybe because tired. Wifi connection is good except in the toilet. Weekends a bit noisy because the bar by the road was so happening. Not the hotel's fault but if you're a light sleeper request for a higher level.
Jane C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 listopada 2014
Good and bad aspects of stay

location; reasonable breakfast; pleasant staff
5,7
I will contact customer support once I find out how to!It would have been useful to have a link or contact details here
Ryuzo S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 7 listopada 2014
Calm, Comfortable

Relax to stay, Very accommodating staffs, Quiet place
9
The hotel staffs are always very kind. Relax and Refresh, while my stay.
Michelle S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 4 listopada 2014
great hotel in a great location

location was good since it was just less than 5 mins walk to the MTR station. good food within the vicinity as well!
9,3
The room was nice and bathroom was big for hong kong standard. Best of all it came with free mini bar which was a perk!
Bhavna R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 4 listopada 2014
Excellent studio apptts

Spacious,free mini bar and rates
9,3
Very good and luxurious at a reasonalble price.
Nigel T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 października 2014
Awesome

Free mini bar. Good toiletries.
9
Not bad for the price

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Mercer Hong Kong HongkongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A08