Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
454 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (454)
Sortuj według:
Hankyeul O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 16 sierpnia 2015
comfy stay

nice location with helpful staffs
9
clean and new had relaxed time
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 sierpnia 2015
Recommended spot close to Soho

Location, mobile phone provided, views
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ming S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 sierpnia 2015
Excellent experience

Express Check in & out , Location , Friendly Staff
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael P. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 23 lipca 2015
a nice quiet hideaway

Good location, comparatively good size rooms
7,7
My first time here and I would stay again. It is a small (2 room per floor) hotel/apartment. The kitchen facilities are a sink, fridge and microwave and no cutlery so not really quite an apartment but more homely than a hotel and the lounge/kitchen separate from the bedroom and bathroom (which has a bath). Exit A2 Sheung Wan on MTR. Pretty good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caroline M. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 23 lipca 2015
A lovely stay

Smartphone, location and free mini bar
9,7
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 lipca 2015
Wonderful Hotel

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stella K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 lipca 2015
Solo female

Location, comfort of room, assistance of staff.
7
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable and great location close to MRT, shopping malls( for those that want it). Breakfast was ok catered for different tastes. I was hoping to have staff offer more tourist information ( maybe I was expecting too much) but overall they provided support when they could.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cecile G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 12 lipca 2015
Very good stay

Staff is discret more like concierge in a property building.
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Calvin N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 lipca 2015
Decent place at a good price

price, location, size
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rinah V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 czerwca 2015
Convenient location and lovely charming exec room

location, amenities, pleasant staff
9
Went to Hong Kong just to use my about-to-expire mile rewards for a weekend and chose to stay at The Mercer overnight. Although I'm aware that check in time won't be until 2PM, I arrived at the hotel just to park my luggage while I go around. The staff gladly accommodated my presence and upgraded me to an executive room as early as 11am. The unit is very stylish and charming yet very comfortable and so clean - perhaps one of the highlights of my unplanned trip to Hong Kong. Staff at the lobby are very pleasant - check in and check out were hassle free. I've booked the place through Agoda. For the price, you get a very good deal - a lovely place to stay with a free mobile phone you can use and bring with you and free use of the mini bar. Amenities are great, only thing not working was the weighing scale at the bathroom (it doesn't have batteries) but it's not a big deal for my overnight stay. Breakfast is quite limited. But you're in Hong Kong - you can just eat enough dimsum to fill you up before you go out and experience the food around the city. The place is really near the Sheung Wan station so it's not that difficult to go around. I will definitely book here again in the future.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Mercer Hong Kong HongkongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08