Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 499 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (499)
Sortuj według:
Andrew D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 10 kwietnia 2016
Location was perfect for me
6,3
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yun Y. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 30 marca 2016
the mercer
5,3
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seanghee P. Podróże służbowe South Korea, 23 marca 2016
disappointed
1,7
we finally changed the hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eng K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 19 marca 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel

Clean, chic and comfortable
8,3
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pranav K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę India, 13 marca 2016
my stay at The Mercer
6
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eun-Young H. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 11 lutego 2016
Good value for money

Location, separate kitchen
8
Convenient hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mukund B. Podróże z partnerem India, 10 lutego 2016
Leisure trip to HongKong

Conveniently located near Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR station, Well equipped room with kitchenette, Clean and comfortable
8,3
Very comfortable stay, adequate breakfast , clean rooms and kitchnette, fresh linen Hotel lobby &I reception desk are too congested. Also the breakfast room is small.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jae H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 7 lutego 2016
Spacious, clean.
6
Spacious, reasonable price, easy access to MTR. Reasonable price. Reception desk personnel was playing mobile games during entire stay. he answered what I asked for help, but nothing further kindness.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tidarat M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 31 stycznia 2016
Great Location, Nice room.

Location, Living room, Staff
8,3
It was a pleasant stay. The room was spacious with separated living area and bedroom. Location was great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacqueline G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 stycznia 2016
The Mercer Hotel your Apt in HKG

Location, room layout, staff
9,3
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful with recommendations for activities and restaurants. The room size and layout makes one feel as if you have your own apartment in Hong Kong. The free mini bar and kitchenette are an added plus.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong kongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - SiłowniaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - FoyerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - WejścieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - WejścieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - WejścieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - SiłowniaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - BasenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - SiłowniaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong kong - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04