lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 337 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (337)
Sortuj według:
Theresa T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2014
HK Trip Aug 2014

Near MTR, Friendly staff and some shopping.
7,3
The room was clean but toilet/bathroom was too transparent when you are sharing room with friend. They should install special lighting effects like the Eclat boutique hotel in Taipei so that guests don't have to keep drawing the blinds up and down when using the toilet to avoid embarrasement.
Chutimon T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 7 sierpnia 2014
Very Good

BED T.V. CLEAN
8,3
Fiona B. Podróż służbowa Australia, 25 lipca 2014
Excellent

room, bathroom, sep room
8,3
Fantastic..a wonderful hotel. the room are great and the nespresso machine was such a perfect touch. love the separate room especially to have meals and work.. wish they had a better way to get luggage in the entry then the steps..
Mei Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 lipca 2014
good location

good location near to eateries
6,7
Thomas M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 12 lipca 2014
Great Location Big Room

Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
9
I went to Hong Kong on business with my partner who took the chance for a short holiday. We arrived on Thursday and left on Saturday. The Mercer proved to be an excellent choice for it's location. Minutes walking to the MTR. Interesting older and quieter area. Lots of small streets to explore. The staff at the hotel were great and helped us store bags as we had an early fight in and a late flight out. The gym had good equipment and the pool was small but fun. I would strongly recommend this hotel for this price range. The room size was good with a separate lounge and sleeping area. The shower was strong and hot.
Erin D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 lipca 2014
Value, friendly, upgrade, pool, free mini bar :,)

Location, room quality and free mini bar with nice coffee and tea selection
9
Impressive! Really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again!
Idan B. Podróż służbowa Israel, 11 lipca 2014
Great value for the money

Clean, modern, center location
8,7
Kylie R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 29 czerwca 2014
We had a 1 bedder and it was great. good size room

bed, location and outdoor pool
8,7
we stayed because of location and outdoor pool. The pool has no area to relax as it squeezed in between the buildings but it made the kids very happy.
Jonson L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 29 czerwca 2014
Hotel meets all my requirements

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel and am fully satisfied with all the facilities it has provided. The suite is well-decorated with a TV/Pantry area which is separated from the main bedroom which has its own set of TV. The entire suite is very clean and the pantry is well equipped with microwave cooker, dining table and chair, free mini bar, etc.
George V. Podróż służbowa Canada, 22 czerwca 2014
Enjoyable stay. Nice place, pretty new.

Good location, big rooms, decent breakfast
6,7
Enjoyable stay. Good location. Nice rooms. Would stay again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Mercer Hong Kong HongkongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A05