Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 432 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (432)
Sortuj według:
Yan L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 maja 2015
Nice location

Clean
8
John V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 24 maja 2015
Hong Kong central

Location , spacious rooms , nice bathroom
6,7
The location was the main advantage as well as the rooms were modern and clean , with a ok breakfast included .
Gemma S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 maja 2015
Change of plans

free mini bar, smart phone in room, location.
5,3
We had to cancel our trip to HK, so gave the room to friends who enjoyed it and mentioned the location was great, room was comfortable with nice room amenities. Would have been nice if the hotel could have postponed our booking..
Jim M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 7 kwietnia 2015
Just okay

Shower, proximity to MTR,
5
It was just okay. Nothing more. Nothing to make me go back. Nothing to make me recommend it. it was just okay. It is showing some age.
Andrew A. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 marca 2015
Good value for Money, Near enough to Central

location, free Samsung phone for use
8,3
stayed for second time. Still same issues for me which are the inconsistent air con temperature and the wind draft causing the bedroom pendant lamp to make noise. My sleep affected by the warm air and noise.
Pak S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 marca 2015
Good Room Good Location Bad Staff

Size of room, location, quiet
6
Apart from bad staff manners, everything else was good
David C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 marca 2015
Location is Everything

Location, size, comfort
8
Wonderful experience. Close to everywhere I needed to get to. Great access to MTR. Very modern and clean room and facilities. Breakfast choices modest but adequate. Would stay again, especially because of the location in the heart of Sheung Wan.
Alan X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 marca 2015
Great location but need a more distinguishing sign

Location, free mini bar and free phone.
8,3
Generally enjoyable. Phone with data service is a bonus and highly useful.
Jae P. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 15 marca 2015
Not bad

Employees were great.
5,7
Shu P. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 9 marca 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel

Location, Spacious room, Nice staff
7,7
Good location very close to the MTR Station, room is cozy and spacious with sufficient lighting. Staff are friendly, efficient check in and check out. Only thing is the King Size bed in the premier studio are actually two beds combine together.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Mercer Hong Kong HongkongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A06