lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 379 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (379)
Sortuj według:
Tom M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 grudnia 2014
Good value

Location, room size, comfy bed
6,7
Yip V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 4 grudnia 2014
Excellent

Mobile handy
10
Chingpin H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 3 grudnia 2014
Verry good

Good location , nice staff, comfy room
10
Had a great stay there
Amir A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 listopada 2014
Decent hotel

Provision of smart phone, location and free mini bar
6,7
Overall a good hotel
Teng T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 listopada 2014
good hotel for night life

location, amenities, design
6,3
The hotel was in a great location, pretty close to everything you want in Central. As expected for a serviced apartment of this size, the pool, gym and breakfast aren't great, but you do get nice spacious studios with free wifi.
Ernest N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 listopada 2014
Short weekend getaway

Can't stress enough about the location and the size of the room (which is really comfortable). Staff's English was commendable too.
7,3
Managed by Ascott so there's a certain quality to the hotel. Feel that improvement can be made on the dated furnishings - e.g. velvet sofa was very dusty and the blinds didn't work properly. Good sized room and bathroom so even though we were out most of the day, it's nice place to return to to wind down. Room came with free breakfast but it's a pity that there's no room service to bring it up to the room to have breakfast in bed. Will return if I want to splurge again on a getaway.
Idan B. Podróż służbowa Israel, 18 listopada 2014
Great hotel for business travellers

Location, clean, comfort
9,7
Very good stay, nice clean and comfort room, free wifi/mobile and mini bar included, all you need.
Gin W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 listopada 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7
Gin W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 listopada 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7
Adrian C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 listopada 2014
Don't book this hotel

Nice staff and decent coffee
2
Don't book this hotel. I paid and I value it at < No mirror above the tiny sink, motion sensitive tap with no hot and cold and which was so bad I couldn't shave or hardly clean my teeth, no surfaces around the sink, poor TV, very slow wifi, congealed egg for breakfast, no help to charge my phone, no communal area, drab area and street. Awful. Only pluses were nice staff - who should apply elsewhere - and decent coffee. Just about any HK hotel is better value.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Mercer Hong Kong HongkongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C01