Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
440 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (440)
Sortuj według:
Rinah V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 czerwca 2015
Convenient location and lovely charming exec room

location, amenities, pleasant staff
9
Went to Hong Kong just to use my about-to-expire mile rewards for a weekend and chose to stay at The Mercer overnight. Although I'm aware that check in time won't be until 2PM, I arrived at the hotel just to park my luggage while I go around. The staff gladly accommodated my presence and upgraded me to an executive room as early as 11am. The unit is very stylish and charming yet very comfortable and so clean - perhaps one of the highlights of my unplanned trip to Hong Kong. Staff at the lobby are very pleasant - check in and check out were hassle free. I've booked the place through Agoda. For the price, you get a very good deal - a lovely place to stay with a free mobile phone you can use and bring with you and free use of the mini bar. Amenities are great, only thing not working was the weighing scale at the bathroom (it doesn't have batteries) but it's not a big deal for my overnight stay. Breakfast is quite limited. But you're in Hong Kong - you can just eat enough dimsum to fill you up before you go out and experience the food around the city. The place is really near the Sheung Wan station so it's not that difficult to go around. I will definitely book here again in the future.
Stephane A. Podróż służbowa France, 26 czerwca 2015
small room, breakfast disappointing

location
6,7
Usually I stay for business and its fine but this time the room was very small, 4th floor. Breakfast was lacking, the patisseries were disappointed.
Carlos P. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 18 czerwca 2015
Good location, nice rooms

Location, location, amenities
7,3
Overall, a very pleasant stay. The arrival was not good, in that my room was not ready even past the official check in time. Then, it was obvious that it had been cleaned in a hurry and the effort left much to be desired. But other than that, the staff was very helpful and pleasant, the room is well appointed and the location is very good, with easy access to all sorts of things one may need. All in all, I would stay here again.
Amanda M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 czerwca 2015
Spacious, clean room with superb service

Prompt service, clean room, good location
9,3
Excellent stay at The Mercer. Good location, good service
Hin N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 6 czerwca 2015
Room is big

big room, clean and comfortable
8
the rooms are in a suite style. besides the sofa, all the stuff is nice and mini bar is free to use. Good !
Sandro L. Podróż służbowa Liechtenstein, 29 maja 2015
Nice and small

Location, Price and GYM
7,7
It was great to be there!
Yan L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 maja 2015
Nice location

Clean
8
John V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 24 maja 2015
Hong Kong central

Location , spacious rooms , nice bathroom
6,7
The location was the main advantage as well as the rooms were modern and clean , with a ok breakfast included .
Kuen B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 15 maja 2015
Staff need to provide better service.

Proximity to Central, Cleanliness of Room.......
5,7
It would have been much better if the staff were better, if there were more than two elevators and the food at breakfast higher quality.
Gemma S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 maja 2015
Change of plans

free mini bar, smart phone in room, location.
5,3
We had to cancel our trip to HK, so gave the room to friends who enjoyed it and mentioned the location was great, room was comfortable with nice room amenities. Would have been nice if the hotel could have postponed our booking..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Mercer Hong Kong HongkongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6B03