Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Foyer The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Łazienka The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Foyer The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Restauracja The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Wyposażenie The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Łazienka The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Wejście The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Foyer The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Foyer The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Foyer The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Foyer The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Foyer
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
46 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (46)
Sortuj według:
Camille K. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 maja 2015
Good for business travel

cleanliness, staff, food
8,3
Camille K. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 maja 2015
Good for business travelers

Food, Cleanliness and Room
8
Marita A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 kwietnia 2015
clean and comfortable, staff very helpful

beds were comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, and public transportation was easy to come by
8,7
Elena C. Podróż służbowa Russia, 26 marca 2015
nice room

room, staff,
6,7
the room inside is quite big and clean. the location and outside interiour is ugly.
Joseph G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 marca 2015
Two thumbs up!

Clean, Accommodating personnel, Comfy bed
9
Toru O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 3 grudnia 2014
my stay

cleen and good place
8
Byungkon Y. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 1 sierpnia 2014
Room is good, but no other. .

Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
6,7
Not valued compare with Room rate
Abdulhamid A. Podróż służbowa Saudi Arabia, 15 kwietnia 2014
Good

NIL
5,7
David Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 6 marca 2014
Good clean and modern rooms close to city and airp

Refurbished rooms very nice
8
Good staff well manered and helpful
Thomas D. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 4 lutego 2014
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao CityThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - FoyerThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ŁazienkaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - FoyerThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - RestauracjaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - WyposażenieThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ŁazienkaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - WejścieThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - FoyerThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - FoyerThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - FoyerThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - FoyerThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2D06