lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Łazienka The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Okolica The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Okolica The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Okolica The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Okolica
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Okolica The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Okolica The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Okolica The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Okolica
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 37 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (37)
Sortuj według:
Thomas D. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 4 lutego 2014
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 grudnia 2013
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7,7
Roger B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 września 2013
Ok for the money

friendly staff, clean rooms good location
6,7
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Gareth W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 2 lipca 2013
Very pleasant & relaxing.

Cleanliness, polite & friendly staff, comfortable.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff in particular were very friendly & always willing to help. The rooms were comfortable & clean.
Edmon B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 marca 2013
Comfortable, Accessible and Clean

interior is simple, nice and modern
7
The stay was good that we actually went back after our two-days stay. The design is modern and simple for a relaxing mood. The hotel is still new, well maintained. There is no pool or garden for the family to hang-out. The mall is very accessible; public transportations are available (e.g. taxi, motorcycles, etc.)Restaurants are mostly 10minutes away.
Janet C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 lutego 2013
not so comfortable due to dusty room.

nice design, cute and simple
7,7
Mylene M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 stycznia 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

early check-in, good location, great service
9,7
We were checked in without questions asked at around 8AM. Hotel is new, rooms are very nice and hotel is located within short drive of malls and restaurants. Service is superb. It's a hotel I would stay at again.
Jason B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 24 grudnia 2012
Great place, close to shopping malls

Nice brand new rooms. Very clean and spacious.
8,3
We were pleased with the rooms, service was good, staff friendly and helpful. The location is very central and close to shopping malls. Abreeza Mall has great restaurants and places to shop
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Good to visit Davao Crocodile Park and have a Civet Coffee.
Aileen T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 grudnia 2012
Not for old people

Restaurant is 24 hours
6,7
im writing on behalf of my in laws who are both seniors. they said they were not very pleased with the facilities. they had to go up and down the stairs and carry things all the way up if they have gone shopping. there were not a lot of bell boys or helpers and you would have to wait to get assistance. the food was okay but not worth the money they paid. they saw another hotel near the center and would have preferred to stay there instead. this hotel is way too far from commercial establishments. it would cost a lot to get to places.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Book a hotel near the center if you want nightlife. Microtel Inn is somewhere there.
Aileen T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 grudnia 2012
Best for Single travelers

Clean rooms
7
I would recommend it only if you don't have kids and elderly people with you. The hotel is small and does not need an elevator thus they do not have one. You have to carry your bags all the way to the third floor. The rooms are neat and orderly but do not expect a nice view from the window. The beds are a bit small but comfortable. The staff were not so nice and could use more smiles. Overall, it's a nice place to sleep if you've been out the whole day. Though it's quite far from major malls and establishments.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Eat fruit at Abreeza Mall garden. Cheap, prepared and ready to be devoured

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ŁazienkaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OkolicaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OkolicaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OkolicaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OkolicaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OkolicaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OkolicaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OkolicaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B08