Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Minotel

19 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Minotel Phuket - Łazienka The Minotel Phuket - Recepcja The Minotel Phuket - Recepcja The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Łazienka The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
The Minotel Phuket - Plaża The Minotel Phuket - Wejście The Minotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Minotel Phuket - Wejście The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 19

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 70 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (70)
Sortuj według:
Depei L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 18 stycznia 2016
so so

not very close the beach, small gate and not incl. breakfast
6,3
So so
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zaw Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 listopada 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
6,7
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. Only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James H. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 31 października 2014
Very helpful

location, value for money, friendly staff
8,3
Very friendly staff helped with all our wants, hired a motorbike, arranged my laundry, and transport to airport. Nothing was too hard for them and made our stay very enjoyable, thanks Taxi!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Owais K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 22 lutego 2014
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gal H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Israel, 9 lutego 2014
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8,3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francesco S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Italy, 2 lutego 2014
ok

location location location
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan H. Podróże grupowe Canada, 29 grudnia 2013
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 22 maja 2013
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Claus J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Denmark, 7 marca 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8,7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zhe Z. Podróże grupowe China, 20 lutego 2013
Great location and quiet

Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
10
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Minotel PhuketThe Minotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Minotel Phuket - RecepcjaThe Minotel Phuket - RecepcjaThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Minotel Phuket - PlażaThe Minotel Phuket - WejścieThe Minotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Minotel Phuket - WejścieThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03