lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Minotel

19 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Minotel Phuket - Łazienka The Minotel Phuket - Recepcja The Minotel Phuket - Recepcja The Minotel Phuket - Recepcja The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Łazienka The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Minotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Minotel Phuket - Plaża
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 19
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 65 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (65)
Sortuj według:
James H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 października 2014
Very helpful

location, value for money, friendly staff
8,3
Very friendly staff helped with all our wants, hired a motorbike, arranged my laundry, and transport to airport. Nothing was too hard for them and made our stay very enjoyable, thanks Taxi!!
Owais K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 22 lutego 2014
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6,3
Gal H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 9 lutego 2014
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8,3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Francesco S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 2 lutego 2014
ok

location location location
7,3
Ryan H. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 29 grudnia 2013
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9,7
Thomas C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 maja 2013
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Claus J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 7 marca 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8,7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Zhe Z. Podróż w większej grupie China, 20 lutego 2013
Great location and quiet

Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
10
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Zhe Z. Podróż w większej grupie China, 18 lutego 2013
Lovely hotel, Great location

Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
10
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Brian M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 stycznia 2013
Average

Location near beach and nightlife.
5,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Minotel PhuketThe Minotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Minotel Phuket - RecepcjaThe Minotel Phuket - RecepcjaThe Minotel Phuket - RecepcjaThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Minotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Minotel Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3C03