lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Basen The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wejście
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 492
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 3146 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3146)
Sortuj według:
Marzanna C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 maja 2013
Oryginalny design

Położenie, obsługa, design
8
Najlepszy wybór hotelu w HKG. Swietne polozenie. Niestety taksowkarz zamowiony przez obsluge hotelu oszukal nas zawyzajac cene 3krotnie.
Patrick W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 stycznia 2015
Best choice of hotel in Hong Kong

Staffs helpful, staffs effective response, overall environment,
9,3
Excellence experience for staying in Mira
Margie C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 stycznia 2015
Accessible

location, friendly staff and clean
7,7
Margie C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 stycznia 2015
Accessible

location, friendly staff and clean
7,7
Jing H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 stycznia 2015
Clean and modern hotel. Central location

hotel provide mobile phone for free local and international calls. Mobile Phone has free data for google map. free wifi included too
8,3
We arrived Mira Hotel at around 11am which is earlier than their check in time at 3pm. Wanted to try our luck for earlier check in but was told that only upgraded room was available. Paid another 1000 hkg dollars. Location of Mira Hotel is quite central. Just 1 min walk to shops.
Rong Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 13 stycznia 2015
modern interior and greatly convenient

location, free smart phone with unlimited calls and data, modern design
10
loved the hotel, especially with its smart phone service in every single room. carried it out and used the data for GPS and a whole lot of other things, so very convenient!
Sarah S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 stycznia 2015
Lovely hotel and staff

Good location, great brekky and attentive staff.
8,7
We arrived after booking a City room through Agoda. When we checked in they informed us that they were out of Queen rooms and they only had singles left. This was our 10 year anniversary, so we had no choice but to pay a big fee to upgrade to the "Mira Club" floor, HUNDREDS of dollars more. I can STRONGLY suggest that you contact the hotel after booking with Agoda and confirming the accomodation before arriving as it cost us dearly. Apart from that the staff were great and the hotel is top notch. I just regret the huge cost to us due to them not having the queen bed as we requested. The room was smaller than we had expected, but great bath, and close to MTR. You will be approached constantly by men trying to sell you tailor made suits. Ignore them!
Jonathan H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 7 stycznia 2015
The Mira Hotel

Modern design, relaxing spa, uber chic patio at vibes
10
Great. Walking distance from a hidden street with wonderful bars and restaurants. Just off the busy Nathan drive and attached to a fashion mall this place is perfectly located. Who this place is for: the young and the affluent seeking the most upscale yet modern feel. Who this place isn't for, those on a budget or those seeking great deals. You get what you pay for here. I think it's nice than many hotels that I have been to yet doesn't come with as big of a price tag.
Peregrino L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 7 stycznia 2015
The best stay in MIRA

Location. Wifi. Modern
9
Very good!!!
Olga K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 6 stycznia 2015
Enjoyed it overall

Nice room (i was in a suite), good warm pool (great for children), near a park (again good with kids)
8
All was good besides felt that concierge knew very little in terms of any tourist suggestions. Suite was nice and large. Free minibar drinks a nice perk. Good warm pool and steam room. Very strict about not having kids there after 8pm (was disappointing for us). Nice breakfast.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BasenThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A07